Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Tania T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
very convinient

best location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9.7
we'd been upgraded to premiere room, we're very satisfied with this room. hope to get the upgraded room again next time
Ming I. Couples Taiwan, July 27, 2014
good location whenever day and night

location ,view, and service
8
Jeremy C. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
nice location

food, location, service i like the location very much its is close to metro, shopping, restaurants
8
I like the location and the service of the hotel, the louge is very good.
Yau L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Its just simply good!

It was neat and tidy, comfort room size and friendly staff
9.3
It wasnt my first stay at this hotel and it just keep their good standard. Hotel room was clean and spacey. No communication problem as staff spoke good english. Just one thing was i couldnt enjoy the free shuttle ride to Disney even i tried to reserve 3 days ago as all early slots was taken.
Eng M. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Shinjuku Hotels

Nice, clean and exclusive
8
New wing rooms is clean and good size. Walking to their JR is quite a distance.
Suk K. Families with young children Canada, July 25, 2014
Convenient location

Good location, friendly staff attitude, good shopping surroundings
6.7
Basically, the hotel is in very good location, convenient for public transportation access, lots of restaurant and shopping surroundings. Unfortunately, the room cleanliness is unsatisfactory due to find bug bite on legs from the floor carpet.
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Disappointed

Location
5
Location is not too bad, close to amenities and shopping. With the average price (per night) we paid, we were disappointed with the room. Room was very dated. Needs some upgrading.
Ming I. Couples Taiwan, July 24, 2014
location is very good.

location,service,view from room
7.7
Ellis G. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good but needed iron and board in room and lotion.

Location, shuttle bus, near by dining
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel is centrally located so easy to get around to shopping and dining. Airport shuttle was conveniant but expensive. Room did not come with iron or ironing board. Also did not come with lotion. In general, it was a good stay but pricey.
Tei W. Couples Australia, July 15, 2014
Very convenient and hassle-free, excellent service

Airport shuttle, close to cheap eats and good shopping, with an excellent sake bar
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07