or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Benghock K. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
staff were purely businesslike - Cold, no frills

Location to subways, Shopping nearby, good food outside , and near the Hotel
7.7
Very expensive Hotel dining. Cheaper food in restaurants outside, close to, and around the Hotel. Long queues, for check-in ( strictly after 3pm), and check-out ( strictly by 11.am )otherwise extra charge for every hour after 11 am. Everyday the same breakfast, no variations in Menu. No good choices in food items. Basic Continental breakfast. Nice F&B staff. Poor reception staffing. Excellent Bell service - very helpful and accommodating. Super efficient Bus limousine service. Good travel advice, and assistance from Duty Manager's table.
Mandy T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Tokyo is a great place to shop and eat!

Good location, very quiet and rooms are big!
8.3
It is a little bit old but it is a good hotel to stay at. Comfortable!
Chak N. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
location is good for shopping and dining

Location is convenience for shopping and dinning. Hotel staff service and manner is good. Room size is big in shinjuku.
7.3
Eire-Kachain B. Families with older children Thailand, June 5, 2014
Great location, great local shopping and dining

Great location, friendly helpful staff and easy airport limo buses
8.7
We had a clean and comfortable room with 3 single beds. We arrived early in the morning (10am) and could leave our luggage there before we could check in to our room at 12.30. Check in was easy and fast. During our stay the staff were friendly and helpful, we arrange a halfday tour through them. The hotel is a short walk to Shinjuku Station which connects easily to most places you would like to get to. There are lots of restaurants, convenience stores and department stores in the area. We especially liked a little ramen stall on the path to Shinjuku Station that sets up in the evenings, we had 2 bowls of ramen with extras and a beer for ¥2400, good value street food. And check out was also easy and fast, then we got the limo bus back to Haneda.
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Convenient & spacious room.

Shuttle service to airport, disney resort & easily accessible to subway stations.
7.7
Very good, but just a little expensive of using premium room.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
A bit overpriced

Large room, Quiet surrounding, Nice food
7.3
A bit too far from the main shopping centres, have to walk at least 15 minutes to the main shopping areas. Too far away from the train station. However, it is very quiet surrounding. Nice staff and fast response. Room is big but a bit too old (I was staying at the main tower). A bit overpriced.
Evelyn C. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
Very satisfied

good location, accessible , spacious room
8
It was our first time in Japan . we are both happy with our 4nights stay in keio Plaza . we love this place because of its location and cleanliness.
Puja M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location
9
Good
Grace B. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
The Hotel and staff were simply helpful!

Clean! Staff were helpful & accomodating. Near shopping district.
8.3
Our stay was simply Great! At check in, the staff were very helpful especially as I had to book another room. They were also able to communicate well in english. It is very clean and near shopping areas but away from the noise.
David Y. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Sweet place to stay in!

Cleanliness, View, Toilets
8
Rooms were cozy and the view was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07