Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1324 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1324)
Sort by:
Sahatat A. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2013
Great Location, Great Stay

Location, Room, Comforatable
9.3
Great Location, Great Stay, Great Room, and cleanliness
Henry Y. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
very good

near shinjuku area, local food, airport shuttle
9.3
Vasinn V. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2013
Centrally located, spacious room

centrally located, spacious room and close to attractions
8.3
The room is spacious and the staff is very attentive. The bathroom is bigger than normal standard japanese bathroom. The location is centrally located with walking distance to the public transportation. Easy access to local restaurant, just cross the street and yet the hotel remains quiet and calm.
Vasinn V. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2013
Centrally located with quiet environment

locations, room size, cleanliness
8.7
It was a superb business hotel, with good location and access to many local restaurant nearby. The hotel itself has three main buildings which is quite big and the room is bigger than normal standard japanese room. The bathroom is bigger than expected with good quality toileteries.
John G. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
They best hotel experience I've ever had!

Beautiful, quiet, spotlessly clean. Wonderful attentive staff. Great location.
9.3
This place is a jewel! althoug it is about a 10 minute walk fraom the Shinjuku station, we were not travelling with a lot of lugguge so it was an easy roll over there. It is on the west side of the shinjuku so it is much calmer and quieter in that neighbohood. Almost like an oasis compared to the eastside. The lobby is a wide expanse of marble and granite and is beautiful in its simplicity. The staff are very professioanl, friendly, and helpful. The hotel is located directly in front of the municipal government plaza, so you go out the backdoor and you have access to the observation tower in those buildings for and endless 360 degree view of the city. There is a subway station right out the north entrance but it still is 450 meters in the undergraound tunnel so you might as well walk above ground and sightsee. Meals in the hotel tend to be expensive, but one block away out the front there are a dozen great restaurants at about 1/3 the price. The room was much larger than I expected. I had booked two twin beds. Bathroom was large and scrupulously maintained with every conceiveable amenity. We asked for a high floor(25)and the view was spectacular. It was the most expensive hotel we stayed in, but Agoda got us a great rate, and I wish I were there right now!
Julie H. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2013
Welcoming and excellent customer focus

We felt very welcome on arrival.
10
We thoroughly enjoy stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel. The facilities and location suited our needs.
Shin H. Business travelers South Korea, April 3, 2013
this hotel has equipped clean room and facilities.

good location, owesome facilities, clean room
8
i like this hotel due to location of centre of Tokyo ,and good service.
Shin H. Business travelers South Korea, April 3, 2013
nice hotel with good service and hospitllaty

good location, nice food, clean room
8.7
this hotel has equipped comfortable facilities and good location.
Richard R. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Acceptable

Free WIFI router, comfortable room, good workout room
8
This hotel was good enough to be inline with the cost. Good workout room. Pricey but good restaurants.
Heinz J. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Perfect for business travelers

Business rooms, location and price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01