Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1912 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Panpicha M. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
it was great hotel in the central of shinshuku

cleanness accommodation and transporatation
10
great hotel
Goon H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Good hotel with shopping

Close to metro, location , food
6
Enjoyable
Kathy D. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
Convenient location

Close to shopping, subway and restaurants
10
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We loved staying in Shinjuku because it is so lively and fun. Heaps of shopping close by and restaurants to choose from. You can walk to the station and get the Narito Express to the airport which makes a huge difference. We only spent one night as we were heading off the next morning. Because everything was so convenient, we could make the most of the area. Very impressed with the hotel and staff.
Jeanette R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Very Nice

Clean, helpful english speaking staff.
9.7
It was a very nice Hotel. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. I liked the location of the hotel for seeing special interests of the city.
John O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, good location, clean and comfortable
7.7
Excellent
David S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Nice experience

Fast internet; big room (live in 28th floor, 35 sm) fast check in & out
7.7
Good experience , high floor have good view, fast check in & out, staff 's English is good, Water pressure is very good, room is clean however cleaner is keen to clean the room while we still in the room one day make us embarrass . Shatter bus direct to airport, Japanese breakfast is good, but the price is little bid high, Will recommend .
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
great hotel, great location

bar, friend staff and big room
8.3
superb
Alvin K. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Very helpful staff provide considerate service.

City Centre, Good Service, International
10
The hotel located at heart of Shinjuku and very close to train station, and a number of shopping mall. The room is a renovated superior which is big, tidy and price is reasonable. The staff take care of my pre-ordered package before I arrive and delivery to my room after I checked in. I can easily book shuttle bus to airport and disneyland from concierge. Concierge is very helpful to keep my 15 pieces luggages after I checked out and before leaving to airport. They also provide material for packing.
Praw K. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Great Hotel

nice room, good service and staff, close to shopping area
10
Very close to shopping area and public transport, good service and very good language skill staff.
Worawat L. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Big rooms
9.7
The location was perfect. The rooms are clean and big! compare with other hotels. I thought the hotel was 5 stars and just know its only 4! Everything was good and the price are reasonable. It suited for people who seek more luxury stay than those budget hotel with small rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05