or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1536 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Benjawan T. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, Nice room, Limousine Bus stop right infront of the hotel
9
We stayed for 3 nights. We had deluxe room in the main building, it was nice room and spacey. Breakfast was way too expensive and long queue (we were there on the weekend), No indoor-pool especially for winter.
Travis J. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2014
The perks and downside of staying in Keio

Wifi, location and service
9.3
Stay at hotel was good and pleasant, but did not expect to pay for checking out at 1pm. had to pay another 4000+ yen!
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
A lovely experience

Service, Comfort, Location
8.3
We arrived around 1am and reception team were great. I needed my suit cleaned and pressed ready for a wedding early next day. They took full control and even sent a staff member to our room to complete the form for us so there would be no slip ups and time lost. They also upgraded our room. The room was very spacious for Tokyo and on the third day, after the cloud had moved on we could see Mount Fuji from our room. We used concierge services twice and Natalia was excellent with her help and expertise. There is a tunnel walkway from the hotel to Shinjuku train station which was very handy for us. We would stay in this hotel again when visiting Tokyo.
Rassamee J. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
good area shopping

clean confort shopping
4
Boon H. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Facilities, Service Staff and comfort
7.7
We enjoyed the restful stay. Staff were all helpful, service was good and we would not hesitate to return to the hotel if we were to stay in Tokyo.
Allan S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Tokyo Hotel

Ding, hospitality, staff service
8.7
very good
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Overall recommended, but breakfast can be better.

Location, Bus Transfer to Airport, Disneyland Accommodation.
7.3
Good.
Marc P. Solo travelers Germany, October 28, 2014
good location but to expensive

location
7
to expensive, really unfriendly stuff. i will never stay there again.
Alexandra B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Great hotel in Tokyo

Convenient, good location and easy to access hotel facilities
7.7
Staff attentive Clean Good facilities Quiet
Corazon C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Location

Strategic location, several entrance door which makes it easier for clients to access the lobby
7.3
Generally ok except for the language barrier especially the one's who took our info during check in. It took us almost an hour because he is slow and couldn't understand english well. Very slow internet connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A05