Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel

Jalan Kemang Raya 1, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Black Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - White Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Shops Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Inner Courtyard Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Inner Courtyard Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Shops
Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant
Area: Kemang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 163 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Omer A. Business travelers Turkey, July 9, 2015
Simple

Room only nice
10
Room wiew nice but bath room is not good condition.Room everywhere glass when in the morning room so light.Also so busy I will not stay there again
Report this review
Rahadian O. Couples Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Great Room!

Room is spacious, Room with home theatre, and great corridor surrounding
8
satisfied with great room's atmosphere
Report this review
Rashid R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Unpleasant

Big room
6
1. Food service n order very slow 2. Hotel signage poorly posted 3. Mosquito in a room 4. Only 2 small mineral water given a day 5. No additional toiletries I.e tooth brush shower cap comb etc 6. No room service after 10 7. No door bell. Room is big can't hardly hear we somebody knock the door 8. All sockets has NO multi plug for international plug. 9. No acces to room lights button near the bed unless you need to walk all the way to the main door 10. Staff don't even recognize the guest even I'm staying a week and insist for me to pay for the breakfast. 11. Don't feel save at night standing in front or walking in the hotel as guard most of the time not at their post.
Report this review
Vincent L. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Hard to find hotel location with spacious room

Room space, stereo speakers, hotel theme
7.7
Location is in a popular district with expat. Taxi driver had difficulty finding the hotel. Thankfully I'm able to assist with my phone GPS. Room is big and spacious with working desk, living room, walk in bath room/wardrobe and nice wireless stereo speakers. Breakfast is over-rated and isn't a buffet spread (i.e. 1 ala carte meal with drink per pax).
Report this review
Vincent L. Business travelers Singapore, May 28, 2015
Hard to find hotel location with spacious room

Room space, stereo speakers, hotel theme
7.7
Location is in a popular district with expat. Taxi driver had difficulty finding the hotel. Thankfully I'm able to assist with my phone GPS. Room is big and spacious with working desk, living room, walk in bath room/wardrobe and nice wireless stereo speakers. Breakfast is over-rated and isn't a buffet spread (i.e. 1 ala carte meal with drink per pax).
Report this review
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
spacious, nice deco

space, deco
9
excellent
Report this review
Christie S. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2015
beautiful room. nice getaway from work.

good internet connection. nice sound system in room. comfortable bed
8
Report this review
Chrisstiawaty C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Only the traffic location is worst..The rest is ok

Clean, good food, good staff
8
Im satisfy with the room and staff
Report this review
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Nice decor , convenient location

Nice decor , convenient & nice chill out on roof top
7
Overall it's a nice location with supermarket & food joints around it . Room was comfy enough with nice decor except the toilets is open concept without even a glass door just a shower curtain . Breakfast can only order 1 side & 1 main . It's not buffet which is not stated or mention on agoda website or during check-in . Since there's only 12 rooms it's not possible to have buffet . We tried dinner at The edge , not too bad except meat , salad & starch were to be ordered individually not like the usual maincourse that comes everything on 1 plate . Of course , pay individually too . There's a nice spa place opposite & cat cafe nearby for leisure activities . Not too far away from plaza senayan too .
Report this review
Nilayati N. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2015
small hotel, nothing special

rooftop, big room, clean
5
We checked in the middle of the night around 11.30 PM , I booked this hotel for my parents for my father's birthday, we were just going to blow the candle at 12am and turned out the receptionist with unfriendly tone said that we could not stay there because that room only for two person. How did he think that we didn't know the rules and just walked in to five stars hotel and it was 10 people me and my family, how he could think we will sleep together there? 10 people, seriously?Can you give some respect that we didn't check in early, we checked in very very late. I live in Kemang, why would I stay in hotel in Kemang.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel JakartaKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge RestaurantKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Black RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - White RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge RestaurantKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ShopsKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Inner Courtyard SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Inner Courtyard SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge RestaurantKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ShopsKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02