or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1525 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1525)
Sort by:
Sattawat S. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Happy with the room, service and location.

Large room, big bed, great location.
9
Great service, big bed, large baht, convenience in location.
Roselin H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
not really satisfied

the location is strategic to the shopping area
3.7
is a bit expensive for the price since i got the tower that hasn't been renovated . its better to explain in the booking section that the hotel has 2 wings, that one is being renovated n the other one is not.
Seng S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable and accessible

Location, friendly staff, large room
9.3
This hotel has a connection with Disneyland, provides complimentary shuttle service to Disneyland and Disneysea. I booked the shuttle service before arriving in Tokyo. Linked to underground mall and subway. Good economical meal behind the hotel.
Chang L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Poor value for money

Near to Subway
6.3
Poor customer service, not very friendly. Rude at times.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Great service,comfortable bed, luxurious amenities

Great service,comfortable bed, luxurious amenities
9.7
Superb stay with very comfortable bed. Was given a complimentary upgrade to premium room with chocolates and L'occitane products. How cool is that. It is 500m away from neareat JR station which is quite a distance away. And they are very particular with precise checkout time (11am). Any time later than that will be extra 4000Yen.
Heryanto A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
cozy hotel

clean hotel, nice english spoken staff, quite sizeable room
7.3
It was pleasant and convenient as it is located in the city and close to train station. The staff was very helpful when explaining what i asked. Room is quire big if we compare to other hotels in that price range.
Richard W. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Good Hotel for City Stay

Location and Room
7.3
A viable option if you want to stay in Shinjuku area and near to the station. However, higher price as it is an international hotel. Rooms are generally okay.
Piradee V. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2013
Perfect

Shopping , Tube Station , Food
8
เดินทางค่อนสะดวก มี Bus รับจากสนามบิน
Alexander R. Business travelers Austria, June 13, 2013
I did not feel like a guest

Guest relation manager
7.3
I have prepaid the hotel. On my way to Tokyo I lost my wallet. So I informed the reception that I would pay sidecosts dring my 4 days stay in cash upon check out. Never the less hotel security chose to lock me out of my room on the second day of my stay. The prepayment per day was much (200 times) larger than the accumulated side costs In my point of view this disqualifies this hotel for me.
Pamela M. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Ideal Hotel

location, great room comfort and friendly staff
9.3
My family has tremendously enjoyed the stay at Keio Plaza Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05