arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2469 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2469 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.8 Benjamin W.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Trip to Japan during the Golden Week
A good hotel location with warm hospitality, which is strategic location to the spotting area such as department strore, shops, restaurants & entertainment area, also closed to the Subway or JR Station

6.4 Christoph C.
Germany
May 09, 2016
Price too high for what you get
To be fair we stayed during Japan's 'golden week' so prices were higher then usual but for this hotel they were too high for what you get.

6.8 Kurnia J.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
good
Breakfast same menu

9.6 Kristabelle T.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Impressive customer service
We were utmost impressed by the customer service provided by Keio Plaza Hotel. One of us left a package behind in our hotel in Osaka and the staff at the reception was kind enough to call the hotel and arrange for the package to be delivered to Keio Plaza Hotel. The hotel rooms we stayed in were big, comfortable and clean. The hotel is also located relatively near to Shinjuku station, so getting around Tokyo is not a big problem. No complaints!l whatsoever! :)

9.2 Widya L.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Excellent Location
The location is very convenient cause is located below keio plaza. it also offer several shuttle bus to many famous attraction in Tokyo and Airport.

8.8 Widya L.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
Very Convenient location
The hotel is very convenient located below keio plaza and they have lots of shuttle bus to many top attraction around tokyo and airport.

9.6 James B.
Philippines
May 06, 2016
Our 1st Vacation in Japan
Service was prompt and excellent. It made our vacation memorable and would like to come back. Hope would get a promotional rate once again and enjoy its high standard service.

10 Serene C.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Love it
Will come back. Excellent hotel.

8.8 Tomas C.
Taiwan
May 05, 2016
Feel luxury and comfortable at this hotel.
Overall a wonderful experience with free shuttle to Disney land and other premium services. Just a small suggestion that Lounge facility could be better and bed could be softer.

8.8 JIan W.
China
May 03, 2016
excellent location and services, room facilities are a little old,
It would be better if the hotel can advertise its hotel airport transportation services