or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Lobby Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - The Living Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Blue Fox The Bar Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Deluxe Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Deluxe Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Bathroom Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suite Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Superior Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Guest Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suite Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Reception
Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Sauna Area Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Swimming Pool Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Promenade Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Meeting Room Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Facilities
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 349
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
. Business travelers July 24, 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9.7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Ernst P. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9.7
Yasin A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 14, 2013
nice hotel very good location staf frendly

this hotel in center of budabe
8
Paul C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
excellent hotel with efficient helpful staff

well positioned and good facilities
9.7
The staff could not be more helpful and I would certainly seek out a hotel from this group in the future. Beautifully appointed room, excellent breakfast and a Sunday brunch worth staying in for.
Shopping Tip: right in the heart of the shopping district
Anne B. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Nice staff and great room and location

breakfast-amazing. perfect for business also.
8.7
it was a little pricey but i lived in my room and needed the space as it became my office. it was a great workspace- then i had perfect meetings downstairs- un-intrusive service, spacious and comfortable. it was a short walk to the main attractions (what little i was able to see of them), and a beautiful run down the safe, serene river in the cool morning, right by the hotel. best breakfast! we're talking 7 different honies and beautifully made, fresh wall of pastries- varieties of smoked salmon, local cheeses, musli and fruits- fresh juices and locally made spreads- really nice. great stay, worth it for business most definitely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It seems like a very touristy part- real, local budapest is not near here. But it is beautiful and surrounded by gorgeous architecture. Nice intoduction to the city and something you must see- after you can be more adventurous.
Kanyarat S. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2011
Great location with good service

Location & Service
9.3
it was a very good experience to stay in a nice hotel which locates at the central location, professional and good service, including the fast fee internet. i do reccomand the nobu, japanese restuarant which is excellence! i will deffinately come back to this hotel next time i go to budapest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the area which has interesting building, good restuarant and fashion street. Aslo don't miss to walk to the Danube river and visit the Buda side by 3 bridges connect.
Lu C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2011
Amazing hotel

Good place and nice room
10
it's a good experience that live in such nice hotel in budapest; nice location, nice room, nice service and very professional cleaning and night preparation. and the internet is fast as well. i will come to this hotel again when next time i come to budapest.
Alan P. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2011
5 stars in the best location

On a beautiful square, surrounded by art nouveau buildings in the nicest part of town
9.3
It's generally considered the best or one of the best hotels in Pest. Near the river, right in the middle of the picture-postcard part of town, walking streets, and the best shopping an dining. Ironically, the building itself is a modern eyesore in my opinion. Rooms on the square are best, and there are many standard rooms with that view. The pool is too small and the spa not very good. But the rooms are very nice, with very comfortable beds and the service is the best possible. Buffet breakfast is pretty spectacular.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room overlooking the square. Walk around the beautiful art nouveau district and down to the river.
Ian M. Business travelers Switzerland, February 11, 2010
Nice stay

Location
8
First stay here at Kempinski Budapest. Didn't use the pool or the spa so don't know, but the staff were very professional and friendly. Breakfast was great. The room was nice and free wifi was excellent. The view on the square was cool. Good restaurants nearby and shops as well. Will go back
Davide B. Business travelers May 15, 2013
soggiorno breve ma piacevole

pulizia e posizione
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Corvinus Hotel BudapestKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - LobbyKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - The Living RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Blue Fox The BarKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kempinski Hotel CorvinusKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Kempinski Hotel CorvinusKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Deluxe RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Deluxe RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - BathroomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Superior RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Guest RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - SpaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa ReceptionKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Spa Sauna AreaKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Swimming PoolKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - PromenadeKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - FacilitiesKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Meeting RoomKempinski Corvinus Hotel Budapest - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04