Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 12 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ciara from Ireland
Couples
Lovely, quirky hotel in great...
Loved the quirky decor! The room was spotless and comfy
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Elke F. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Individuelles und sehr nettes Stadthotel
Lage, Einrichtung und Frühstück
Der Aufenthalt war nur kurz, aber sehr nett. Einzig die unmittelbare Nähe zu einer angesagten Bar war etwas (ruhe-)störend, als wir müde ins Bett fielen! Nach 23.30 Uhr wurde es aber ruhig!
Reviewed September 13, 2014

MINKYUNG S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
친절한 직원과 편안한호텔
템플바 근접성, 합리적가격, 편안한 침실
템플바등 명소와 가깝고 저렴한 가격에 아침식사까지 제공하는 합리적인 호텔
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Shannen from Ireland
Couples
Amazing great location & vibe...
Comfy beds great shower pressure extra room in loft penthouse good mood
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Rainer from United States
Groups
Great place to stay in...
Room very comfortable. Best beds of this week's trip. Great location in center of town. Exceeded expectations
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Mary from Ireland
Families with older children
A lovely city break
Bed very comfy and excellent location for Gaeity theatre. Lovely variety at Hogans for an enjoyable breakfast. Room was nice and quiet for sleep. Very good shower.
May I suggest shower hats to be included in hotel complimentary toiletries would be a great bonus as I forgot mine
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Helena from Ireland
Families with older children
super place to stay
bedrrom was very comfortable & breakfast delicious and so much to eat!
nothing!
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Carmel from Ireland
Couples
Passable
All was fine until we came to the breakfast
We had to go down the street to have the breakfast in a nearby restaurant. We were very disappointed with this procedure.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Emily from France
Couples
Great place for a short...
The general atmosphere, the restaurant and 2 pubs
Double glazing!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Vadim from Ireland
Couples
highly recommended 3 star hotel!
Location. Room. Very comfy bed...
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Margaret from Ireland
Couples
Great location
Very clean and comfortable room. Lovely staff
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Sinead from Ireland
Groups
Great location and staff.. Rooms...
Bed extra comfy
Reviewed February 02, 2016