or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Supaporn V. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2015
-

-
7.3
-
Kelvin W. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
Very good hotel

Choices (food, shopping, transportation)around the hotel
8.3
Very please with the hotel however, very difficult to travel with luggage if using subway, airport. Not ideal if you are with kids (if using subway)
Linda C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Big Room

Location, spacious room and services
8.7
Enjoyed my five nights stay. Convenient to travel around with the underpass connected from the hotel to shinjuku station. Free shuttle to disney and airport limousine stop directly at the hotel.
Suppawath I. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Good location and value of money

Big room, near transportation and near shopping center
9.7
Varunyoo S. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2015
Good Hotel

Service Location 24hrs-Operate
8
Good Service
Wai F. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Staffs was not friendly at all and abrupt!

Airport transfer
4
Reception staffs was quite abrupt especially male staffs. We wasn't allow to order room service only with rice and miso soup set for our sick child. Only after we insist then we could. As we check in again to keio plaza hotel after one night stay at Disneyland. They insist we have to fills out the form and took all our passport again for photocopy. We said that we just check out one day before and the staff replied very abruptly and to the point that its very rude as for Japanese standard!!!! Will not return again as we don't fell welcome at all and anything we ask for the answer is "we don't have". Connecting room? "We don't have connecting room in this hotel".
Chawin S. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2015
It is good hotel

Near station
8.7
Jackie L. Families with older children Philippines, April 11, 2015
Nice

Location cleanliness accessible
7
It is very accessible to the trains
Guo H. Families with young children Singapore, April 11, 2015
Great Hotel in a convenient location

Location, Room and Food
10
Hotel was located near to Shinjuku Station, within walking distance. Most of the walk was sheltered. Many shopping centres near to the hotel, with great dining options. The hotel has about 7-8 restaurants or even more for one to choose from. There is even a convenience store in the hotel. Stayed in the executive suite with free access to lounge for one to enjoy a night view and a couple of drinks. Perfect start to my Japan tour.
Xiu Y. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
Poor staff attitude. Crowded and busy hotel

Room is clean. Housekeeping is good. Location is good.
5.7
Pros: Location is good. Room is clean. Room size is decent. Cons: Lousy staff attitude. Not impressed overall considering this is a rather posh hotel. Very busy and crowded with big groups of traveller, resulting in slow service. No complimentary bottled water. I find this ridiculous and unacceptable. The hotel charges S$300 a night but is unwilling to fork out 2 bottles of water daily which cost about S$2!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01