or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
408 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (408)
Sort by:
Jared K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
A hotel lost in a time warp and needs a renovation

location ; room size and balcony for the vip room.
5.7
Overall not too bad. The breakfast was very minimal..and the amenities and the condition of the bathrooms and rooms need a complete makeover.
Amber B. Groups Australia, December 17, 2014
It wasn't what I expected

Location, staff and value for money
6.7
As a budget traveller I filtered my search to included Internet and swimming pool and choose Kelly hotel based on these requirements along with value for money. Unfortunately there was no pool, the in-room safe was missing and had be requested, and the room situated by the lift and above the restaurant was very noisy. However it was clean, the staff were lovely and had a great location.
Dean P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Perfect place

Location, staff, and clean.
8
I liked this hotel. Nice location and staff is friendly. Doubt I will visit HCMC again, but if I did would stay here.
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
centrally located and a good value

location is near the big attractions and posh restaurant/bars. Room is clean and comfortable. staff is friendly amd helpful
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. It was convenient for me to walk to the famous museums firm the hotel and everything you need is within a 10 min walk
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
average hotel

location and close to market
4.7
Kelly hotel is okay but as with many of the cheaper hotels in VN rooms smell of ciggarettes and not really that clean
Christine M. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Great location

location, air conditioning, cleanliness
6.3
We booked 4 nights as we have stayed at this place before, however our friends travelling with us had not and they were pleasantly surpised with the location. Breakfast is not orientated to western taste, but for the price is was ok. The best thing about this hotel is the location, its absolutely central to everything!
Bron C. Groups New Zealand, October 8, 2014
Not what we expected

Breakfast was a good selection, very close to markets and resturants,
5.7
Booked a twin room but when we got to the room it stunk of mould and bathroom room roof was black from it. Asked to change rooms but was told only a double available and would have to share a bed. Asked for another pillow but never received one. Wifi not working when we got there and staff couldn't of cared less, after some whinging, they finally got it working after a few hours. Quite expensive for the standard rooms and they could do with some maintence and cleaning.
Kyung M. Solo travelers South Korea, October 6, 2014
good location hotel

location, staff, clean
7.7
it was nice to stay here but the thing is that I had to change my room due to the weekness of wifi. I think wifi doesn't work in some room. but the staff let me chage the room without hesitation.
Lindsay S. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Great place

close to shopping, can get any tour from front desk and good English
7
Good
Pipit A. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Good, but..

Food, location, and Friendly Staff
8
All is good, but, I pay for a deluxe room with window/view. But they gave me non-view room. And the AC there need to be clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07