or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1281 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1281)
Sort by:
Shi M. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Convenient, attentive staff and clean hotel

Convenient, attentive staff and clean hotel
8
Very pleasant, the staff were attentive and efficient. Rooms were clean and spacious (we had the luxe floor). The amenities were also adequate. Bonus that the airport shuttle departs from the hotel itself so we need not lug our baggages around. Note that this is a payable service.
Myka B. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Superb!

Friendly staff Good housekeeping and shuttle services. Good location.
9
Perfect! We had fun! We enjoyed our stay and will surely be back.
Nalin S. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
Excellent hotel in the heart of Shinjuku

Comfortable room, excellent location, airport shuttle available
9
The hotel is located in the less busy part of Shinjuku. It’s just 5 minutes walk from Shinjuku Station and nearby shopping malls such as Keio, Takashimaya and etc. There are also a few convenience stores, which open 24 hours around the area. We took N-EX (Narita Express) train from Narita Airport to Shinjuku as there was a 50% off promotion going on and the journey took about 2 hours. However, on the way back from hotel to Narita airpot, we decided to use shuttle bus service instead. It costs JPY 3,100 each way per person but it was a lot more convenient because the shuttle bus came to pick us up right in front of the hotel. And I believe the journey took less time, 1.5 hours only. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. We stayed in the renovated Plaza Luxe Double room with free lounge access. The room was spacious and to our surprise, on the clear day, we could see the Fuji Mountain from our window! Our overall stay was excellent. We will definitely stay here again.
Orapim L. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2014
Good stay. Clean and comfortable

Location, location, location
7.3
Good stay. Comfy bed and good location
Tsz K. Groups Hong Kong, May 17, 2014
It is okay. Bad experience with front desk Manager

Centrally located. Very clean.
7.3
Not bad. But staff performance is not good against previous experience. Seems like some staff discriminates Chinese in an obvious way.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
Enjoy

Good location,clean,enough space of room
6.7
It was good but most of the staff can't speak fluent English
Ernawati E. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Amazing

Location, location, location
8
The room was comfortable and shopping area is right at our door step. Would definitely come back here again.
Ernawati E. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Good

Location, Location, Location
8
Good
Udom A. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2014
facilities and services is very good

Good restaurants Free shuttle bus from disneyland to hotel Good English Skill Staffs
5
It is close to Subway station.Moreover it is located at small restaurants .
Richard L. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2014
great location ,walking distance to mass transit,

location ,rooms are big ,airport bus right to door
6.7
great,staff always helpful,location is hreat ,walking distance mass transit ,restaurant n shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01