Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 439 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Decent for the price

location, price, clean
7.3
Over the stay was good but the hotel is a little old inside. I suggest they overall the rooms as there are other hotels next to it for the same price but nicer.
Report this review
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
decent hotel for money

location price clean
6.7
Please see my previous review. This hotel is acceptable for the money and has a good location. However rooms are a bit dated and other nearby hotels are a bit nicer with newer renovation.
Report this review
Michael V. Couples Sweden, April 18, 2015
Just perfect.

The location and the beds.
8.3
The hotel is near Ben Than market and near to everything. The beds is wonderful and big, perfect for a good night of sleep. The hotel staff is nice and the can help you with booking of a private tour to Chu chin tunnels. We are coming back to this hotel.
Report this review
Michael V. Couples Sweden, April 18, 2015
Perfect location!

Great location, Very nice, Great staff!
9
Perfect location and we loved the beds! A perfect hotel for an perfect sleep. We did not eat breakfast at the hotell because we sleep. Everything is great! We are coming back!
Report this review
Ruth R. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Quick Saigon visit

Location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Report this review
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
good location

Location, price and friendly staff
6.3
Near Bin Thanh market and is okay for the money
Report this review
Micaela L. Couples Australia, April 2, 2015
Great location and clean

The location to the markets and surrounding sights were perfect, walking distance to everything we needed, room was clean and tidy for a one night stop to see some district 1 sights.
8.3
We were only there for a short time but the location for an afternoon in HCMC and district 1 was perfect. The room was fairly standard fro what you pay for, however it was clean and good value for money.
Report this review
Say S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Great location and polite staff

location, food and clean
6.3
Report this review
Robert K. Couples South Africa, February 28, 2015
Good value for money

Breakfast, location, staff
7
Pleasant hotel situated very close to the main market. Other attractions are in walking distance. Wholesome breakfast. Nice shower. We did not have any problems staying there but the tour desk was not very helpfull.
Report this review
Aw T. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Mr

Centralize
7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01