Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1978 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1978)
Sort by:
Chloe V. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
The LUXE LOUNGE is terrible

The room on the Premier level
6.7
Don't pay extra for the Luxe Lounge. Very poor offerings, only beer and wine and soft drink on offer of an evening. The food was not generous, and no variety. When I complained they did nothing. Even the duty manager was useless when i approached him. I got the impression they don't care about the guests satisfaction. Waste of money.. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and I definitely won't be returning.
Wai B. Families with young children China, June 29, 2015
Good

Cleaningness, the service and the food
9.3
Very good and the service is also very good
Kozen S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Inflexible service

The bad experience canceled out any good thing about the hotel
6
We arrived in the hotel early in the morning and told very sternly that the check in time must be at 2 pm. We understood that the room might not be ready at 9.00 am but we asked if we can have the room ready at 12.00 pm but without any hesitation was told that it must be at 14.00 pm The same thing with check out with the check out time at 11.00 am. We asked if we can have till 12 pm or 13.00 pm to check out as we are afraid that we can not come back on time. But again without hesitation, we are told that it is not possible at all unless we pay for another night. For all the hotels that I have been staying all these years all over the world, never that I have been denied a check out time of at least 12.00 pm.
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2015
Keio Plaza Experience

great location; nice hotel; helpful staff
9
Min Y. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
2ND Time Staying at Keio

Good Location , Good Service and Nice Rooms
7.3
No particular issues except 1.5 times the room rate which i have already paid through Agoda is blocked on my credit card. I understand it is done for any spending in the room after check out , however , i feel the amount is too much as I have already paid for the 3 nights stay. My credit card company actually informed me about the transaction amount. Otherwise , service staff was friendly , Breakfast at lobby was nice(only continental though) , location is good.
Niniek R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Great location

Location
8
it was a good stay
Yessica A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2015
great hotel

clean, spacious, nice staff
8.3
it was a great
Alvin K. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2015
Comfortable and Convenience

convenience Location, helpful staff, comfortable hotel
9.7
location is excellent as it is nearby Shinjuku station and restaurants around with a lot of choices. The lunch buffet is nice to try if you are free. Staff is very helpful with good english, easy to communicate. There are shuttle bus between both airports and Disneyland. Room rate is a bit higher, so I book in advance to get a early bird price. This is my fourth stay here.
Joventino G. Families with young children Canada, June 15, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, roomy, great location
9.3
Fabulous
Tan C. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Big room and airport bus at doorstep

Location,airport bus
6.7
A good experience staying at the hotel for 4 days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ShopsKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - InteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04