My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with window Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior (no window) Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dang Ngoc Spa Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Lok S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2011
Great location

Room quite big
9.7
Good location, is just 5min walk to the Ben thanh market. The hotel staff is helpful and polite. For the breakfast also not bad but limited item, everyday different dish that was good! I would like to stay in this hotel for my next trip!
Vincent L. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2011
Better than expected

Clean, quiet, helpful & friendly.
7.7
The hotel is better than I expected for the price I paid for. I stayed in a room in 5th floor with window and street view. The street have less traffic during the day and are quiet during the night after 10pm. You can have a good night sleep without any noise to wake you up. It's clean, spacious and have a computer with internet access. They also have wifi access for free. The room is cleaned every time I'm back from my outings. The complimentary bottled water are replenished as well. They have tit-bits and canned drinks in the room but have to pay for it. Breakfast are provided but I didn't really have breakfast in the hotel. Just a tea & bread. You can find food easily outside the hotel, near/in Ben Tanh market. The hotel is very near to Ben Tanh market. Just a brief walk to the market. They have a tour counter in the lobby for you to book short trip tour to Cu Chi tunnel, Mekong delta, etc. Taxi are easy to get outside the hotel. It's a good stay and will stay in the same hotel if I'm going to Ho Chi Minh again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near by: Independence palace, war museum, history museum, notredame cathedral, night market near Ben Tanh market, foot massage, spa, manicure & pedicure, food, etc. Day Tour Trip: cao Di temple, Cu Chi tunnel, Mekong delta, etc.
Aaron K. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2011
Great hotel! Value for money!!

It's cheap and nice! What could u ask for?
7
The location is great cause it's just walking distance to the Ben tanh market. The nice touch was when I found out there was desktop computer provided as well!!! Cause not everyone travel with a laptop.
Travel tip: Go and visit the Ben tanh market on ur first day cause that's the first place u get to see the local activities but watch out for pick pocket...
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2011
Great location; friendly staff

Breakfast, everything works
10
My third stay at this property. One block from the central market; within walking distance of just about everything. Great price for the quality. The Internet connection can be up and down, but I think it is more Vietnam than the hotel. Took only 20 minutes to the airport in early morning.
Stuart F. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2011
hotrel seems ok , nice location

the rooms are good , great breakfast
7.3
had a few troubles with internet and fridge not working but sorted out in the end, good location away from the noise of backpackerville
Iris R. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2011
Great staff! They give very good service.

Accessibility to stores, size of room is just right.
9.3
was surprised and pleased to find a computer inside the room which is very convenient for the guest. i also like the wifi service. i was able to talk to my daughter in italy. all hotels worldwude should have computers in the room.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2011
Great location. Great breakfast. Comfortable room

Location, breakfast
9.3
Great value . No compliants. Friendly staff. Central market is 200 m away.. Excellent buffet breakfast forasian and western both.clean comfortable safe area you can walk everywhere from here!
Harvey W. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2011
nice hotel

location
8.7
i have no complaints with this hotel. everything was clean an the staff were very helpful and friendly. last time i traveled to hcmc i stayed in another hotel with higher price. . . kelly hotel was better. i was very impressed and i will stay here again
Boi T. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2011
Great location but small room

Friendly staff
7.7
Great location can eat ervey foods what I likes, staff friendly and helpful, rooms is small but very clean. Will choose it next trip come to Ho Chi Minh.
Kanit M. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2011
Warm welcome with overate service

Staff (Reception)
5.7
we arrived at the hotel around 12 and we didn't really like the room they gave us. so small window and a bit dark. so i went to the reception who is really nice. after we got a new room with huge windows, the reception called us again to make sure our satisfaction. but that is the only service we received from the staffs during our stay. not even during our breakfast. location is good. very close to the market where you can find authentic and traditional foods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with windowKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior (no window)Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dang Ngoc SpaKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fish MassageKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fish MassageKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06