or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Liliani S. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2014
I will choose to stay at this hotel on my next vis

Convenient location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
It's very fun staying at Keio. Enjoyed very much due to convenient location. We will choose this hotel again on next visits.
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Very nice

Ppl place and environment are very nice
10
Gd... Will come back next time
Somboon T. Families with older children Thailand, November 16, 2014
The room is wonderful in no smoking condition.

Room, Location, Restaurants
10
Gisela K. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2014
Great Location

location, friendly staff, big rooms
9
We stayed at Keio Plaza Hotel for six nights and I would say that the location, service and amenities were very good. The room, although a bit dated, was clean and spacious. The room was also wifi ready but we were not able to use it since we rented a portable wifi device. The staff was very courteous, everyone was welcoming and accommodating. Keio is strategically situated in the heart of Shinjuku. It is close to the main Shinjuku Station which allows easy access to all points in Tokyo. It is near to many restaurants and shopping centers yet its location is great as it is in the quieter part of Shinjuku. There is a convenience store in the hotel building which was very helpful to us in case we have forgotten something we needed to buy for our son or in case we wanted to have a quick snack. Keio is a very convenient place to stay. The Airport Limousine Bus would pick up and drop off right at the hotel, even the tours would pick up at Keio. We also availed of the free shuttle service to and from Disneyland and Disneysea the hotel provides its guests upon reservation. Accommodation in this hotel is quite pricey but with its excellent location and big rooms by Tokyo standards, I think it's worth the price.
Hong L. Groups Australia, November 12, 2014
good location and service

cleanliness, location and service
8
Had booked 2 rooms forgot to advise non smoking was required. We arrived late and when going to the room could not handle the smell of smoke. Called reception and they were able to transfer us to a non smoking area for one room only as the rest were booked out. The other room was transfered the next day. Service was great and teansfer was assisted by the staff and with no hassel.
Jarryd W. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Great room size, great location

Great service, good location just a block off the busy atea
9.7
Benjawan T. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, Nice room, Limousine Bus stop right infront of the hotel
9
We stayed for 3 nights. We had deluxe room in the main building, it was nice room and spacey. Breakfast was way too expensive and long queue (we were there on the weekend), No indoor-pool especially for winter.
Travis J. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2014
The perks and downside of staying in Keio

Wifi, location and service
9.3
Stay at hotel was good and pleasant, but did not expect to pay for checking out at 1pm. had to pay another 4000+ yen!
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
A lovely experience

Service, Comfort, Location
8.3
We arrived around 1am and reception team were great. I needed my suit cleaned and pressed ready for a wedding early next day. They took full control and even sent a staff member to our room to complete the form for us so there would be no slip ups and time lost. They also upgraded our room. The room was very spacious for Tokyo and on the third day, after the cloud had moved on we could see Mount Fuji from our room. We used concierge services twice and Natalia was excellent with her help and expertise. There is a tunnel walkway from the hotel to Shinjuku train station which was very handy for us. We would stay in this hotel again when visiting Tokyo.
Rassamee J. Families with young children Thailand, November 9, 2014
good area shopping

clean confort shopping
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A03