Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kembali Villas

Jl Saridewi No 14D, Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
39 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2015
Good stay at kembali

Having breakfast served when you wake up in the morning. Cleaning you rooms and pool everyday was good. Mosquito coil provided and very convenient location to the street.
7
Very convenient and near to the street and cafes. Staffs were friendly, helpful and hardworking. Feeling great having breakfast served every morning. Everything is provided in the villa. The only thing I'm not sure about is the privacy of our villa because main door lock is misaligned so it can't be locked. Pretty dangerous.
Report this review
Jennifer A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2015
A great value and great accommodations

Facilities, staff responsiveness, private pool
10
Fantastic! Fresh breakfast made to order in our room every day. Staff was friendly and extremely attentive. Gorgeous villa, with pool, air conditioned rooms and outdoor bathroom. Peaceful and removed the the bustle of the city. A great spot for families or honeymooners!
Report this review
Emilie B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2015
Girls trip to Bali and loved the villa.

1. Pool 2. breakfast. 3. The villa in general
9.7
Amazing! Staff were helpful and security were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing each morning, the pool was a good size not too small. The staff attentative and friendly, Would highly recommend staying here.
Report this review
Cathy C. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2015
Great restful place

People, gardens, breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Keng H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Great Accomodation

Big and Nice Villas and Great Services
8.7
The employees are very friendly and they have provide great services.
Report this review
Putra K. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Great Villa

Easy Access, Comfortable, staff performance
9.3
We had a great time staying in villa. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Lucy B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Excellet!

Food, staff, pool
9.3
Loved it! Been there twice now and we will be back!
Report this review
Syeh M. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2015
Awesome trip

Serene, helpful staffs, good service
7.7
I liked the overall experience in kembali villas as the staffs were helpful in providing services that we required during our stay. As for location, I didn't quite fancy it as it was a distance away from the main street. However with that being said, that was a trade off for privacy which was much appreciated. Thumbs up for kembali villas!
Report this review
Gail T. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2015
X

X
9
X
Report this review
Carlos G. Families with young children Switzerland, March 29, 2015
K. Villas

Staff, Comfortable, Location
8
The K. villas were comfortable and the staff very helpful. We were 5 with baby and our 3BR villa was in excellent conditions inside/out (not always the case in Bali...) with all the things you need. The location is good next to the Oberoi but the access to the beach is not easy if you plan to walk there as you have to come back to the main road, the obvious choice is Kudeta. Scooter can easily sort this problem out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
Kembali Villas BaliKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - BathroomKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - KitchenKembali Villas Bali - ViewKembali Villas Bali - GardenKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - EntranceKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - EntranceKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Food and BeveragesKembali Villas Bali - VillaKembali Villas Bali - Guest RoomKembali Villas Bali - Swimming PoolKembali Villas Bali - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04