Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2293 reviews

1450 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2293)
Sort by:
Henry Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
It's ok

King size bed. Quiet part of Shinjuku. Next to subway station.
7
It was a comfortable room and the king-sized bed room was a good pick for the rate i got. However, they wanted to charge me a hefty sum just for an additional one hour of late check out on the last day despite the fact that I've already stayed there for 7 nights! Also, there was additional hotel tax charges for each night of stay which varies between JPY¥400 for weekends and JPY¥200 for weekdays. The hotel breakfast and dining was an expensive affair too considering I didnt have breakfast included in my package. Liked the convenience of the airport transfer and subway station though.
Report this review
Carolyn K. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Spacious Room & Service Staff
8
Report this review
Charmaine F. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2015
Good location

Good location, comfortable rooms, free shuttle bus to Disney
8
Report this review
Si M. Couples Macau, November 28, 2015
Keio Plaza Hotel

good location
8.7
Report this review
Chan C. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2015
Large room unstable wifi

Airport bus , professional staff, quick check in and out
7.3
Few times staying in this hotel, better choose renovated room, large hotel so lots of guests may have the breakfast at the same time, can't avoid long queue. Staff is always professional , room is clean Wifi is not very stable this time
Report this review
Thomas H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2015
okay

the room was comfortable and large by tokyo standards
9.3
I have one gripe with the check in process. The clerk was EXTREMELY pushy in asking for my personal information. They have everything they need including a copy of my travel document but 'it is the hotel policy to request email and home address'. Well sorry but that is unnecessary and an invasion of privacy. I refused several times and eventually was checked in. This is not acceptable.
Report this review
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Hotel near to many restaurants and train stations

Large room, near eating places and easy connection to Airport
9.3
Happy and No complaint
Report this review
Peggy C. Families with young children Taiwan, November 23, 2015
Good location, Good Service

Location, service, room
9
we liked this hotel because of the great location, 5 mins walk to Shinjuku station, 2 convenient stores near hotel, 24 hours dining nearby, airport shuttle bus was at the doorstep! And there was Free Disney Shuttle bus, too! Our room was quite spacious for 3 beds. Hotel staff were very helpful and polite.
Report this review
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2015
Best hotel

Location. Clean. Accessible
8.7
Great. Enjoyed it
Report this review
Weiqiang H. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2015
Old decent hotel

Free shuttle service to and fro Tokyo Disney Land/Sea. It's a hotel. Luggage deposit before and after my check in/out.
5.7
Got a corner room on the first night, requested for a change but denied due to unavailability. Requested for a high floor and with special arrangement for my wife's birthday cum our first and last honeymoon trip to Tokyo before our first born but nothing was specially done.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1450 reviews Next page
Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08