Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel

Jalan Kemang Raya 1, Kemang, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Black Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - White Room Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Interior Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Shops Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Inner Courtyard Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Inner Courtyard Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Edge Suite Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - Shops
Kemang Icon By Alila Hotel Jakarta - The Edge Restaurant
Area: Kemang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
spacious, nice deco

space, deco
9
excellent
Christie S. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2015
beautiful room. nice getaway from work.

good internet connection. nice sound system in room. comfortable bed
8
Chrisstiawaty C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Only the traffic location is worst..The rest is ok

Clean, good food, good staff
8
Im satisfy with the room and staff
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Nice decor , convenient location

Nice decor , convenient & nice chill out on roof top
7
Overall it's a nice location with supermarket & food joints around it . Room was comfy enough with nice decor except the toilets is open concept without even a glass door just a shower curtain . Breakfast can only order 1 side & 1 main . It's not buffet which is not stated or mention on agoda website or during check-in . Since there's only 12 rooms it's not possible to have buffet . We tried dinner at The edge , not too bad except meat , salad & starch were to be ordered individually not like the usual maincourse that comes everything on 1 plate . Of course , pay individually too . There's a nice spa place opposite & cat cafe nearby for leisure activities . Not too far away from plaza senayan too .
Nilayati N. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2015
small hotel, nothing special

rooftop, big room, clean
5
We checked in the middle of the night around 11.30 PM , I booked this hotel for my parents for my father's birthday, we were just going to blow the candle at 12am and turned out the receptionist with unfriendly tone said that we could not stay there because that room only for two person. How did he think that we didn't know the rules and just walked in to five stars hotel and it was 10 people me and my family, how he could think we will sleep together there? 10 people, seriously?Can you give some respect that we didn't check in early, we checked in very very late. I live in Kemang, why would I stay in hotel in Kemang.
Jenifer G. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Save by Breakfast

Breakfast
5.3
Unpleasant , uncomfortable , the best thing you could say in this hotel is the breakfast
Koh C. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Stunning rooms

Every rooms have different themes and they are really nice. Employees were really nice and helpful too!
8.7
Amazing place to stay though the traffic can be pretty bad at times. But convenient with food all close by. Will definitely be back!
Brynerio B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Best hotel in Kemang

best best best
9.7
by far this is my favourite hotel to stay at Kemang, my getaway spot for a weekend or short stress relieve. Big rooms/semi apartment with very nice interior (different theme for each room) and a very complete all you need is there kinda room.
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
good location. very big room

location and big room
8.7
very friendly staff. good location and big room
Ghalbyan M. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Great room

Room, location, ambient
8.3
Stay for 1 night, very big room and very well in room entertainment. Very nice room if you want to stay longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08