or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Coby J. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2014
Adequate but disappointing

Location location location
5.7
Adequate but disappointing, there was no service to speak of, the breakfast was disappointing and the inhouse tour operator charged us 16US dollars more than any of the other people on the tour paid. Also the inhouse massage was a disappointment, the girl kept texting on her cell phone whilest massaging me with one hand, when it came to paying a list came out with how much tip was expected, nearly as much as the advertised massage! Would definately NOT go back to this hotel.
Julie H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
run down and in need of a good clean

location was ok, staff were good, great having an atm on the premises
4.3
the premises was a little run down and in need of a good clean. There was linen left in the hallways and buckets and brooms left in the stairwells.
Mohd Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Small but clean hotel

Clean, fast Wi-Fi, near to shopping area
7.7
Quite small for an average family like us (parents with 2 kids and we booked deluxe room). However, the room was clean and tidy. A desktop with fast internet connection is available (+fast wifi too!). Near to Bent Thanh Market (favourite Malaysian shopping area - only crossing a block to get there..). In front of the hotel, crossing the street, you can find halal food (even roti canai&chicken curry)-the owner is a Malaysian! An ATM machine was located in front of the hotel main door where you can draw money if you didnt bring enough for the shopping 'purpose'... btw, not so many choice for breakfast available (in hotel). Airport transfer also available.
Tze-Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Centrally located business hotel, affordable rate

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8
Excellent
Richard L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Very good and pleasant

location, clean and free wifi
8.3
It is pleasant experience and the location is near the famous market in district one which is about 500m walking distance.
Calvin N. Families with young children United States of America, March 14, 2014
The room is not exactly as booking, need some TLC.

Close to walking distance for locals shopping without taking a taxi, a plus.
5.7
For the hotel price, it's average. But the service is not too bad.
Ross D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Value for money

Close to centre,very clean,great staff
9.3
Very pleasant staff, comfortable clean rooms,excellent location and value for money
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
average

location staff
7.3
This is an average 3 star hotel in a great location near the markets. The staff are great and 24/7 service. Breakfast average. room average. there is an exercise machine in the "gym" but that is about all. Certainly consider Kelly Hotel if you have a budget about $60/ night
Katrina E. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
fun and relaxing

relatively near major tourist spots, friendly and accommodating hotel staff, good food
8.7
it was nice. the hotel was clean. the food was good. the only thing i would suggest is that they include a water kettle in their rooms, other than that, all was fine.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Good Hotel With Friendly Staff

Nice Bed and Comfortable Room
7.7
Overall is good just the location no near to town, night time here no activities or night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08