Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Don't pay for the Breakfast

Close to the shopping area and the train station
6
The stay was pleasant and the room was good. The bed was not so good and the pillows were to big for my comfort. Don't waste your money on the breakfast inclusive. It was terrible. They seem to use powdered eggs and scrambled mush was the only option you got except for the boiled eggs that were not completely boiled. I would not go back there.
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Good Hotel with helpful staffs

clean,services and great staffs
8
Awesome stay, with walking distance to shopping malls
Joyce B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
excellent customer service

concierge, location, cleanliness
9
Lovely. The location is walking distance to the Keihan Sanjo station, the Gion district, the Kamogawa, Pontocho, and shopping along the Kawaramachi-dori. The is no better concierge in any hotel I've stayed, and I consider myself a world-traveler We only dinner for breakfast, and it was good at best. You can get a better, and less expensive breakfast elsewhere. Great place to stay while in Kyoto. Highly recommend!
Luqi W. Families with young children China, September 17, 2014
impressive staff and nice service

service, staff and location
10
Very good hotel. The location is quite good and very close to the shinjuku station.My daughter left her small bag in the shuttle bus from Narita airport. I tried to tell the staff at the information center and just hope that we can find the bag back. the staff called the bus driver and find the bag and sent to us the next day. appreicate a lot for their help. If i come back to TOkyo, I will choose this hotel again.
Mingyao C. Families with young children Taiwan, September 11, 2014
Good
7.3
Good survive
Tim W. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2014
Just what was needed

Location, room size, disney partner hotel
8.7
Julian C. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good location but a bit dated.

Location, cleanliness and room size.
7.7
Weiyu C. Couples Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Nice Location. Well service

Location. Service. Conviency
8
Donghyun Y. Families with older children South Korea, September 6, 2014
all nice except front desk staff servic...worst in

location clean pool
6.3
A Mostly good except front desk staffs
Nathvara K. Families with older children Thailand, September 5, 2014
Great location

Location, Convenience, Service
8
We chose the hotel because of its location and that is pretty much the only thing good I could say about the hotel. The room were clean and spacious but very old (we stayed in their "newly renovated" room). Breakfast was nothing to rave about-very limited in variety. Staffs were great though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05