Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2292 reviews

1449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2292)
Sort by:
Serena T. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Central location with spacious rooms

Staff were helpful, check in/out was fast and we got an upgraded room when we returned for another 3 nights.
8
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Hotel with big room and good location

Big room, good service and location
9.3
This was my third time to stay in this hotel. I'll be back again someday....
Report this review
Chong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Hotel with good location

Good location, excellent service, value for money
8
A great hotel with excellent location. A link way to Shinjuku station so no worries if it rains. Provide bus ferry to Disneyland which make it easier for family with young children. Will definitely recommend to others..
Report this review
Donald G. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Keiko Stay

Staff, bus drop off and pick up for Norita
7
ok, not the best night life in that area.
Report this review
Fong K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Excellent

Location good friendly staff good food
7.7
Good
Report this review
Sam I. Couples Portugal, November 29, 2014
A very good hotel.

Conveniently located near Shinjuku station, spacious room, good restaurants
9.3
it was a very good hotel with metro and JR line located nearby. Helpful staff and spacious room. and they have some very good restaurants.
Report this review
Benghock K. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great Hotel but there are better

Location near Shubjuku transport Hub
8
Good, uneventful. Staff were great at times. But generally very businesslike Lounge access was bare. Little variety in food and snacks. Not worth the extra charges. Breakfast was boringly similar day after day. I did not opt for breakfast this time. Better values elsewhere.
Report this review
Yap H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel

Location, Breakfast buffet, Cleanliness
9.7
We were staying in the Plaza luxe which all the rooms are newly refurbished. We love the room that we stayed in, it was so comfy and spacious. In-room free wifi is provided too. We got free access into the luxe lounge on 34th floor, where they serve coffee and snacks from 10am until 5pm, and some alcoholic drinks from 5pm and 10pm. Location wise is convenient as they are a lot shops and restaurants just across the street from the hotel, and about 5 minutes walk to the metro. On top of that, there is a direct airport limousine bus to Narita airport and Haneda airport which stop right in front of the hotel lobby. Super convenient for people like us who carry big luggages. We would come back again for our next visit in Tokyo. Definitely highly recommended!
Report this review
Yap H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Hotel

Spacious room, Clean, Convenient
9.7
Booked a deluxe room at the main tower. The room is big, clean and have an outstanding view of Shinjuku. The staffs are very polite and helpful, they even refused to accept our tips. This hotel is located in the heart of Shinjuku, about 5 minutes walking distance to the metro station. There is a 24-hours conbini in the hotel if you want to grab something but too lazy to go out.
Report this review
Angeline T. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good location and comfortable room

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
8.3
It was our first time in Japan but fortunately the hotel is easily accessible from Shinjuku station. It is also conveniently located near the shopping and eating places. The room was also clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1449 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04