or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kembali Villas

Jl Saridewi No 14D, Seminyak, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Bathroom Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Garden Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Garden Kembali Villas Bali - View Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Villa Kembali Villas Bali - Bathroom Kembali Villas Bali - Villa Kembali Villas Bali - Villa Kembali Villas Bali - View Kembali Villas Bali - Villa Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Carlos G. Families with young children Switzerland, March 29, 2015
K. Villas

Staff, Comfortable, Location
8
The K. villas were comfortable and the staff very helpful. We were 5 with baby and our 3BR villa was in excellent conditions inside/out (not always the case in Bali...) with all the things you need. The location is good next to the Oberoi but the access to the beach is not easy if you plan to walk there as you have to come back to the main road, the obvious choice is Kudeta. Scooter can easily sort this problem out.
Mary G. Groups South Korea, March 22, 2015
great villa in seminyak

location, service, comfort
9.7
it was a great experience to stay in kembali villa. great service, gorgeous setting and everything was very comfortable
Kane L. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Amazing holiday

The beautiful villas are set out amazing , personal pool, friendly reception, cooks and cleaning staff,
10
Perfect. We arrived to the villa and were greeted by the friendly staff who made us fresh juice, explained everything to us about the villas, in-dining, cooks and cleaning staff, our rooms and local attractions. We didn't have to lift a finger, they cooked us an amazing breakfast in the villa from a wide variety of options, and went to every effort to ensure our stay was perfect. They even done the shopping for us at the supermarket from a list of items we needed and only charged 10% of the bill as a fee. We would definitely come back and stay here we absolutely loved it.
Gavin O. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Paradise

The staff are so friendly and nothing is to hard the Anwser is always yes. The Villas are in a great location close to Eat St and the Beach.. The villas are superb but it's the staff seal the deal.
9.3
Loved it we travelled as 2 couples and we all had a fantastic time enjoyed just laying around the Villa and doing nothing.. Highly recommend for a relaxing holiday.. thankyou Kembali....
Corey W. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2014
Excellent

Private pools, central location, great staff
7.7
Siew C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Great expectation, slight let down

Pool, cleanliness, spacious
5.3
The villa was good, however, the living hall was with open concept and the access to the rooms were not sheltered. Being in Bali during raining season, when it was heavy rain, we need to walk in the rain to the living room, and the living room will be wet due to the rain. The living has no aircond and no tv, we need to return to our individual room when it is too hot. The walk from main road to the villa is quite far, takes a good 10min walk to reach the main road. It can be very quiet at night.
Janine B. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2013
Outstanding family holiday

Friendly & efficient staff, great location and exceptional design & layout
10
We were over the moon the moment we arrived and seen our villa. We immediately relaxed as did our 7 & 6 year old children. The pool was great, the staff very friendly & efficient in particular our maid/cook and the security staff. Great restaurants were only 10-15 minutes walk away whilst the beach was closer. We look forward to returning.
Xinying C. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Paradise

Quiet haven, good service, cheap in-house massages & manicures/pedicures
8.3
Su P. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Fantastic

The design , interior and facility.
6.3
Amar K. Families with older children India, March 9, 2013
Very nice & relaxing

Fantastic rooms with great staff.
8.3
Had booked a 3 room villa with private pool during stay here. The villas very nice, clean & well maintained. The rooms a large, comfy with attached washrooms. The living area is truly impressive. You might have some doubts on route to the complex, once inside its worth it. What makes this special is the staff; the maid who cooks you fresh breakfast each morning, the attendant who cleans the pool, the candle lighting around pool at evening & sheet turndowns every night. All done with smiles which makes one feel truly welcome. Just one point to the management, please do something about the taste of water in sinks, we had to take bottled water for even mouth rinsing (hotel provides large canister of water for this). I would surely recommend this hotel if you plan to relax & enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kembali Villas BaliKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - EntranceKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - EntranceKembali Villas Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C07