or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Buffet Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (138)
Sort by:
Wirot C. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
On July is a great period for shopping in Tokyo.

Comfortably, good services and location.
8
I was happy staying in this hotel. Surounded by many restaurants and close to Metro Oeido line.
Tracey N. Groups United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Good clean hotel

In a good location within walking distance from restaurants and shops.
4.3
Clean, organised hotel with helpful staff. Room was large and well equipped.
Stephanie S. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
Comfortable room, excellent service

The ambience in the lobby Close to Shinjuku restaurants Comfortable room
9.3
Just wonderful , we would definitely stay again. It was a short walk from Shinjuku station and its huge range of shops & restaurants
Susan G. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
Great place to relax especially with club room

location and in room amenities
8.7
Enjoyed hotel disappointed pool was not open , seasonal
Thomas J. Groups Australia, June 22, 2014
Fantastic

Proximity to shopping, excellent dining, close to public transport
10
Cheng C. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Clean, relatively large room. Good service

Clean Central
8.7
Great room not too far from the station. Nice environment near food.
Omar F. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
The best hotel in every aspect

1. Room was awesome 2. Staff was very, very helpful 3. Very near to good shopping malls and attractions 4. Accessibility to public transport is very good.
9
No doubt The best city hotel I have ever stayed at.
Pui M. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Rooms are not so good

Near the Tateyama tour bus depart
5.3
I was disappointed for the rooms, my first check,in they gave me the rooms at the south tower which is non rennovated. The actual room doesn't really look a like the room that showed it on Keoi Plaza hotel website. The rooms are very very old, and they arranged us on the smoking floor. No complementary bottles of water. When I re,checked in they have me at the main tower, the room is way better becuease it is newly rennovated. However, the room they arranged for my parents are still non rennovated. They do not offer or consider complementary late check out too, their check out time is 11am I asked for check out at 12pm just one hour late they insisted all I can do is pay.... I never tried this experience before in the other hotels in Japan or other countries. They have a lot of tours too, if you don't like too many tourism around Keoi is not the right place to stay. For myself I don't think I will come back again. However for first time or people like shinjuku this is a good options though.
Wan C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Nice n memorable. Except for communication problem

Good location, nice housekeeping n nice service.
9
Nice n good housekeeping standard but some communication problem with staff such that they understand our instructions wrongly.
Pui M. Groups Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Rooms are old
5
The reason I choose this hotel because it is exactly the Tateyama your bus departure, no specific reasons The room standard is not that equivalent and worth for what I paid. They arranged me stay at the south tower, rooms are completely look different then on Keio Plaza official website it is very old and uncomfortable. With the price I paid i think I can be able to get better condition room at the other hotels 4 stars or 5 stars hotel. I am very disappointed. No complementary bottle water, and not consider or offer late check out. The arranged me to the smoking room too! Personally I think I wouldn't stay at Keio Plaza again however if you are first time visit Tokyo or like Shinjuku, Keio Plaza is a nice options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BuffetKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet Restaurant Glass CourtKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Italian French Restaurant - Duo FourchettesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Modern Japanese Restaurant - KagariKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - SpaKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04