Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-8330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2069 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Chenhsi H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2015
You can have a better choice than here!

Room was clean but pretty small. Staffs were nice and kind.
7
Well, I booked a 250 USD/night room which is pretty small. The hotel is located at 都廳前 station(less than 5min walk), not 新宿(about 10-15min walk). I think I didn't value my money.... I could have a better choice with the money I spent here.
Report this review
Arunee S. Groups Thailand, August 21, 2015
Perfect choice to stay in Tokyo

Great accommodation and cleanliness, location, and service
10
Our room is so big, comfortable, clean, and neat. The staffs were very nice and helpful. Hotel location offers the most convenient and easiest access to the metro, eatery places, and shopping.
Report this review
Marcus O. Business travelers Netherlands, August 20, 2015
Efficient hotel at convenient location.

Close to Shinjuku station. Efficient.
7.7
I stayed here before, this time I went for a more expensive room and I got even an upgrade when I checked in. These new rooms are very nice, modern feeling. Unfortunately I could not see mount Fuji as Tokyo government building is right in front of it. It is close to Shinjuku station, but not that close to a metro station. Finding the right station in Shinjuku is almost impossible for a non native non Japanese speaking traveler. The bus for airport stops at the hotel. Rooms were clean, but it is a very impersonal hotel. You don't see staff a lot. But everything is working fine. If you want personal attention, this is not your hotel, if you want an efficient hotel where everything works, Keio is great.
Report this review
Supoj C. Families with young children Thailand, August 18, 2015
Great services

Excellent services, large room pace and not too far from Shinjuku station
8.3
Report this review
Yuk P. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2015
Located in the centre of the city

Very good location.
8.7
It's near JR station. A 24-hour convenience shop located at 2/f makes buying daily stuffs so easy. The highway bus to the airport may set off from the hotel if you book in advance. So you may shop until the last minute and go back to pick up your luggage to the airport without any problems.
Report this review
Jaehyun S. Business travelers South Korea, August 9, 2015
Good

clean
9
good
Report this review
Cheng B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
Different staff telling me different things

Love the rooms, the area and the convenience.
7
This time was a bit disappointing. Supposedly to stay 2 nites but in the end I added another nite separately all via Agoda. 1 of the male receptionist insisted that I have to leave the room by 11am and not allowing me to stay in the room until my next room for my second booking is ready. So he told me to leave my luggage behind so they will put in the new room for me but I have to leave the old room by 11am. But the next morning I overslept a bit and the next receptionist told me I can stay in until my next room is ready. So I was confused with what is the correct procedure in terms of changing room. I tot the latter is how it's done. But becos I tot I have to leave the room by 11am hence I made an appointment at 12 noon. I could have slept in longer that morning. Very disappointed with this incident.
Report this review
Fei P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2015
Check out time is too early.

Location
7.7
Report this review
Racha S. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2015
only location staff rude and useless room tiny old

Only location
4.3
Very disappointed will never ever go back
Report this review
Nuttawut P. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2015
Exellent

excellent location exellent services good cleaning
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04