My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Pharsit C. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Good location...

Location near to shopping place , easy to travel from airport to hotel cause at the airport they have bus direct to hotel, easy to find food outside
7.3
Good without sny problem
Renee L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
not comfort

location
6.3
Good location but the bed so hard
Roberto C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Very good.

Central location, nice rooms, value for money.
8.3
Piyapas V. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Great location for metro/ shopping and airport bus

room size, location and cleanliness
6.7
The hotel is located in the middle of tokyo. You can take subway to anywhere cause the station is right next to the hotel door. However, there is not much shop around the hotel. and it takes a lot of walk for JR. The room smell a little bit of smoking but it looks clean and the view is nice.
Ruby C. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2014
Great, wonderful hotel

Location - very near the train and MTR stations and there were a lot of authentic Japanese restaurants in the area, shopping was within walking distance too
9
We enjoyed our stay at Keio Plaza Hotel --- the rooms were big, comfortable,and impeccably clean. The location was superb. Everything was a short walk from our hotel, the public transportation (trains and MTR) was a 5 minute walk. There were many small restaurants in the area where we enjoyed authentic Japanese cuisine. The hotel staff were attentive and very efficient. We will definitely stay here again. We enjoyed Tokyo so much, we are already thinking of coming back!
Renny H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Large hotel, clean and good location.

Centrally located, free shuttle bus to disney, airport limousine direct drop off
9
The aircon is switched off when the temperature falls outside. But it feels stuffy when there's no air con cos its not cold enough inside.
Gopala K. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Comfortable & Convenient location

location, access and comfort
9
We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and enjoyed the convenience of its location to the Shinjuku station. We traveled with 2 little kids and made the reservation with an extra bed which the hotel had setup conveniently prior to our arrival. Perfect for families travelling to Japan for sightseeing..
Lynette G. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2014
Good

Location
5.3
Not so good. Air conditioning was very poor or hardly working. We stayed 4 nights and had to endure hot temperature in the room . We complained and all the hotel can give was an electric fan! We paid usd dollars per day/overnight stay with defective air conditioning! The hotel needs aircon repairs
Khairun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Great and awesome with many attractions

Central
6.7
Chin C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 26, 2014
Centrally located close to city

Location, Price, Room Size
7.7
Good. Rooms were a bit old but still comfortable. Only 5 minute walk to Shinjuku station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01