Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2082 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Sandra Y. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Not worthy

Near Lawson convenient store and restaurants
5.7
Keio Plaza is located in Shinjuku area but far from Shinjuku subway station. The reason why I booked this hotel since they are have shuttle service to and from Disneyland and Disneysea. But unfortunately upon check in I was adviced that all there shuttle service are fully booked. The receptionist told to me to book ahead. How will I book the shuttle bus if I am not a check in guest? :-( As part good neighbor hotel of Disney they should sell resort tkts .For us, we have to go to nearest disney store to purchase our resort tickets. No more Keio Plaza Hotel on our next trip to Tokyo.
Report this review
Sandra Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
Not worth it

Big rooms, near convenient store and restaurant
4.7
I booked two rooms at this hotel for my family with small children and my in laws with older children. I choose this hotel because they have shuttle service to and from Disney Resort. But unfortunately upon check in i was advised that all there shuttle service for 4 days will be fully booked. the silly thing is" receptionist told me to reserve ahead for the shuttle bus :-( how will I reserve that shuttle if I am not a hotel guest ? No more Keio Plaza on our next trip to tokyo
Report this review
Yuk L. Groups Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Recommend hotel

Good location nice staff big room
8.3
Big room good location
Report this review
Shlomo T. Solo travelers Israel, May 26, 2015
Large rooms, but a bit old. Many good restaurants

Large rooms, but a bit old. Many good restaurants. Good location.
7.7
Nice hotel, but no bargains there... Old hotel, but well maintained. Rooms are large, but old, (at least at the south tower, where I have stayed). Many good restaurants at the hotel, not cheap, but very good. If you lose your plastic key-card, they will charge you 500 yen, which is a rip-off, considering that is is less then $1 to produce those. Good location, 10 minutes walk from Shinjuku JR station.
Report this review
Fan Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Quiet and Convenient

convenient, peaceful and comfort room
3.3
I was there with my wife for a short stay. The hotel located at a super convenient spot for shopping and dining. However, its environment was quiet and peaceful. Furthermore, there were airport coaches directly to and from hotel. Bravo.....
Report this review
Lynn T. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Best Hotel in Shinjuku

Customer service, large and clean room, awesome restaurants, bus Pu at Hotel to Disney n airport.
10
We had a lovely room, very spacious, clean, quiet. The bed was awesome and the pillows were a little hard for us but we slept very well. The food at the Japanese Restaurant was the best tasting. We ordered the Sakura complete meal and was not disappointed. The Crystal buffet in morning was very delicious. The customer service was excellent!!! We will be back to book at this hotel definitely. helped us Chk in, hold our luggage, make dinner reservations, and upgraded our room. The Hotel is lucky to have him as he exemplified customer service! Our experience with Keio Plaza started on a positive note because of his services. The ambiance of the Hotel with the crystal chandeliers, the most beautiful flower arrangement in the foyer, and we even witnessed the new floral arrangement being done by a guy. The Shinjuku train station was a very short walk from Keio. Very safe and Odakyu, Keio Dept, n Lumine was right there!
Report this review
Celedonio C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Back to Keio

Value for money, strategic location and comfort.
8.7
Will go back to Keio if given another opportunity.
Report this review
Jingxue L. Couples China, May 24, 2015
Not so worthy

Location is convenient, just 10min walk to Shinjuku Stn. Walk distance to serval department stores. City hall is just in front of this hotel
7.7
Not bad. But the linen was not so comfortable. Facilities are old. Have to pay room tax ¥200 per room per individual. Comparing to Shinagawa Prince Hotel where I stayed in the first day in Tokyo, Keio is not worth of the money
Report this review
Van T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 23, 2015
Great room with great views!

1) Room (Premier and Luxe), 2) Location (walking distance to Shinjuku station), 3) Convenience (many good restaurants within the hotel complex)
9.7
Report this review
Samuel K. Families with older children Australia, May 22, 2015
Great

Huge room size, good location & clean
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B08