Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel

Jalan Kemang Raya 1, Jakarta, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia 12730

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 192 reviews

151 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Irene R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Nice Room
5.7
I like that every room is different.
Report this review
Thomas N. Families with older children Australia, April 1, 2016
Needs refurbishment
2.7
Old, tired, unmaintained
Report this review
Atu K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Would like to visit again
6
Definetily
Report this review
Fuad A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2016
Spacious room

Food, Room space, I don't know
7.3
It was good.
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
Comfortable

Room layout, amenities, location
8.3
The hotel is nice, but lacks the kills blow to make it a knock out.
Report this review
Nurin A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 11, 2016
Old room decor

Staff, location, clean
6
I got room 404 Intima. Decor was very old. Lots of room for improvement. Prefer closed shower/toilet area, instead of open. Did not use bath tub. Staff was superb. Everybody willing to help the guests.
Report this review
Fran T. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Nice room big space comfort for couple

Interior, room, space
7.3
My stay is amazing
Report this review
Jerome D. Business travelers France, December 4, 2015
Wrong concept or wrong location for this hotel

Quiet hotel, nice decoration
5.3
It's a pity to find this kind of hotel in Kemang, it place is at Bali. The decoration is nice but way too "cheap" to clam to be a 5 Star or even a 4 stars hotel. so in resume, it's an over rated and over priced hotel
Report this review
Nila A. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2015
Great hotel

Large room, fantastic rooftop restaurant,
9.3
Im a very happy guest
Report this review
Audrey A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2015
AMAZING VIEW but dirty pool and uninformed staff

room, view, rooftop
6.3
Our stay was good but for a for a 5-star hotel t didn't have a bellman so we have to drag our luggage ourselves, mosquitos everywhere on the lobby. Our room, however, was perfect! Big open spaces and extra-extra clean. The pool on the roof top was nice but quite dirty, Room service was slow. Breakfast was great, however it was served a la carte and the waitress have no idea what is included or not included in our "breakfast included" opitions. They end up double charging us, and were very rude when we asked for clarification. However a very nice star, a bit overrated in my opinion.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 151 reviews Next page
Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel JakartaKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge RestaurantKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Black RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - White RoomKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge RestaurantKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - InteriorKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ShopsKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Inner Courtyard SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Inner Courtyard SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge RestaurantKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge SuiteKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - ShopsKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge RestaurantKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Kamar HotelKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Kamar HotelKemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04