or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Soon M. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2013
Nice comfy hotel with a good location near tube

Clean, spacious, good location
7.3
Visibly old hotel but retrofitted recently, one of bigger-roomed hotels you can find in the heart of Tokyo, has a very good location that is less than ten minutes from the subway.
Cindy L. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Good location

Clean and big rooms
8.3
Overall, stay was pleasant and value for money. Will stay again if going to Tokyo.
Khe S. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Room size is small but clean

Quite a distance from metro and JR lines
7
Hotel was pleasant. A business like hotel. Nothing fancy.
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Good area with great service. Room was big enough.

Position and price for a comfortable room
8.7
Stayed 2 nights and all staff very helpful and professional. Lifts are a bit confusing so make sure you get correct one for your floor. Varied selection of restaurants downstairs. Tube station near by. City hall is opposite the hotel. It has an observatory on the 45th floor and it's free. Great view of Mount Fuji.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Observatory at City Hall
Soo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Hotel with wonderful hospitality and staffs.

A little bit old building that need to be refurbish
8.7
This is my fourth times stay in Keio Plaza Shinjuku. I will always come back whenever I'm in Tolyo. Just imagine the bell boy bow until my cab had left about 500m away from the lobby. Cleanliness and hygienic is the main focus of this hotel. Airport limo and transport to Disney Land is at door step. Again, thumbs up for everything I had experience.
Travel tip: If you are going to Disney Land must stay here because free shuttle will save your pocket at least 3000¥ to get there
Chen-Tung C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 27, 2013
quiet

quiet, clean and no smell
9.7
the location of the hotel is excellent and we got a nice view of sunrise every morning.
Calvin P. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Grand lobby

Grand looking hotel, near to shinjuku metro station and not rowdy at night
7.3
Phua Y. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great Location in Tokyo

I like the hotel because it is about 10 mins walk to Shinjuku Train Station
8.3
From the room to services, i would say satisfying. The staffs are pleasant with good smiles. The thing i like most about this hotel is that, it is located 10 minutes walk to Shinjuku Station, which is the most busy and connected station in whole of Tokyo. Imagine after shopping around whole day, you do not want to walk miles to reach your hotel. The walk way is a tunnel which you would prefer during winter. There's restaurants along the tunnel with good food. I went to this restaurant twice for its chicken meal set & sashimi meal set. Most importantly Keio Plaza Hotel is popular you could ask anyone for direction. Ichiban!
Selly K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Clean and spacy hotel with easy access

The room is big, clean and easy access
9.7
i'm traveling with one older child and one little. i booked the superior room for 3 adults with relatively similar price with ordinary room. i got big room with 4 single beds which is more than enough for us. the room was clean and easy for us to get to shinjuku station via tunnel or park. a lot of great views near by. free shuttle bus to disney as well as easy but stop to and from airports.
Suzareen T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Great location, great service

Excellent location, comfortable spacious rooms
10
we stayed in keio plaza for 5 days and found the location extremely good for shopping in shinjuku and convenient for transfers between the airport and disneyland. the rooms were spacious, staff spoke good english and were very helpful and prompt in assisting guests. highly recommended for tourists with children wanting to go to disneyland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05