or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1520 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1520)
Sort by:
Maribel E. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2014
Comfort, clean and accessible to train station

Cleanliness, amenities, staff good performance
8.3
Fantastic, i love to stay again at KEIO on my next visit to Japan
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Philippines, September 22, 2014
great hotel.

honest staff. clean rooms, clean hotel
8.7
we had a great stay in Keio Plaza. My husband left his cell phone in the middle of the lobby on top of the table. He realised he didn't have his cell phone only about 2 hours after. We went back to the hotel to look for it and found it in the desk. The staff had found it and kept it safe.
Alan A. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Great hotel to your Tokyo base.

location, staff, food
10
Excellent city centre hotel, near all transport access for train and subways and to all local tourist locations. Excellent staff and restaurants within the hotel.
Angela I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Nice room

Good location, Nice room, and good breakfast
8.7
Its nice to stay here, breakfast is good and really enjoy the hotel.
Shane L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Strategic location, good customer service

Space, customer service, Disneyland Partner
8.7
Overall the hotel is good for its strategic location, nearby subway, eateries, shopping and etc. The hotel is located at West exit at subway, about 5 mins walk from station. However, there are East, West, South, North exit and the station is huge, you might got lose at the station if you are first timer. There is airport limo bus stand nearby. However, ticket are available at the hotel. They provide Disneyland and Disneysea free shuttle bus everyday. But you can to prebook early as the last bus always fully booked 2 days in advance. Sunrise tour can arrange pick up to daytour, which is convenient for those who want to join local tour. One complaint is that the air cond will be auto switched off from 1-3am, it is a bit stuffy and I woke up few days to adjust the temperature. However, it could not be done. The amenities are good and moisturising, feel free to use it. Staff can speak English and they help you whenever you ask them for itinerary recommendation. They provide print out guide as well.
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Don't pay for the Breakfast

Close to the shopping area and the train station
6
The stay was pleasant and the room was good. The bed was not so good and the pillows were to big for my comfort. Don't waste your money on the breakfast inclusive. It was terrible. They seem to use powdered eggs and scrambled mush was the only option you got except for the boiled eggs that were not completely boiled. I would not go back there.
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good Hotel with helpful staffs

clean,services and great staffs
8
Awesome stay, with walking distance to shopping malls
Joyce B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
excellent customer service

concierge, location, cleanliness
9
Lovely. The location is walking distance to the Keihan Sanjo station, the Gion district, the Kamogawa, Pontocho, and shopping along the Kawaramachi-dori. The is no better concierge in any hotel I've stayed, and I consider myself a world-traveler We only dinner for breakfast, and it was good at best. You can get a better, and less expensive breakfast elsewhere. Great place to stay while in Kyoto. Highly recommend!
Neil W. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Do not stay here if you have expectations -
5
Booked a renovated superior room. Upon arrival inspected the room and found it not to be renovated. Complained. Was advised was renovated many years ago - early 2000's. I would have guessed in the 1980's. Ended up paying for an upgrade and that was just as bad. I was tired and couldn't be bothered going to another hotel. No Wi-Fi in reception so couldn't research something else. For the money well overpriced. On the positive side the staff were lovely however this does not make up for my disappointment with the quality of the hotel. Will not be going back. Pictures on Agoda deceiving.
Elizabeth T. Families with older children Philippines, September 19, 2014
Honest Staff

Cleanliness, spacious room and honest staff
8.7
It was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04