or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kembali Villas

Jl Saridewi No 14D, Seminyak, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Open Air Shower Kembali Villas Bali - Living room Kembali Villas Bali - Dining Room Kembali Villas Bali - Suite Room Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Bathroom Kembali Villas Bali - Interior Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Exterior Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Exterior Kembali Villas Bali - Bathroom Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room
Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Garden Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Corey W. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2014
Excellent

Private pools, central location, great staff
7.7
Siew C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Great expectation, slight let down

Pool, cleanliness, spacious
5.3
The villa was good, however, the living hall was with open concept and the access to the rooms were not sheltered. Being in Bali during raining season, when it was heavy rain, we need to walk in the rain to the living room, and the living room will be wet due to the rain. The living has no aircond and no tv, we need to return to our individual room when it is too hot. The walk from main road to the villa is quite far, takes a good 10min walk to reach the main road. It can be very quiet at night.
Janine B. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2013
Outstanding family holiday

Friendly & efficient staff, great location and exceptional design & layout
10
We were over the moon the moment we arrived and seen our villa. We immediately relaxed as did our 7 & 6 year old children. The pool was great, the staff very friendly & efficient in particular our maid/cook and the security staff. Great restaurants were only 10-15 minutes walk away whilst the beach was closer. We look forward to returning.
Xinying C. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Paradise

Quiet haven, good service, cheap in-house massages & manicures/pedicures
8.3
Su P. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Fantastic

The design , interior and facility.
6.3
Amar K. Families with older children India, March 9, 2013
Very nice & relaxing

Fantastic rooms with great staff.
8.3
Had booked a 3 room villa with private pool during stay here. The villas very nice, clean & well maintained. The rooms a large, comfy with attached washrooms. The living area is truly impressive. You might have some doubts on route to the complex, once inside its worth it. What makes this special is the staff; the maid who cooks you fresh breakfast each morning, the attendant who cleans the pool, the candle lighting around pool at evening & sheet turndowns every night. All done with smiles which makes one feel truly welcome. Just one point to the management, please do something about the taste of water in sinks, we had to take bottled water for even mouth rinsing (hotel provides large canister of water for this). I would surely recommend this hotel if you plan to relax & enjoy.
Stephanie T. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Fantastic and awesome service

Privacy, spacious villa with garden and pool and attentive staff
9.3
We came with a group of friends for the holiday. Really enjoyed ourselves during the entire stay as there wasn't a need to leave the villa. All the staffs were very friendly and warm. Made us really feel at home. Will definitely come back to Kembali Villas.
Gaynor H. Groups United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Beautiful Villa with extremely good service

Spacious and modern, good location
9.3
We were a party of 6 and stayed in a 3 bedroom villa at Kembali Villas. The villa was definitely 5 star it was fully serviced daily by a housemaid who also cooked us breakfast. Front desk staff were always ready to help with all our needs eg taxi and restaurant bookings. Our private swimming pool was kept beautifully also. I would highly recommend staying here it is close to great shopping ,bars and restaurants. We would stay there any time we go to Bali.
Hotel Feature Tip: The front desk can organise transport (around $40 for full day 6 people)
Aristina S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Lovely villa on an alleyway

Location is very strategic toward the hustle bustle of Seminyak, yet the long alleyway protects the billa from the noise.
8.7
I love the living room that overlook the swimming pool, the simplified balinese architecture concept with minimalistic touch is very cute. It's very comfortable, quiet which is good for relaxation. The long alleyway to get into the villa is unique to it self, although it can be improve with a little wider road to provide better vehicle manouver. Breakfast also superb, beautiful Fried Noodle and Nasi Goreng, as well as banana pancake.
Natalie B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Great Location and great accommodation.

Very efficient staff
10
Kemballi Villa's were a great find! The accommodation is well presented, large rooms, modern layout etc. The staff are always around to help with any need and cook your choice of breakfast in your private Villa each morning. The hustle and bustle of Seminyak is just down the drive way but doesnt interupt the peace and quiet of your Villa. The beach is a 5 minute walk in the opposite direction. Everything at your finger tips. I couldnt fault this place, we had a great 3 night stay which could have been much longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kembali Villas BaliKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Open Air ShowerKembali Villas Bali - Living roomKembali Villas Bali - Dining RoomKembali Villas Bali - Suite RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - InteriorKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - ExteriorKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - ExteriorKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A03