or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kelly Central Hotel

42 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP
Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with window Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior (no window) Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Bathroom Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dang Ngoc Spa Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage Room
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Calvin N. Families with young children United States of America, March 14, 2014
The room is not exactly as booking, need some TLC.

Close to walking distance for locals shopping without taking a taxi, a plus.
5.7
For the hotel price, it's average. But the service is not too bad.
Ross D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Value for money

Close to centre,very clean,great staff
9.3
Very pleasant staff, comfortable clean rooms,excellent location and value for money
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
average

location staff
7.3
This is an average 3 star hotel in a great location near the markets. The staff are great and 24/7 service. Breakfast average. room average. there is an exercise machine in the "gym" but that is about all. Certainly consider Kelly Hotel if you have a budget about $60/ night
Katrina E. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
fun and relaxing

relatively near major tourist spots, friendly and accommodating hotel staff, good food
8.7
it was nice. the hotel was clean. the food was good. the only thing i would suggest is that they include a water kettle in their rooms, other than that, all was fine.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Good Hotel With Friendly Staff

Nice Bed and Comfortable Room
7.7
Overall is good just the location no near to town, night time here no activities or night life.
Mohamed H. Couples Norway, January 19, 2014
i booked 2 nights more ,i liked the hotel & staf

locaition,staff ans spa !!!
9.3
just greet stay ,i recomend and will come back ,now i have a lot of friends there ,,,,
Nichole H. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Great time going on tours

Location / staff / Breaky
9
Tze-Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Efficient, Convenient, Economical

Friendly staff, Centrally located, Economical
8.3
More than satisfactory. Friendly staff that remembers regular guest and their preferred room. I'll come back again.
Brett S. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
A great location and pleasant stay

The breakfast, the location, the staff
9
I've stayed at Kelly several times now and always enjoy the breakfasts. The location cannot be beaten, and the staff are fantastic.
Therese K. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
room size very disappointing

location and late check out. the name and pictures supplied it was much more than it was
5
Our stay in was great could not recommend hotel for anyone looking for above backpack accommodation. Rooms tiny, bathrooms old and most staff could not understand English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIPKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with windowKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior (no window)Kelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BathroomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Dang Ngoc SpaKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Massage RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fish MassageKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fish MassageKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKelly Central Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kelly Central Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07