or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with window Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior (no window) Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dang Ngoc Spa Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Nichole H. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Great time going on tours

Location / staff / Breaky
9
Peter N. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2013
A comfortable hotel with easy access to city

The location of hotel, reception staff vey helpful, wifi
8
it met our expectations, the room was clean and well maintained, if we were staying longer it would have been good to have had a kettle and safe which we had found that many similar standard hotels had provided, reception staff spoke good english and were helpful with information and arranging airport shuttle.
Charito T. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2013
a nice friendly hotel

near shopping, friendly staff and accomodating
8
this is my second time to stay in this hotel. I chose this hotel because of its proximity of its touristic areas. Our room was big and we had a nice bathroom nd fast internet connection. breakfast was modest and good one. the staff are friendly and accomodating. They can speak not fluent english and good enough for us to understand.
Ma S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location.

Great breakfast gown; Hang (Reception) speaks good English!
8.7
We arrived at 1AM but had paid for the day before (4 days/4 nights for 3 days stay)so I expected our room to be ready. The night receptionist could not speak English well and had NO ROOM available for us. I had booked and paid for 3 people in a Deluxe Room with no extra bed. They took a long while to get a room ready and then it had only one bed so a mattress was dragged in to allow 3 people to sleep in one room. Needless to say, I feel shortchanged because I paid for this booking 5 months before. 3 people had to stay in 1 room for 2 people for 3 days because the hotel did not any available room for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask an english-speaking concern.
Truman S. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Great location, walking distance from Ben Thahn

walking distance to Ben Thahn, nice buffet
8.3
The rooms were pretty small but the breakfast selections were quite yummy
Shopping Tip: it's about a 5 minute walk to Ben Thahn market so the location is convenient if your main goal in Vietnam is shopping
Lay L. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near market and shopping centre
10
This is the second time we stay in Kelly Saigon Hotel. The reception staffs are also very friemdly and we enjoy our stay and the breakfast is good.
Herwina D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great Location, Good Room

Clean and spacious room, Great Location
9
The room is spacious and clean, wi-fi available, great location Near to tourist attraction such as: War Remnant Museum, Reunification Palace and Hi Chi Minh Notre Dame Cathedral. Also near to shopping area: Benh Thanh Market.
Shopping Tip: Benh Than Market is overprice, don't forget to bargain at least 1/3 form the opening price. Souvenirs also available at general post office near notre dame cathedral with more reasonable price then Benh Than Market. Recomended taxi is Vinasun or Mailinh, they use meter and reliable.
Bee H. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Hotel with a good location

Great location for cheap shopping
6.3
Took the advise from reviews and go for a better room located at higher floor. The room that I got has air-con that didn't work, so in the end switched to delux room. Rooms seems renovated but the bathroom still look a bit old. Bathroom fitted with impressive spa system, but none of them works. Even the one at delux room didn't work as well. Advantage is the room size which is quite spacious. Breakfast is acceptable though not a wide spread. No re-fund given for "downgraded" room.
Margaret C. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2011
great location, near Ben Thanh market

good breakfast, free wifi, clean rooms but the smell of smoke lingered everywhere
8.7
hotel management helped us book bus tickets for siem reap, and were kind enough to let us leave some of our luggage so we didn't have to bring a lot to siem reap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the vinasun taxi was very convenient for our party of 6 - the drivers were very professional, and would take us even for very short trips. this was important as my 76-year old mother was with us, and we couldn't take very long walks.
Gail N. Families with older children Australia, November 11, 2011
Looks good

fish tank
5.7
no hot water in rooms ...breaksfast was not good a msut is foot massage in back of the motel will worth its money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with windowKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior (no window)Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dang Ngoc SpaKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fish MassageKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fish MassageKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02