Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2409 reviews

1523 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Alexandra T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great location and Rooms

Room size location
9.3
Report this review
Adranne T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Hotel in the heart of Shinjuku

convenient location, modern and clean
10
Our stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel was pleasant and convenient. It is a 10 min walk from the centre of Shinjuku's most popular areas and shopping centre. It is also only 5 mins away from Tochomae Station and 10 min away from Shinjuku Station. Most staff are able to speak English. There's also a couple of sky bars for lounging at night.
Report this review
Nga S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Good location , professional service, nice room
8.7
When I travel Tokyo , I always choose Keio plaza hotel !! I will stay again for sure !!
Report this review
Johanes W. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2015
Favorite hotel

Location Location Location
8.7
The hotel have the perfect location for traveller. only 200m from Shinjuku Station. with its cozy and spaceful room, the weary traveller can expect a nice rest before exploring bustling shinjuku at late night
Report this review
Qi M. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2015
the staffs at keio plaza were all very friendly

the staffs there like the cleaners & the reception staffs.Even the staffs at the convienence stores are all very honest.
9.3
There was once i left my wallet at the convienence shop and the staffs brought the wallet to the front reception and when i search for it , i was told that it is at the reception.i m so happy that they are so honest and the rooms are so clean and big and we have such an comfortable stay in tokyo.
Report this review
Meng H. Couples Taiwan, January 15, 2015
Keio Plaza is really worth its price

Location is perfect, around 10 minutes walk from Shinjuku station; the room (Deluxe premium) is premium and quiet and comfortable and it's also spacious; price is a bit high but i think it worths it
9.7
Report this review
Ivan K. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Nice hotel with strategic location!

Location, clean and easy access
9
A very good hotel with strategic location, easy access and very clean and comfortable!
Report this review
Timothy T. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2015
Great place to stay in Tokyo

Great hotel, good location, efficient.
8
We had a great time there
Report this review
Ching T. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 10, 2015
it make me feel comfortable!

convenient,comfortable,view is good!
9
Report this review
Pit L. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Good location well connected to Shinjuku station

Clean room
9.3
Wifi only in the room, signal rather weak for internet use Wifi in the lobby area will be really good for guest
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1523 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03