Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1326 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1326)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Very comfortable

Roominess, location and staff
8
No issues at all very good
Simon L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Very happy stay in Tokyo. Spacious and good staff.

Convenience and clean hotel
7.7
Overall it was a very memorable and good stay with no complain at all. I would recommend this hotel to anybody going to stay in Tokyo.
Hona N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
really good stayed

clean, close to shopping area, nice hotel
8.7
it was really good..i really enjoyed stay in here since all access was so convenient this hotel really close to station, restaurant, shopping area
Tinz T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Very enjoyable :)

It's really nice hotel. The room is very big and very clean. Very near to the station and shopping centre. It is very recommended hotel. Thumbs up!!!
7
Jerry C. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2014
Mediocre

None
4
It was not pleasant. We were out in a room that has design dated in the 80s. Entirely not the same as the picture that we booked. We were then forced to pay extra to be transferred to a better renovated room. Better room but not great.
Jose G. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
value for money

good location, very accomodating staff & value for money
8
Chua K. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Not too bad.

Easy access, Close to shopping & Clean.
8
Ok, but the bed are too small.
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Fantastic!

Great location, wonderful staff and beautiful hotel
9.7
We loved our stay in Keio Plaza. Yes it was a bit pricey but it was definitely worth it if u're willing to pay a little more. The hotel is located in shinjuku and is only abt 5,10mins walk to the train station with lots to see and eat along the way. Try out the izakayas. Not sure what to try, ask the friendly staff for recommendations. They may not be fluent in English but they definitely make the effort to help you in whatever way they can. Service was excellent from check in to check out. We were even given a free upgrade of room. If you have the chance, do try the teppanyaki in the hotel. Best teppanyaki I've had so far. Highly recommend Keio for their spacious home,away,from,home rooms!
Gisbert R. Couples Switzerland, May 26, 2014
efficient

Roomy and efficient, convenient location
8.3
Good
Shi M. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Quiet yet centrally located to the train station

Clean, prompt service and big lobby space
8
Our stay at Keio Plaza was pretty good as check in staff were quick and attentive. We came in during a bit of rain and the bell hop quickly took our luggage and even wiped our luggages dry while we checked in, something we were quite impressed by. The check-in and out was done with minimal hassle and there was a payable shuttle service to both airports which meant we merely needed to leave our baggages with the hotel till it was time to leave on the bus. The hotel staff took care of everything right up to bringing all our bags onto the coach. Although is it not as close to the train station as i would have liked, it was a pretty quiet hotel with minimal traffic which also meant a more pleasant stay. There were a good variety of restaurants available just across the road in the smaller streets which was a huge plus point for us. A side note that there is a convenient store located on the basement of the hotel. Great for daily necessities and a quick bite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05