or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Pipit A. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Good, but..

Food, location, and Friendly Staff
8
All is good, but, I pay for a deluxe room with window/view. But they gave me non-view room. And the AC there need to be clean.
Prasit C. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
Near Ben Thanh market, too many Malaysian tourists

Location, good breakfast, budget
7.3
It's near Ben Thanh market. Breakfast is good enough, please try the congee. But too many Malaysian tourists group, I got knocked on the door wrongly and the Muslim lady talked to me in their language. Tourist group are too noisy and so pack in the lobby.
Gavin P. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
close to market

close to market, shops and cafes
8.7
Booked deluxe room l believed we where put into superior room as the deluxe rooms were the other way , a few words said and a couple of more with the help of a local jobs sorted no safe in room but reception can and will fix that nice and quiet late checkout was excellent my stamp of approval also the kitchen has high quality food local and western
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Reasonable

Spotless clean, nice linen, quiet
8
Reasonable hotel. Rooms basic but spotless, nice linen, towels etc. Good range of bathroom consumables, good included breakfast local and western options. No room safe and bad coffee is a negative. But great spot close to markets and includes kettle in room. Very quiet at back of building, floors well insulated. Good A/Conditioning.
Gi F. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2014
Good service, good breakfast for the price!

Food, staff and location
7
One word happy!
Coby J. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2014
Adequate but disappointing

Location location location
5.7
Adequate but disappointing, there was no service to speak of, the breakfast was disappointing and the inhouse tour operator charged us 16US dollars more than any of the other people on the tour paid. Also the inhouse massage was a disappointment, the girl kept texting on her cell phone whilest massaging me with one hand, when it came to paying a list came out with how much tip was expected, nearly as much as the advertised massage! Would definately NOT go back to this hotel.
Julie H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
run down and in need of a good clean

location was ok, staff were good, great having an atm on the premises
4.3
the premises was a little run down and in need of a good clean. There was linen left in the hallways and buckets and brooms left in the stairwells.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Small but clean hotel

Clean, fast Wi-Fi, near to shopping area
7.7
Quite small for an average family like us (parents with 2 kids and we booked deluxe room). However, the room was clean and tidy. A desktop with fast internet connection is available (+fast wifi too!). Near to Bent Thanh Market (favourite Malaysian shopping area - only crossing a block to get there..). In front of the hotel, crossing the street, you can find halal food (even roti canai&chicken curry)-the owner is a Malaysian! An ATM machine was located in front of the hotel main door where you can draw money if you didnt bring enough for the shopping 'purpose'... btw, not so many choice for breakfast available (in hotel). Airport transfer also available.
Tze-Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Centrally located business hotel, affordable rate

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8
Excellent
Abdul J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
good for enjoy

have a fun next time
5.3
if have fun here very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07