arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2466 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 Hyukmin L.
South Korea
February 03, 2015
Very nice location and worh for resevation
Locatoin, Cleanliness, Staff

8.3 Chow Y.
Hong Kong
February 01, 2015
Great location
Location, service, clean
The location of the hotel is great and there are many restaurants nearby which open even at mid night. The hotel also near the Metro and bus station. The room is spacious when compare to other hotels in Tokyo

8.7 Joan B.
Philippines
January 31, 2015
superb location
location, comfort, staff
Comfortable stay. Superb location at shinjuku. Polite and very efficient staff.

7.7 Dixon C.
Hong Kong
January 31, 2015
An extra charge of over Yen5,000- for a late check
Late checkout is just too much!
A rather nice place to stay in Tokyo.

10 shu L.
United States
January 30, 2015
Excellent stay
the quality of the room was beyond expectation, location is great, very convenient to Disneyland with the complimentary bus
the room was excellent, we were upgraded from biz room, and the quality of the newly renovated room was beyond expectation. it's nothing like a four star hotel. there's also a convenient store downstairs (that also sells Disney items). Very convenient overall!!

9 Van T.
Vietnam
January 29, 2015
Great hotel
1) great location, 2) many good restaurants within the complex, 3) room especially Luxe is excellent with great view
Great & relaxing experience

10 Joon S.
South Korea
January 28, 2015
To describe Keio Plaza Hotel: it is legendary
Great View, Location, Room Size, Restaurants, Fitness Center, Room Services

9.3 Qi Z.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
the staffs at keio plaza were all very friendly
the staffs there like the cleaners & the reception staffs.Even the staffs at the convienence stores are all very honest.
There was once i left my wallet at the convienence shop and the staffs brought the wallet to the front reception and when i search for it , i was told that it is at the reception.i m so happy that they are so honest and the rooms are so clean and big and we have such an comfortable stay in tokyo.

10 shao C.
Taiwan
January 27, 2015
Best in Shinjuku
nice location, airport bus, spacious room

10 Rachelle P.
Philippines
January 27, 2015
Kei-OK!
Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. The staff were all pleasant, accomodating and helpful. It was our first time in Japan and the staff willingly guided us as we find our way to the intimidating subway of Tokyo. A plus is that they can converse well in English. We stayed at their Princess Hello Kitty Room for our first night and sure it was lovely. The room was spacious and a haven for Hello Kitty lovers. Everything was in pink and purple. The next 4 nights, we stayed at their