My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel

Jalan Kemang Raya 1, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Shops Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Shops Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Kemang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Damian H. Couples Ireland, June 20, 2014
Excellent accommodation - poor breakfast

The Room, The Bed, The Location
6
The room was nice and trendy with a great bed. Big disappointment at breakfast. No buffet, so we had to wait 45 mins for food. Understaffed and poor service. Food was very average. Will put me off ever staying there again.
Putri P. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Yes

Pool,restaurant,room
8.7
Angga R. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2014
One of my favorite hotel

,Amazing Room design ,Super friendly staff ,Located in strategic area
9.7
The hotel was very memorable for me where I can really enjoy the large, luxurious and complete. The room design is very unusual. With room service was very friendly, made me feel very comfortable staying at this hotel. Hotel staff allowed me to see see all the room design. Really makes me unbelievably impressed. I stayed 2 nights at this hotel, on the first day i stayed infini room, which I think this room very futuristic and luxurious, this room is perfect for couples, with a very romantic lighting arrangement. And on the second day i stayed in the illusion room, this room actually has a design that you would not imagine before, has a remarkable ornament. But to stay at this hotel you there are some things you should get used to, all activities in the bathroom area will be seen by your colleagues in the room. It gives a different sensation. I would definitely go back again to stay in this hotel, because it really gave me comfortable and luxurious rooms with a friendly price.
Ahmed H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2014
Best hotel

Location , designer ,service
9
Fendi S. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
One of the most spacious hotel rooms around.

Swift and warm service by the staff at all times. The room stay was spectacular as it had a touch of modern art. Really spacious and comfortable.
7.3
One of the most accommodating stays I've had before and will definitely be back there again soon.
Simon C. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Gorgeous rooms, great food, rooftop infinity pool

Small hotel: beautifully decorated and full of art. Very big room with floor to ceiling windows and giant bed. Great food in rooftop restaurant, with infinity pool. Staff super,friendly and helpful.
9.7
Overall excellent. Big room, big bed and all usual facilities. Great food. Great pool. Small hotel means no competition for pool or restaurant. Small points : wifi was patchy, pool closed at 5 pm
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2014
Disappointing! Very run-down.

Staff was friendly. It's outside of Jakarta city. Nice pool.
5.3
Such a disappointment! For a Design Hotel, this should have been kept-up better. The room was run-down, and the pool deck had broken boards. We were so frustrated with the quality that we left a day early! The Manager of the hotel was very courteous and friendly; but unfortunately the hotel needs an overhaul.
Nikki W. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Great hotel, average restaurant

Pool, great rooms, location
8
Love the hotel, however they're let down by the restaurant which is massively overpriced with poor quality. If you can find a glass of wine on the menu that they actually have in stock, odds are it will have gone bad.
Cherie T. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
Very satisfied with room and stay

Centrally located, friendly staffs, huge rooms
10
Hotel was recommended by an Indonesian friend. The hotel had different theme rooms and the receptionist was very friendly and showed us around different rooms and let us choose which room we wanted. The room was HUGE and had everything. The staffs were very attentive and efficient.
Paul M. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
Big room with character, nice roof terrace

Rooms are spacious and individually decorated. It's a small hotel and you feel safe and remembered
8.7
Good stay. First night the terrace was booked for a private appointment but we were welcome up later. Flexible staff, really trying to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel JakartaKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ShopsKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ShopsKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04