or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Wai W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
value for money

convenience, big room, good facilities
8
Pleasant stay
Rachelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Kei-OK!

Location, helpful staff, comfortable room
10
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. The staff were all pleasant, accomodating and helpful. It was our first time in Japan and the staff willingly guided us as we find our way to the intimidating subway of Tokyo. A plus is that they can converse well in English. We stayed at their Princess Hello Kitty Room for our first night and sure it was lovely. The room was spacious and a haven for Hello Kitty lovers. Everything was in pink and purple. The next 4 nights, we stayed at their
Shao C. Couples Taiwan, January 23, 2015
Best in Shinjuku

nice location, airport bus, spacious room
10
Jerson D. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2015
Superb Accomodation!

Best Staffs, Good Location, Cleanliness!
9.7
Worth recommending!
Phillip S. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. This hotel had everything.

This was a very efficiently run hotel, with all the amenities. It was clean, the room size was generous for Tokyo and the location was convenient for Shinjuku JR station.
8.7
It was very good.
Yau L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2015
The location is really convenient

location, spacious
8
The services of hotel crew were not really friendly especially the elderly staff there. The cafe was not operated when we would like to have a late coffee at around 9pm, can't find it even been asking hotel crews.
Alexandra T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great location and Rooms

Room size location
9.3
Nga S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
Very nice hotel with reasonable price

Good location , professional service, nice room
8.7
When I travel Tokyo , I always choose Keio plaza hotel !! I will stay again for sure !!
Meng H. Couples Taiwan, January 15, 2015
Keio Plaza is really worth its price

Location is perfect, around 10 minutes walk from Shinjuku station; the room (Deluxe premium) is premium and quiet and comfortable and it's also spacious; price is a bit high but i think it worths it
9.7
Timothy T. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2015
Great place to stay in Tokyo

Great hotel, good location, efficient.
8
We had a great time there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01