My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Munich International Airport, Munich, Germany 85356 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Reception Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bathroom
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness Room
Area: Munich International Airport Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Karl F. Solo travelers Germany, August 5, 2013
close to the airport terminal 2

location at the airport can walk to the check in
8
good as always - just 5 min to the check in counter - stayed until 08.00 pm flight was 09.50
Janet L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Comfortable, stressless, relaxing

Location - within easy walking distance of airport terminals and trains; soundproof room; good blackout curtains
9
Very enjoyable. Only one night in transit but no problems at all which meant I could relax and get an excellent night's sleep before continuing my journey by train the next morning.
Pornpit S. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2013
Only one hotel in Munchen airport

I can walk to the hotel when arrival. Easy connect to the city by train.
8.7
EXcellent. Convenient, i can walk to check in when arrival.
Catherine I. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2013
It was pleasant but lacking some things

comfortable and convenient
7.7
I've stayed before but this time there were no toiletries for my child, the hair dryer did not work and the shower was broken. I had a deluxe room but still had to pay for internet and breakfast. I was on the fourth floor with a "special guest" so there were soldiers up and down the hall and boxes piled up outside my room. It was uncomfortable walking to and from my room.
Mishal A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
great

fancey and beutifull desige
9.3
it was comfortable, nice , relaxation and i enjoyed staing there
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, June 20, 2013
One of the best hotels in Muc airport

The location was perfect, the service was excellent and the rooms were fantastic
10
Karl F. Solo travelers Germany, June 18, 2013
you do not need a taxi you can walk to the hotel

close, many restaurants close by, room
7.7
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
good for short stop overs

The closeness to airport, friendly staff at check in and the peaceful night's sleep
7.3
Roland F. Business travelers Austria, May 21, 2013
the perfect place to stay at Munich airport

in the middle of the airport, 3 minutes to check-in, great design
6
Thomas O. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
convinient for air traveller

location, comfort, clean
8
1) there is no coffee making facility in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BathroomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Coffee Shop/CafeKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08