Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kembali Villas

Jl Saridewi No 14D, Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Bathroom Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Garden Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Garden Kembali Villas Bali - View Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Villa Kembali Villas Bali - Bathroom Kembali Villas Bali - Villa Kembali Villas Bali - Villa Kembali Villas Bali - View Kembali Villas Bali - Villa Kembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room Kembali Villas Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Cathy C. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2015
Great restful place

People, gardens, breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Keng H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Great Accomodation

Big and Nice Villas and Great Services
8.7
The employees are very friendly and they have provide great services.
Report this review
Putra K. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Great Villa

Easy Access, Comfortable, staff performance
9.3
We had a great time staying in villa. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Lucy B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Excellet!

Food, staff, pool
9.3
Loved it! Been there twice now and we will be back!
Report this review
Syeh M. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2015
Awesome trip

Serene, helpful staffs, good service
7.7
I liked the overall experience in kembali villas as the staffs were helpful in providing services that we required during our stay. As for location, I didn't quite fancy it as it was a distance away from the main street. However with that being said, that was a trade off for privacy which was much appreciated. Thumbs up for kembali villas!
Report this review
Gail T. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2015
X

X
9
X
Report this review
Carlos G. Families with young children Switzerland, March 29, 2015
K. Villas

Staff, Comfortable, Location
8
The K. villas were comfortable and the staff very helpful. We were 5 with baby and our 3BR villa was in excellent conditions inside/out (not always the case in Bali...) with all the things you need. The location is good next to the Oberoi but the access to the beach is not easy if you plan to walk there as you have to come back to the main road, the obvious choice is Kudeta. Scooter can easily sort this problem out.
Report this review
Mary G. Groups South Korea, March 22, 2015
great villa in seminyak

location, service, comfort
9.7
it was a great experience to stay in kembali villa. great service, gorgeous setting and everything was very comfortable
Report this review
Kane L. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Amazing holiday

The beautiful villas are set out amazing , personal pool, friendly reception, cooks and cleaning staff,
10
Perfect. We arrived to the villa and were greeted by the friendly staff who made us fresh juice, explained everything to us about the villas, in-dining, cooks and cleaning staff, our rooms and local attractions. We didn't have to lift a finger, they cooked us an amazing breakfast in the villa from a wide variety of options, and went to every effort to ensure our stay was perfect. They even done the shopping for us at the supermarket from a list of items we needed and only charged 10% of the bill as a fee. We would definitely come back and stay here we absolutely loved it.
Report this review
Gavin O. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Paradise

The staff are so friendly and nothing is to hard the Anwser is always yes. The Villas are in a great location close to Eat St and the Beach.. The villas are superb but it's the staff seal the deal.
9.3
Loved it we travelled as 2 couples and we all had a fantastic time enjoyed just laying around the Villa and doing nothing.. Highly recommend for a relaxing holiday.. thankyou Kembali....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kembali Villas BaliKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - EntranceKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - EntranceKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Kembali Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02