or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Dellie C. Couples Canada, October 20, 2013
Great room - @ Plaza Premier floor

good location
6.7
Bad service at The Plaza Premier counter (I have booked a Plaza Premier type room) They didn't give professional support. We arrived 8am and would I would like to check with the lady regarding the earliest check-in time available. Her face shown to me that I went to the wrong place /that i don't below here! ( without asking me for my hotel confirmation letter).
Ashley L. Families with older children Taiwan, October 14, 2013
clean

room deco. dervice quality, transportation
7
Nice deluxe room with new decoration. Space is really big compared to other hotels in Tokyo. However, the location is not too good for shopping. Breakfast choice is so poor.
Vicente F. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
Pleasant

The hotel was centrally located, close to the train staton and shopping areas.
9
I wish we could have stayed longer and enjoyed not only the hotel but Tokyo itself. My Wife in I will definitely go back to Tokyo.
Petchprakai S. Families with older children Thailand, October 10, 2013
room with nice view, not so close to metro station

great city view, free shuttle service to&From disneyland, nice complimentary tea&coffee
7
The room is quite nice but it's not as big as Hilton Tokyo Bay that we stayed before. Anyway, the view of the city from our rooms is very nice both day and night. The bed is not that comfortable (comparing to Hilton) but it's not that bad (it's a queen size bed and its firmness is not perfect.) The good thing is good tea and coffee in the room for complimentary. I like the Yukata dress and big bathrobe very much. The location is not that good especially after you have already had a long walk all day in Tokyo. The hotel is next to Metropolitan Governmental building. It's not that close to metro station but not too far.We had to call twice and wait about 30mins for the bell man to pick up our luggages at our rooms.
Leticia C. Families with older children Australia, October 6, 2013
Happy with the hotel in general

big room, clean, central location
9
I was amazed with the size, cleanliness and staff service.
Li Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Super convenient and confortable

Great location, comfortable room and reasonable price
9
The room is bigger than average hotels in Japan. Staff are friendly and helpful. Many of them can speak fair English.
Vai M. Groups Macau, October 4, 2013
Convenience from/to Airport

1. Direct airport bus to/from hotel/airport; 2. Spacious room 3. Good customer service
8.3
Kevin P. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2013
Exploring Tokyo with small children

location, convenience for family items
7.7
This hotel was a good location to stay with our 3 and 1 year old. Only a few blocks away are some good local restaurants and plenty of convenience stores which we needed. Keio Station is also a 5 minute walk away with easy access to visit parts of Tokyo. The hotel also a conveniece store with plenty of snacks and plenty of restaurants to visit. The staff were very friendly helping us with getting baseball tickets and guiding us to the correct train stops.
Jodie M. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2013
Nice stay

friendly prompt service, clean, great view
10
We really enjoyed our stay- easy access and great city views. Great with one child- all of us slept in a King bed.
Amy K. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2013
Nice stay

size of the room, comfortable bed, helpful staffs
8
It was my first stay at Keio. I picked the business type room because I prefer spacious room. The room was basically very comfortable except the carpet was terribly dirty. The wifi connection in the room is so so and I always have to retype the login & password. Hopefully additional converter can be provided. It's very convenient that the airport bus shuttle stop is right at the hotel. Staffs are very helpful and in good English. In general, I like Keio!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07