Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 58

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
459 reviews

351 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Minh B. Business travelers Vietnam, January 24, 2016
Good hotel

Nice staff, good location, good wifi
8
Report this review
Minh H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 15, 2016
They don't need customers
4
So so
Report this review
Ian B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2016
Good modest hotel

Location, value and staff
7
I stayed in four hotels on this trip to Saigon. This one was in the middle in terms of my experience. My flights were delayed a few days and I sent the hotel emails through a couple of different addresses. Apparently they did not get my emails. When I arrived late I found that they had given away my room. So they put me in a hotel a few doors down. They brought me back the next day and I worked things out with the staff. Good value. Good location. It could use some updating. The breakfast is just passable.
Report this review
Aneeka J. Couples South Africa, December 28, 2015
What a disappointment! False advertising. Never..

Location
4
Dirty stinky room, old bedding and broken curtains. Very nosy aircon
Report this review
Tam M. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2015
Location

Location, close to Ben Thanh market, restaurants...
8.3
Very comfortable, clean room & staff very nice.👍🏻
Report this review
Tam M. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2015
Location

Location, close to Night Ben Thanh market, restaurants...
8.3
Location for shopping and breakfast change daily, very comfortable & staff are nice.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻😜😜
Report this review
Xiaogang Z. Solo travelers China, December 18, 2015
Terrific

Surroundings, service,resteraunt,staff,room, quietness,smile, position all God.
10
Comfortable
Report this review
Joo P. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
Not value for money

location, location, location
4
Lousy stay. The room quality is very lousy. It just like a 1 to 2 star hotel. The room I booked is expensive compare to the room I stay. I can get better room quality with the amount I pay.
Report this review
Bruce S. Business travelers Japan, November 6, 2015
Nothing good to say

price,location
4.7
Have stayed in most of the hotels in this street and this is the worst. Musty moldy smell in the room, facilities are old, second nights sheets had burn holes in them, non smoking floors have smokers and smoke smell, reception is best described as not caring at all. (No real bad experience with them but they are not engaged at all.) At check in TV didnt work and phone didnt work. They fixed both. I stay in Ho Chi Minh hotels over half the year and my experience was not good for this hotel.
Report this review
Thuan T. Couples Australia, October 1, 2015
Happy to know & stay at this hotel.

Good location, clean & modern room, all staff were nice & friendly
9.3
It was good to know & stay at this hotel. This location is good and pretty secure. All staff were friendly and helpful.I will be back this hotel next time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 351 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05