or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1477 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1477)
Sort by:
Tania T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
very convinient

best location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9.7
we'd been upgraded to premiere room, we're very satisfied with this room. hope to get the upgraded room again next time
Jeremy C. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
nice location

food, location, service i like the location very much its is close to metro, shopping, restaurants
8
I like the location and the service of the hotel, the louge is very good.
Ming I. Couples Taiwan, July 27, 2014
good location whenever day and night

location ,view, and service
8
Yau L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Its just simply good!

It was neat and tidy, comfort room size and friendly staff
9.3
It wasnt my first stay at this hotel and it just keep their good standard. Hotel room was clean and spacey. No communication problem as staff spoke good english. Just one thing was i couldnt enjoy the free shuttle ride to Disney even i tried to reserve 3 days ago as all early slots was taken.
Suk K. Families with young children Canada, July 25, 2014
Convenient location

Good location, friendly staff attitude, good shopping surroundings
6.7
Basically, the hotel is in very good location, convenient for public transportation access, lots of restaurant and shopping surroundings. Unfortunately, the room cleanliness is unsatisfactory due to find bug bite on legs from the floor carpet.
Eng M. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Shinjuku Hotels

Nice, clean and exclusive
8
New wing rooms is clean and good size. Walking to their JR is quite a distance.
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Disappointed

Location
5
Location is not too bad, close to amenities and shopping. With the average price (per night) we paid, we were disappointed with the room. Room was very dated. Needs some upgrading.
Ming I. Couples Taiwan, July 24, 2014
location is very good.

location,service,view from room
7.7
Ellis G. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good but needed iron and board in room and lotion.

Location, shuttle bus, near by dining
7.7
Enjoyed my stay. Hotel is centrally located so easy to get around to shopping and dining. Airport shuttle was conveniant but expensive. Room did not come with iron or ironing board. Also did not come with lotion. In general, it was a good stay but pricey.
Joe K. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Good location

Location, value of money
8.3
Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B06