My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1111 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1111)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
nice place to stay

the room is clean
10
Very satisfied with the services and rooms and location.
Bandhit N. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2012
great location hotel

location food and services
8
Chan S. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
causal trip

location is excellent and the room is clean
7.7
The hotel location is excellent which is only 10 mintues walk from JR and also have airport bus serve the hotel. However the hotel air conditioning is very poor in the winter time which always warm and cannot be adjeusted.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shopping in the area is great and eating have a lot of good varities
Derrick T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2012
good hotel and great location

very near train station, major shopping street and food stall
7.7
The hotel at great location near major shopping street, food stall at shinjuku area, its a mere 5mins walk to train station hotel room is spacious compare to other hotel at the nearby area, room is new and clean. price is ok for me, neither cheap nor expensive.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is definitely a must stay choice for shopping convenient and comfortable live if budget is not a concern
Derrick T. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
nice spacious hotel at great location,

5mins walk to train station, shopping street
8
good location, spacious, comfortable, good service by staff, reasonable prices. overall satisfy
Shopping Tip: shop around the shinjuku area near train, many food stall, night life and shopping centre, took you full 3days to explore it, dont forget many basement supermarket eg:isetan, takashimaya
Gary O. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
A little dated but great location in Shinjuku

Location, big room
7.3
A little dated but if you want a bigger room compared to the many newer hotels, this is what you have to get. In all, comfortable stay and location convenient in the heart of Tokyo. Also had great views of Mount Fuji from our hotel.
Boon L. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Convenient location with good size room

Location with a good range of restaurants
8
it has been a pleasant stay for us in the hotels. it is only 360m away from the subway station and there are ample good restaurants nearby.they are a few small eateries nearby that serve good japanese noodles.the cost is only and make a hearty breakfast.the hotel room is of very good size considering of the strategic location.the staff are friendly and helpful.the information desk help us very much on planning our trip.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Japanese noodle (Tzuke). Very delicious and reasonably priced.
Tham W. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great Location and clean rooms

room is big and clean
9
the hotel just next to west exit of Shinjuku Station. The room is big and clean but the wifi is only available when request.i hope hotel can provide the wifi all the time caused is very importtant for the travaller.
Siew S. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a Great Location to Amenities

Conveniently located near to Shinjuku Station and with frequent buses to the airport
9.7
This is a lovely hotel with a great attention to service. The concierage is very helpful and all the staff are very polite, efficient and service oriented.
Tony H. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2012
Worst hotel experience!!

None!
2
We booked 5 nights stay in this "highly recommended" hotel which proved to be our worst experience in Japan! The staff especially the Duty Manager is inflexible and rude! Who on earth would expect such a highly regarded hotel not to provide basic thing like body lotion. After our 4 days stay In Nikko which we had great experience, we checked into Keio Plaza on 9 Nov 2012. As we had used up our body lotion, we called the front desk for assistance to provide body lotion for the night before we can replenish the next day. To our horror, the Duty Manager claimed that as our room type is "ONLY" Superior, they can't provide us with body lotion. Despite our plead for help just for the night, the manager suggested us to buy the body lotion on 2nd floor. At 11pm, after a long day and shower, he expected us to get change again to buy body lotion??? What happened to the friendly and polite culture of Japanese people??? After we called him again and made our frustrations felt, the manager continue to said that due to company policy, he can't do anything. We asked for his name and told him that we will write a review our our experience. About 10 mins later, he asked someone up to our room, who showed us a BLACK face and threw the body lotion on the floor in front of us!!! He only apologized after I lose my temper!!! If Japan wants to draw more tourists back, then I urge the government to bring back the polite culture to Keio Plaza staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04