Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1392 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1392)
Sort by:
Jonny W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014

Keio Plaza Hotel Location:
5.3
the hotel a bit old we stay four nights at premier the roof a bit low clean wifi somewhat disappointed, up n down all the time speed also not the fa staff english should be improve
Theng H. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Convenient and all things good!

staffs speak english, airport shuttle bus, good location
9.3
It was great! Making our trip much more convenient with airport shuttle bus. We need not lug our luggages on public transport. Staffs were also friendly and could converse in English. Good location with convenience stores around and close to the shinjuku mrt station.
Thomas J. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
Fantastic

Proximity to shopping, excellent dining, close to public transport
10
Dominique L. Families with older children France, June 21, 2014
very large hotel-location close to subway & train

location - clean - large room
8
good location close to walk area + subway + train: ideal for visiting - large hotel but good service
Cheng C. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Clean, relatively large room. Good service

Clean Central
8.7
Great room not too far from the station. Nice environment near food.
Viola S. Business travelers Canada, June 19, 2014
A professional hotel for business traveller

Location, room size and airport transport
7.3
VPN access is an issue inside the hotel room.
Rheacelle P. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Great

Great Location
8.3
Angela K. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2014
Nice stay

Good language skills, very hospitable
7.7
I booked thru Agoda and requested a non-smoking room and twin beds and it's great that they were able to accommodate our request. If you're coming from Narita Airport, all you need to ride is the Airport Limousine and it drops you right at the doorstep of the hotel. I wouldn't say that the hotel is at the center of Shinjuku, you would have to walk a bit, 15 minute walk to the department stores and the train is also located right below Keio Plaza. It's also great that they offer free shuttle bus to Disney resorts but keep in mind that you would need to book in advance to secure a seat. We booked the renovated room that has free lounge access and being able to check in different hotels, I usually get the club room (with lounge access) and it's quite different here because breakfast is NOT included. This is by far the 1st hotel I checked-in which does not offer free breakfast for those who has free access to the lounge. Quite disappointing. The lounge at Keio Plaza Hotel is okay, it gets a bit crowded from 5pm onwards. Selections are also limited, and you have to be very alert because once they bring out the cakes and canapes, people start getting all at once and it takes awhile before they refill the small plate. They have bowls of nuts, pretzels and dark chocolate available. But that's about it. By far the most disappointing lounge I have been to. Checking in was fast although there was a very long line. Staffs spoke good english. The room is nice and very modern. Beds are comfortable. The lobby is very classy and elegant, staffs are helpful and they have all the maps you need to navigate in Tokyo. If you're taking the airport limousine back to the airport, you can make a reservation through the bell desk, very convenient. Overall, I would say it was a pleasant stay and I might consider going back here in the near future.
Omar F. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
The best hotel in every aspect

1. Room was awesome 2. Staff was very, very helpful 3. Very near to good shopping malls and attractions 4. Accessibility to public transport is very good.
9
No doubt The best city hotel I have ever stayed at.
Pui M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Rooms are not so good

Near the Tateyama tour bus depart
5.3
I was disappointed for the rooms, my first check,in they gave me the rooms at the south tower which is non rennovated. The actual room doesn't really look a like the room that showed it on Keoi Plaza hotel website. The rooms are very very old, and they arranged us on the smoking floor. No complementary bottles of water. When I re,checked in they have me at the main tower, the room is way better becuease it is newly rennovated. However, the room they arranged for my parents are still non rennovated. They do not offer or consider complementary late check out too, their check out time is 11am I asked for check out at 12pm just one hour late they insisted all I can do is pay.... I never tried this experience before in the other hotels in Japan or other countries. They have a lot of tours too, if you don't like too many tourism around Keoi is not the right place to stay. For myself I don't think I will come back again. However for first time or people like shinjuku this is a good options though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08