or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1443 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1443)
Sort by:
Allan S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Tokyo Hotel

Ding, hospitality, staff service
8.7
very good
Ho C. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2014
Overall recommended, but breakfast can be better.

Location, Bus Transfer to Airport, Disneyland Accommodation.
7.3
Good.
Alexandra B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Great hotel in Tokyo

Convenient, good location and easy to access hotel facilities
7.7
Staff attentive Clean Good facilities Quiet
Corazon C. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Location

Strategic location, several entrance door which makes it easier for clients to access the lobby
7.3
Generally ok except for the language barrier especially the one's who took our info during check in. It took us almost an hour because he is slow and couldn't understand english well. Very slow internet connection.
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

clean rooms, toilet with bidet and airport limousine bus direct stop from hotel to airport and vice versa
8.7
Excellent, Very clean hotel, clean rooms . buffet breakfast at the glass provide good food but no change of menu in 6 days of breakfast.
Robert G. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Clean hotel, Helpful staff and friendly staff
9
Very Good and with friendly/helpful staff
Uma S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2014
Excellent

Clean n friendly staff
9.7
Best hotel to stay
Xiao L. Groups China, October 23, 2014
Happy with my stay

Close to subway, nice hotel, comfortable room
9.3
Very convinient, because the hotel is close to the subway, check in check out is very fast, rooms are clean and has everything you need, free wifi inside the room, maps are available so you wont get lost.... Staffs are friendly and accomodating.
Vichuta L. Business travelers Cambodia, October 23, 2014
Deception

Location and cleanliness
7
I am very disappointed. When I book few days before, I have requested NON-SMOKING ROOM. I was arrived late at night (around midnight) and at the reception, I was served perfectly in English. I mentioned again about my NON-SMOKING ROOM and the hotel staff where I check in said room is non-smoking. With a long travel from plane, I am very excited as tomorrow early in the morning, I will attend the conference. GOSH! my room was SMOKING ROOM, I call the receptionist and he told, we DO NOT HAVE NON-SMOKING FOR NOW, ONLY TOMORROW. What a deception I have!
King S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
very good location

location, services, food
9
Very good, will stay in there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08