or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Nasis C. Couples Thailand, March 6, 2013
everything is fine but a/c is poor

location transportation
5.7
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, March 6, 2013
Good Hotel

With in-room wifi, location is convenient, staff are good in English
3.3
Jamison Z. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2013
wonderful

location, room size, toiletries
10
A great stay for our first time in Tokyo. Close to many public transportation options. Has a newly renovated room...utilized the market in the hotel. Some items cheaper then stores on street. Very convienent underground tunnels to metro
Lim Y. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Great & Good Hotel

Good & friendly service caused my wife leave a pair of shoe inside the hotel room and after we arrived Malaysia and discoverenotified them. , good & centre location & big size room for Japan standard.
7.7
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
Good hotel in Shinjuku

Nearby Shinjuku shopping area
8
It's a famous hotel in the heart of Shinjuku. Walking distance to subway (5-8 min). Nearby shopping areas in Shinjuku too. Room is considered 'large' in Japan standard. Good stay overall.
Yeshen C. Couples China, March 3, 2013
Great location tidy room!

Convenience
8.3
Best location easy to take public transport in sinjuku. Best customer service. I will book this hotel again next time definitely.
Darren B. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2013
Nice hotel, great staff, big comfortable rooms.

Attentive and very helpful staff, particularly the guest relations staff
8.7
From check-in to check-out we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel. Whilst we did not partake in the food from the hotel restaurants as the pricing lent itself more to the bigger spending business travelers it was clear from the other amenities available that the hotel is managed very well with great staff, particularly the guest relations desk. The room was big and comfortable and the bathroom products were L'Occitane so no complaints there! As we were in for the Marathon the location was ideal as only moments to the start line and the side our room was on featured views of the start line. One small negative was whilst the hotel is close to the Shinjuku station it was at times a bit confusing which exit/entrances to get to and from the hotel and was a decent walk before being able to get moving on the rail network. Certainly no shortage of things to do around the station though with a great array of shopping, restaurants, entertainment etc...
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good local Ramen options a short walk away
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
good location and nice room

very close to shopping area and free wifi in room
7.7
it is a very good hotel in general. room size is big compared to other hotels in tokyo. there are many restaurants nearby and some of them open 24hours. just one thing to remind ppl going to stay here, get enough cash in yen and try not to do money exchange in hotel. it is because the rate is bad. be careful of personal belongings, my bag was found opened after i got bk to room. luckily, i kept all valuable stuff in the safety box.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Good hotel but disppointed front desk service.

Good location
6.7
very good location, few minutes away from shinjuku station - jr, subway, bus. nice hotel, clean and tidy. bad experience with their front desk service. when checked in, found in room wifi did not work, called front desk for help, staff said "nobody complains server have problem so we do not think there is a problem", i insisted them to send staff to come up and help, and said wifi service was unstable, and most of time could not connect, he just challenged it was my device problem (i am using iphone 4s). i told him i was at yokohama, ito, shimoda and matsumoto before i came with no issue on my device, staff did nothing as suddenly wifi worked. but once he left, it could not connect again. i walked down to speak with duty manager but he also did never as he said the same thing "nobody complains so no issue". after i wrote a complaint letter to their general manager and said i expected an answer from him before i checked out at midnight, the next morning, another staff called and brought with a remote router, he first used his iphone to connect wifi but failed, he made a call and told me probably was a problem on in room lan router, he set up the remote router for me and said somebody would check the in room lan router when we were out. that night when we were back, the lan router had back to normal. from here, you can imagine how frutsrated i could be with their front desk service.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you encounter any WiFi problem, insist them to fix for you, WiFi service is free of charge.
Jeff B. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Big nice hotel

Central of Shinjuku
8.3
Big hotel and convenient in the central Shinjuku. Easy access to places and a train station just round the corner. the airport shutter service to the hotel too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08