Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Adam L. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Average experience

Convient location, large rooms, clean and tidy rooms
6.7
We were slightly disappointing with our stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel. Even though we booked a king bed, our room had two double beds which could not be swapped. Breakfast was not included in our booking and we found all of the cafes/ restaurant associated with the hotel to be extremely expensive. The staff were slightly stand-offish and had a bit of attitude. The location was good however we would prefer to stay in other areas of Tokyo such as Shibuya or Harajuku.
Report this review
Serena L. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Convenient location and quiet room.

We saw Mt Fuji out our hotel window, the hotel was very close to Shinjuku station, the room was a good size
8
We found our needs were met by this hotel. It was conveniently close to good restaurants and cafes so we opted for the "breakfast not included" option. The room we had was on the 19h floor and facing Mt Fuji which we found out by looking out the window one evening, we found this very exciting. The room was quite old but kept very clean, staff were friendly and willing to assist.
Report this review
Tanawat N. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2014
near shopping areas but room too old

friendly staff, shuttle bus to airport available, big room
6.3
friendly staff, shuttle bus to airport available, big room but room too old and carpet smells musty!
Report this review
Shir L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
Convenient, near food and shopping

Airport bus stops and picks up at hotel; close to many big malls; close to subway/ train interchange
7.7
Very good, lounge though small and not much food was relaxing and never overcrowded. Room was of a comfortable size with sofa, coffee table and study area.
Report this review
Spencer G. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Very nice large hotel

location, cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Tony T. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Fantastic, good location

Location, big and helpful staff
7.3
It's at a great location. Staff is very helpful. If you are going to Tokyo for pleasure, this will be the hotel. It is very near to shopping Outlets. Shinjuku is the place where you can get all transportation to other parts of Japan. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel. The airport limousine goes directly to this hotel, very convenient. Rooms are big for Japanese standard.
Report this review
Aden J. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
a little pricey

room size, staff and not too far away from the train station
8.3
decent
Report this review
Panpicha M. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
it was great hotel in the central of shinshuku

cleanness accommodation and transporatation
10
great hotel
Report this review
Goon H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Good hotel with shopping

Close to metro, location , food
6
Enjoyable
Report this review
Kathy D. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
Convenient location

Close to shopping, subway and restaurants
10
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful. We loved staying in Shinjuku because it is so lively and fun. Heaps of shopping close by and restaurants to choose from. You can walk to the station and get the Narito Express to the airport which makes a huge difference. We only spent one night as we were heading off the next morning. Because everything was so convenient, we could make the most of the area. Very impressed with the hotel and staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02