arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2466 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Johanes E.
Indonesia
April 27, 2015
Favorite hotel
Location Location Location
The hotel have the perfect location for traveller. only 200m from Shinjuku Station. with its cozy and spaceful room, the weary traveller can expect a nice rest before exploring bustling shinjuku at late night

8.7 Randall B.
United States
April 27, 2015
tokyo
Upgrade, hours, walkway from train station
Nice large hotel close to the train station.

9.7 Cheryl H.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
vacation
location, staff language and politeness, cleaniness
Splendid

7.7 Saran J.
Thailand
April 26, 2015
Great location and service
Great location and hotel staffs' hospitality.
The hotel is in the center of Shinjuku area so we could walk to shopping area and the subways. The room was clean and the hotel staffs was so helpful.

10 Meiwin F.
Singapore
April 26, 2015
Go for it.
Location, friendly hotel staffs and spacious room

9.3 Nevena V.
Serbia
April 26, 2015
great location
location, facilities, sky lounge
Great location, close to the major railway stop and very convenient for exploring nearby neighbourhoods on foot. Also many restaurants nearby. Our Lux Double room was very spacious, on the high floor with a very nice sunrise view over the city. Very clean, lots of amenities. We also ha an access to the sky lounge where you can enjoy the view with some snacks and drinks. We would stay here again.

9.7 Haruyo T.
Japan
April 25, 2015
Amazing stay with a huge room
Huge room, amazing view over Tokyo and fast wifi

8.7 sasamon S.
Thailand
April 25, 2015
Convenient locatoon
Location , room, food
Very convenient as we can walk out of the hotel and reach the heart of Shinjuku area within 3 mins walk. Large room with quality toiletries. Plenty of parking space with cheap price only 1000 yen per night.

6.3 William C.
Australia
April 24, 2015
One night at Keio Plaza Hotel
Probably location. It's good but not great.
It was just OK for the price we paid for, as we got an old room (have the 80's look and feel). Location was good (but not excellent). They do not provide complimentary bottled water in the room, not even an instant coffee (but they had instant tea). Definitely not coming back to that hotel especially for the price we paid for.

8.3 Ngai C.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2015
Great hotel in shinjuku and easy access to Narita
Access to Narita by bus right in front of hotel, provide baby cot free of charge, great service levels