or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Munich International Airport, Munich, Germany 85356 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Reception Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bathroom
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness Room
Area: Munich International Airport Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Le M. Couples Sweden, December 25, 2012
Ok but nothing more

close to airport
4
We stayed here due to a flight cancelation. The hotel is close to the airport. Thats it. Really overprised.
Yi J. Business travelers China, December 14, 2012
very nice hotel and good location

the hotel is just inside of the airport ,and also close to rental car .there is also some shops around
9.7
It's a very good stay only problem is telephone is not work after made some phone call .for the other is perfect.
Linda M. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Well situated with excellent staff.

Love everything about the hotel, situation, comfort,food and staff and excellent car shuttle.
9.3
only 2 negatives- 1. bed feet-stick out too far so we were constantly tripping over them and the porter who took up our bags had to warn us about them and 2. beds were not properly pushed up against wall so reading or sitting up in bed was impossible.
Kenneth N. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
For the price, best value for airport hotel

Clean and comfortable rooms, access to airport and public transport
7
Terry M. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Location at airport, free internet, staff superb
8.7
Very nice room, good price if a club member. Expensive otherwise. 1-minute walk to terminal
Paul F. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Great location, very friendly staff

Convenient location
8
Great location, takes stress out of getting to your morning flight
Mary E. Couples Canada, November 1, 2012
"A regular for us"

Location, great service and the most comfortable bar
9.7
we stay at the airport kempinski at least 3 times per year, when we are travelling through munich to go to trieste, italy, or on our return visit. no matter what the weather the hotel is a short walk from the airport. the staff are welcoming, the hotel is also welcoming, warm in the winter, cool in the summer. the bar in the lobby is comfortable, the staff are excellent, and it has a cozy friendly feeling, despite the fact the building is built of glass and is an open concept. several times we have booked our return a day early so that we can complete our holiday stay at this hotel, relax, and catch our flight in the morning. the rooms are a good size, they accommodate a trolley from the airport for our luggage, very clean, and comfortable.
Marko K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Classy accommodation next to the flight terminals

very comfortable bed, wonderful pillows and covers, excellent bathroom
9
It is rare that I find pillows that are really good. These were wonderful as were the covers. I almost always shower but this time I took a bath in a spacious bathtub. The room was clean and spacious and extremely well noise insulated.
Cara R. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Outstanding!!

Excellent facilities!!
10
Outstanding hotel and wonderful room and extra facilities. Will certainly be staying again!!!
Dominic K. Families with young children Switzerland, October 19, 2012
Very convenient hotel directly in the airport

Enjoyed the Swimming Pool
8.3
The room is not equipped with a kettle if you need one, make sure to inform the reception and they will bring one up to you room free of charge. A very comfortable baby bed, including all baby cosmetics, soaps etc was ready and waiting for us in the room. Definitely can recommend that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BathroomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Coffee Shop/CafeKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08