or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Eire-Kachain B. Families with older children Thailand, June 5, 2014
Great location, great local shopping and dining

Great location, friendly helpful staff and easy airport limo buses
8.7
We had a clean and comfortable room with 3 single beds. We arrived early in the morning (10am) and could leave our luggage there before we could check in to our room at 12.30. Check in was easy and fast. During our stay the staff were friendly and helpful, we arrange a halfday tour through them. The hotel is a short walk to Shinjuku Station which connects easily to most places you would like to get to. There are lots of restaurants, convenience stores and department stores in the area. We especially liked a little ramen stall on the path to Shinjuku Station that sets up in the evenings, we had 2 bowls of ramen with extras and a beer for ¥2400, good value street food. And check out was also easy and fast, then we got the limo bus back to Haneda.
Ho C. Groups Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Convenient & spacious room.

Shuttle service to airport, disney resort & easily accessible to subway stations.
7.7
Very good, but just a little expensive of using premium room.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
A bit overpriced

Large room, Quiet surrounding, Nice food
7.3
A bit too far from the main shopping centres, have to walk at least 15 minutes to the main shopping areas. Too far away from the train station. However, it is very quiet surrounding. Nice staff and fast response. Room is big but a bit too old (I was staying at the main tower). A bit overpriced.
Evelyn C. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
Very satisfied

good location, accessible , spacious room
8
It was our first time in Japan . we are both happy with our 4nights stay in keio Plaza . we love this place because of its location and cleanliness.
Puja M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location
9
Good
Grace B. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
The Hotel and staff were simply helpful!

Clean! Staff were helpful & accomodating. Near shopping district.
8.3
Our stay was simply Great! At check in, the staff were very helpful especially as I had to book another room. They were also able to communicate well in english. It is very clean and near shopping areas but away from the noise.
David Y. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Sweet place to stay in!

Cleanliness, View, Toilets
8
Rooms were cozy and the view was great.
Paul H. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Convenience, cleanliness and good service

Room size was good by comparison to other Tokyo hotels. Very clean rooms with good amenities. The Lounge on 34th floor is a good way to enjoy the view of Tokyo
8.3
Room size was good by comparison to other Tokyo hotels. Very clean rooms with good amenities. The Lounge on 34th floor is a good way to enjoy the view of Tokyo
Luisito F. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2014
Very Happy , hotel was very accessible , i

Location , Friendly Staff , Center of Shinjuku
6.7
Im happy with the Hotel , i aould highly recommend this to future travellers
Michael G. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Very comfortable

Roominess, location and staff
8
No issues at all very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01