or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Allan N. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Ok hotel

good location, central to market, easy to get cab
5.7
Kelly hotel is ok, a good 2 star hotel although the bathroom shower is not good, very close to bin thanh market and central to most things. Okay for short stay
Darren T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Greate Loation

Location, Location, Location
8.7
- Greate Location - Friendly Staff
Kiat L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Clean

Good
8.7
Deb F. Couples Canada, January 7, 2015
Hotel does not have a pool

Location, staff, breakfast
6.3
Agora search shows a pool but there is no pool.
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
Moderate stay

walking distance to Ben Tanh Market
6.3
Jared K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
A hotel lost in a time warp and needs a renovation

location ; room size and balcony for the vip room.
5.7
Overall not too bad. The breakfast was very minimal..and the amenities and the condition of the bathrooms and rooms need a complete makeover.
Amber B. Groups Australia, December 17, 2014
It wasn't what I expected

Location, staff and value for money
6.7
As a budget traveller I filtered my search to included Internet and swimming pool and choose Kelly hotel based on these requirements along with value for money. Unfortunately there was no pool, the in-room safe was missing and had be requested, and the room situated by the lift and above the restaurant was very noisy. However it was clean, the staff were lovely and had a great location.
Dean P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Perfect place

Location, staff, and clean.
8
I liked this hotel. Nice location and staff is friendly. Doubt I will visit HCMC again, but if I did would stay here.
Syazwan Z. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2014
“good vibe”

“Excellent Value”
6
“Very Friendly”
Syazwan Z. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2014
“Excellent Value”

“Very Friendly”
6
“Very Friendly”

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05