Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2077 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2014
Love this hotel

It's huge entry way with beautiful centerpiece, clean, close to a lot of things.
8.7
We stayed at the hotel so we could explore the area. It was a little hard to find since we were not familiar with the area but there is so much to do nearby. The hotel was comfortable and it has free wi-fi which is always a bonus. We did not eat at the hotel, there were too many options nearby.
Report this review
Vincent D. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
A hotel for every type of traveller

Location, Big rooms, Helpful staff
6.7
It was a pleasant stay in a hotel that seems to cater to any type of traveller. The room was big and cozy as compared to the usual hotel in Tokyo.
Report this review
Selina L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Spacious and clean

Location, space, cleanliness
8
My stay was pleasant. Hotel was conveniently located near food places, malls and metro.
Report this review
Shi M. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Convenient, attentive staff and clean hotel

Convenient, attentive staff and clean hotel
8
Very pleasant, the staff were attentive and efficient. Rooms were clean and spacious (we had the luxe floor). The amenities were also adequate. Bonus that the airport shuttle departs from the hotel itself so we need not lug our baggages around. Note that this is a payable service.
Report this review
Myka B. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
Superb!

Friendly staff Good housekeeping and shuttle services. Good location.
9
Perfect! We had fun! We enjoyed our stay and will surely be back.
Report this review
Nalin S. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
Excellent hotel in the heart of Shinjuku

Comfortable room, excellent location, airport shuttle available
9
The hotel is located in the less busy part of Shinjuku. It’s just 5 minutes walk from Shinjuku Station and nearby shopping malls such as Keio, Takashimaya and etc. There are also a few convenience stores, which open 24 hours around the area. We took N-EX (Narita Express) train from Narita Airport to Shinjuku as there was a 50% off promotion going on and the journey took about 2 hours. However, on the way back from hotel to Narita airpot, we decided to use shuttle bus service instead. It costs JPY 3,100 each way per person but it was a lot more convenient because the shuttle bus came to pick us up right in front of the hotel. And I believe the journey took less time, 1.5 hours only. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed in the renovated Plaza Luxe Double room with free lounge access. The room was spacious and to our surprise, on the clear day, we could see the Fuji Mountain from our window! Our overall stay was excellent. We will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Rosalind T. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Grand, convenient, big room
8
Its very well located with a short 10mins walk to subway and plenty of eateries and cafes all within walking distance. Only thing I find the room price is kinda pricey..
Report this review
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Busy

Location, Room size, efficiency
7.7
Good room, large enough for the two of us where small rooms are the norm in Japan. Location is excellent, although like most newcomers to a city it was 2 days before we discovered we were closer to the action than we thought, just by leaving the hotel from the opposite side we were almost in Shinjuku. Pricey, but value for money.
Report this review
Orapim L. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2014
Good stay. Clean and comfortable

Location, location, location
7.3
Good stay. Comfy bed and good location
Report this review
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
It is okay. Bad experience with front desk Manager

Centrally located. Very clean.
7.3
Not bad. But staff performance is not good against previous experience. Seems like some staff discriminates Chinese in an obvious way.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05