or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Xiao L. Groups China, October 23, 2014
Happy with my stay

Close to subway, nice hotel, comfortable room
9.3
Very convinient, because the hotel is close to the subway, check in check out is very fast, rooms are clean and has everything you need, free wifi inside the room, maps are available so you wont get lost.... Staffs are friendly and accomodating.
Vichuta L. Business travelers Cambodia, October 23, 2014
Deception

Location and cleanliness
7
I am very disappointed. When I book few days before, I have requested NON-SMOKING ROOM. I was arrived late at night (around midnight) and at the reception, I was served perfectly in English. I mentioned again about my NON-SMOKING ROOM and the hotel staff where I check in said room is non-smoking. With a long travel from plane, I am very excited as tomorrow early in the morning, I will attend the conference. GOSH! my room was SMOKING ROOM, I call the receptionist and he told, we DO NOT HAVE NON-SMOKING FOR NOW, ONLY TOMORROW. What a deception I have!
King S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
very good location

location, services, food
9
Very good, will stay in there again
Kim Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Nice to stay and clean

Clean and comfortable stay
10
Darren N. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Premium hotel located near Shinjuku station

Convenient location near Shinjuku station, plenty of restaurants around and in the hotel, large rooms for a hotel in Tokyo
9.7
Wannachai L. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2014
Must stay at main tower only

Must stay at main tower only
10
Must stay at main tower only
Jaz T. Families with older children Singapore, October 12, 2014
Keio a great choice

Great service, food n location!
9
Very happy with Keio! Super helpful staff , always ready to serve! Fantastic Teppanyaki n Super buffet! Great view fr the 45th flr coffee house! Should hv booked the newer rooms. Room at South tower a bit old fashioned but its spacious , great! Overall 4.5/5. Kp it up Keio !
Lindsey K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Great experience

location, facilities, and "Japanese-ness"
8
My 5 day stay was perfect. The location in Shinjuku was super convenient. The room, housekeeping, and hotel staff were up to every expectation. The hotel was really typically Japanese, with mostly Japanese guests, and I found this to be a very interesting cultural experience (rather than going to a thoroughly Westernized hotel which could just as well be in Los Angeles). There is a huge variety of restaurants, but they tended to be on the expensive side, as hotel restaurants usually are. However, there are many affordable, local eateries and coffee shops all within 2 or 3 blocks walking distance. I have stayed in hotels in other areas before (Roppongi, Shibuya, Akasaka, etc.), but I definitely will come back to the Keio Plaza for future visits. It has everything that one needs.
Ho S. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Great Location

Room size is considered huge for Japan, very clean and great location
9.3
Great hotel to stay, very clean. Hotel has a covered underground link to the Shinjuku train station, though its slightly a longer way but its very convenient during raining day.
Ho W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
First Stay in Tokyo

Room arrangement, location and staff
9
Although it's was short but a very relaxing stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07