or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Colin M. Couples Australia, December 27, 2011
good location a little noisey in the morning

great breakfast friendley staff
10
kelly hotel is in a very good location markets you can see from front of hotel a very short walk and has many western and vietnees restaurants close to hotel the hotel it self some mornings can be a little noisey in hall ways with cleaners and people leaving but over all very happy with hotel and would stay again
Margaret C. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2011
great location, near Ben Thanh market

good breakfast, free wifi, clean rooms but the smell of smoke lingered everywhere
8.7
hotel management helped us book bus tickets for siem reap, and were kind enough to let us leave some of our luggage so we didn't have to bring a lot to siem reap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the vinasun taxi was very convenient for our party of 6 - the drivers were very professional, and would take us even for very short trips. this was important as my 76-year old mother was with us, and we couldn't take very long walks.
Colin M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2011
good hotel close to markets but a little noisey

great breakfast friendley staff
9.7
hotel is in a good location close to markets and has many restauants close to kelly hotel the hotel its self is a little noisey in the morning with cleaners and other people leaving in the hall ways but still a good hotel i would stay again
Jan W. Couples Australia, November 29, 2011
Very nice hotel

This hotel is perfectly situated in the tourist area
9.3
We enjoyed our stay and the staff were helpful with our various requests
Jan W. Couples Australia, November 26, 2011
Perfect position to discover this wonderful city

Rooms comfortable & good size staff helpful. Breakfast a bit ordinary
8
Enjoyed our stay & will recommend this hotel to friends
Emily H. Groups Australia, November 25, 2011
Great Location

Location, staff, beds, cleanliness
8.7
the kelly hotel was in a fantastic location, less than 50m to ben thanh markets and very close to the reunification palace, water puppet theatre, etc. we stayed in a superior room with window and found the room to be comfortable, clean and spacious enough for two. the mattress was comfortable and not too firm. there was a computer in the room. food from the hotel was very average but not too expensive. when we arrived there was no in room safe but we asked for one and it was brought to the room immediately. staff were helpful and tried their best to communicate. it was easier to talk in person to the girl at the front desk in person than over the phone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a tour with xo tours. tung and the girls are excellent guides and showed us parts of saigon that we wouldn't have seen otherwise.
Isaraphong S. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2011
Good location, clean room and small bathroom

Located near Ben Thanh market and not so for from the attractive point in Saigon
8.3
The hotel located very close to Ben Thanh Market, you can go there by walking just only 2-3 mins. The room quite big for me and clean without bad smell. The staffs are friendly, the receptionist can speak English very clearly. For breakfast, there are have enough basic breakfast for you.
Ge C. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2011
Great hotel and services

Location and computer in hotel guest room
7.7
I first time see the computer as a standard item was provided for the guest inside room.
Jc F. Groups November 20, 2011
Nice hotel with excellent service

Prompt service
8.7
great location for tourist for shopping, sight-seeing and great food. the staffs in the hotel has excellent service. if any of the items listed missing in the room, just inform them and they will fixed it in a flash. in-room safe is a must in this city plus computer is the room is a plus plus point.
Travel tip: Just 2 minute walk to Ben Thanh Market and less than 5 minute walk to Pho 2000 and best money changer rate next to Pho 2000, a goldsmith shop.
Jenny P. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2011
Lovely hotel like a home with a smile handsome guy

Good location
10
i like kelly hotel very much, all staff very cooperative,good location,yummy breakfast,and the condition in this hotel very confinience like a home.
Shopping Tip: Kelly hotel area very near Ben thamh market, good location for shopping and then have a travel tour if you want to city tour etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01