or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - View Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Premier Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza Luxe Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe lounge Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the Main Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated Superior Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ Plus Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 1436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1537 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1537)
Sort by:
Grace D. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014
comfortable, clean, location wise

comfortable, clean, location wise
8
very satisfied
Nasri W. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Not bad could be better, did not exceed my first

Comfort, high floors, great accessibility
7.7
This is my second second stay actually. My guess was I came during peak seasons and I could not got a better offer. The south wing selected rooms was renovated but I still prefer the main building as it offer more space probably. Even for premium services I have to wait longer to check in and I may have forgotten to book early for buses to airport where staff may have reminded us or enquire us as well due to the fact the buses were fully book. But was shown the alternatives which still not that bad.
Layne O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Okay

Location
6.3
Okay, the Hyatt was much better
Karen W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Keio

Location, location, location
7.3
Great location, clean room but limited amenities. Staff are pleasant but not overly helpful.
A.T. K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Nice location with renovated rooms.

Walking distance to Shinjuku station. Newly renovated rooms. Airport shuttle pick up right at the hotel.
6.7
Though we had to wait about 20mins to check in due to the arrival of airport shuttle the supervisor was around to usher us to next available counter. He was very apologetic about the delay which somehow eases our wait. Overall our superior room was newly renovated and rather spacious (33sqm) considering its in Tokyo. The hotel is very close to Shinjuku train station and shopping district. The Narita airport shuttle bus picks up right at the hotel lobby which is super convenient considering we had an early flight to catch and it's 3 degree winter outside.
Shelley W. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
short stay in Tokyo

close to shopping
6.7
Hotel was adequate and good location for central shopping in Shinjuku. Extremely disappointed with staff on checkin were rude and very unhelpful, upon checking out i heard another guest complaining to management about the same thing. On a positive note breakfast buffet was great
Shelley W. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
shopping in Tokyo

location to shopping
7
Ok, staff on checkin counter were rude
Chia H. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean rooms and prompt service at check in counters
8
Overall good. Location is good, room is clean and service is prompt.
Teo K. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great location but....

Location, cleanliness of rooms and facilities in room
5.7
The hotel is strict on check out times which is at 11am, unlike most hotels which is around mid day. If you wish to extend an additional day of stay would be charged. Breakfast ends at 10 am but the selection is focused, unlike the spread you typically see at breakfast buffets. All of these should be made known at the time of booking.
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Good location although the facilities looked dated

Location, price, wifi
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - EntranceKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobbyKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - ViewKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza PremierKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza LuxeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Luxe loungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe the MainKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Renovated SuperiorKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Plaza BIZ PlusKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaiseki (Soujuan)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - French & Italian (Duo Fourchettes)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Super Buffet (Glass Court)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Chinese (Nan-En)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Corean Dining(Gokoku-tei)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Main Bar (Brillant)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Sky Bar (Polestar)Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Cocktail & Tea LoungeKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07