or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Best Hotel I stayed in Japan.

Room was big, bed was comfortable, view was excellent.
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at Keio Plaza Hotel. At first, the staff informed me that there's no wifi in the room. I was a little upset, then they explain to me that if I want, I can borrow from them a router to connect in the room. Using that I will have wifi access in the room. The room was big and clean, the bed was comfortable and the view was excellent. Truly enjoyed staying here, staff speaks good English and are helpful. I will stay here again if I ever go to Japan.
Kiat T. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2013
Big room and convenience locate.

Room, location, parking
8.3
The hotel is located near the Shinjuku station, which we can connect others part of tokyo. It is very convenience for us.
Sandre S. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Pleasant

fast internet, clean and centrally located.
7.3
Pleasant stay but the room does not have in-safe, and instant coffee is not complimentary. Room service staff need to improve on customer service.
Aloysius L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Fuss-free & pleasant stay for 10 days

Close to JR Shinjuku station, Lots of dining options nearby, Lots of shopping nearby
9
Fuss free & pleasant stay for 10 days. Room was large and clean. Hotel staff was attentive and friendly. I lost one keycard and was charged 500Yen upon check-out.
Sheryl O. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Excellent and satisfied

Great service from staff, Big and comfortable room, good location
8.7
Its my second time staying at Keio. The staff are really helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay in Keio again.
Ezra W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
The heart beat of Tokyo

Convenient location. Helpful staff. Decent room size.
8.3
Very conveinent location, but still with a very decent surrounding environment. Very help staff willing take my internet shopping delivery before checking in. Decent and comfortable room considering this is central Tokyo!
Yung M. Families with young children Taiwan, July 17, 2013
goof

service, location, friendly
8
IfI go to Japan again, I will select Keio Plaza hotel first.
See M. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Comfortable Room

Location, Large Hotel, Comfortable Stay
6.3
Large hotel but room a bit old. Disappointed that the hotel do not have wifi even at lobby. You need to get wifi rounder from the front desk but it is limited
See M. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Great

Location, Food, Large hotel
6.3
You have two choice of restaurant for breakfast. Walking distance around 8-10 minutes to Shinjuku Train Station. There is no wifi at lobby and room. You need to get rounder from front desk but it is limited. Price of the room a bit costly
Herman M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
A comfortable stay in the mid of Tokyo

Centrally located and close to the main station, shopping and restaurant within walking distance, wifi in the room.
8
The selection of restaurants in the premises is ample and guest may get 10% reduction, walking distance to restaurant, shopping and entertainment area and served by airport bus, there is an underground access to Shinjuku station which good to use during winter, a great stay and certainly come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01