or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Double Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Deluxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1393 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1393)
Sort by:
Piradee V. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2013
Perfect

Shopping , Tube Station , Food
8
เดินทางค่อนสะดวก มี Bus รับจากสนามบิน
Alexander R. Business travelers Austria, June 13, 2013
I did not feel like a guest

Guest relation manager
7.3
I have prepaid the hotel. On my way to Tokyo I lost my wallet. So I informed the reception that I would pay sidecosts dring my 4 days stay in cash upon check out. Never the less hotel security chose to lock me out of my room on the second day of my stay. The prepayment per day was much (200 times) larger than the accumulated side costs In my point of view this disqualifies this hotel for me.
Pamela M. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Ideal Hotel

location, great room comfort and friendly staff
9.3
My family has tremendously enjoyed the stay at Keio Plaza Hotel
Hala A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2013
it was a nice trip

good service, good resturants
9.3
it was great and near to every thing you need for daily life.
Jeff B. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
great location, big rooms

Airport shuttle
8.7
Love it, have always like staying here and been my first option whenever i travel to shinjuku.
Wing K. Solo travelers Canada, June 12, 2013
Good location

Large room , good location, nice service
8
Alex G. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
Rare big room in Tokyo

Large room, clean, comfortable
8
Cheryl T. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Proximity & convenience

Airport limousine at hotel, walking distance to shinjuku & shops
8
Wahid T. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Clean, comfort room, good food and good location

Clean, nice food and good location
8
Very Pleasant, easy Check-in, helpfull staffs although their english is limited. Nice restaurant and good foods served.
Chun M. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
happy spending

good location, big room and clean
7.3
Comfort, big bed but poor wifi speed. closed to shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main DoubleKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated DeluxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01