My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Xiu Z. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Luxury hotel with efficient service

Efficient service
8
The room was decently large and the hotel was luxurious. Unfortunately, our room did not come with Wifi. The hotel staff (especially the bell service) was particularly efficient in their work.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nice and convenient
8.7
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Bus direct from airport and Room is good

Location is near to center, just 5-8 min walk
7.7
Overall experience is very good, this is my 3 times to stay there, nice location, shuttle bus to airport with reasonable price, i am sure i will stay there if I live in Shinjuku, highly recomended
Muhammad A. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Great Location

Location
8.3
Great Location and satified with stay overall. Near to the big malls and very easy to locate food around there. Staffs are friendly and hotel is clean. The room I received is very comfortable and of a very reasonable size. I would highly recommend this hotel and will come again soon.
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, February 8, 2013
Hotel room is nice

Very convinenece
10
It's near the station, very neat and tidy room, very convenence
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
quite big size room in Tokyo

reasonable size of the room compare with other hotels in Tokyo, great japanese restaurant in 7/Floor and friendly staffs
7.7
Very good hotel in great location in Shinjuku, room is large compare other hotels in Tokyo, great Japanese restaurants
Marcy S. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

spacious room, great location
9
The hotel's location is really great. Just few minutes away from Shinjuku station which is the biggest station in Tokyo with many interchanges. Our room was lovely, very spacious for Tokyo standart. Amneities were great. They even provided women's kit which consist of skin cleanser, face soap, face lotion, and face cream. They change the toothbrush every few days during our 7 nights stay.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of nice restaurants around the hotel. We never had a bad food day in Japan.
Jee T. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Nice Hotel w Great Location.

Restaurants, Room Size & Location
9
We really enjoy our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel. The Room is big for Japanese standard. Location is great - near Shinjuku Train Station and many shopping places & restaurants.
Joanna W. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Big rooms and great location

Rooms were large, the hotel is located in a great part of Tokyo and only a short walk to a main train station
8
Highly recommend this hotel. We had no complaints except that we could not get WiFi in our rooms even though it was advertised that we could.
Lee T. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Keio Plaza Hotel is worth staying

Please refer to my comments
8.7
1. Location is good (with Airport Bus @ a fee) 2. Walking distance to Shinjuku area (as far away as to Takashimaya) 3. Room is big (with a great view) 4. Toilet is small (but with L’OCCITANE supplies which is fantastic) 5. Feeling hungry after midnight can walk towards a nearby cafe (across the road, opposite the hotel) for supper 6. Hotel service is good and the staff are friendly 7. If you want to go Disneyland or Disneysea, they have complimentary shuttle bus (to & fro) Overall, this hotel is worth staying and I will recommend to YOU who are reading this now!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06