or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Munich International Airport, Munich, Germany 85356 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Reception Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bathroom
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness Room
Area: Munich International Airport Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Cara R. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Outstanding!!

Excellent facilities!!
10
Outstanding hotel and wonderful room and extra facilities. Will certainly be staying again!!!
Dominic K. Families with young children Switzerland, October 19, 2012
Very convenient hotel directly in the airport

Enjoyed the Swimming Pool
8.3
The room is not equipped with a kettle if you need one, make sure to inform the reception and they will bring one up to you room free of charge. A very comfortable baby bed, including all baby cosmetics, soaps etc was ready and waiting for us in the room. Definitely can recommend that.
Richard F. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
stunning architecture inside and out

modern, roomy, ideal location, friendly staff
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the very modern and stunning Hotel Kempinski.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here, you won't regret it
Augustine T. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great hotel & location

Perfect for overnight transits
7.3
extremely polite hotel reception staff. we arrived early in the morning to a polite and cheerful reception. although our rooms were not ready, we were assured that we could leave the luggage with the hotel and they will bring the luggage to our respective rooms (we booked two rooms) when they ready. when we returned late at night, the bags were placed correctly in the respective rooms. the only thing to be careful of is that due to the design of the beds, one has to be careful about hitting the protruding legs of the bed foundation.
Jochen C. Business travelers Germany, October 14, 2012
convenient

location
8
Kempinski hotel is always the first option for business trip. very convenient and good location...............................
Julia S. Couples Canada, October 3, 2012
Definitely not 5 stars

close to the airport
4
we were really excited to stay at the kempinski in munich airport- saw it when we landed in munich and it looked beautiful. do not be fooled. this is anything but a 5 star hotel. we had requested a king size bed, instead at check in we were told that we're being given a room with two twin beds next to each other. the mattress edges were so hard in the middle at the site where the two mattresses were adjacent to each other that i developed bruises during the night. the internet was not included and the hotel wanted to charge us something like 6euros per hour of internet use. if anything should be readily available at a 5 star hotel is definitely the internet. the front desk staff were not friendly and definitely not helpful. would not stay here again
Eric L. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Most Convenient Location

Clean, Comfortable, "Fresh" Rooms.
8
One of those rare unco-ordinated instances in which bathroom was not cleaned and ready when we were alloted and had checked into room. Perhaps it was due to the upgrading we were given. Quickly put right by management together with a hand-written note of apology.
Travel tip: Great offer on all public transport(trains,buses) at only Euro 20 per day,(for up to 5 pax travelling together) on this single PARTNER TICKET. Train took only 40 minutes to town from Airport, with stopovers of choice.
Ronald Y. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Very modern but with old world service

Convenient to Munich airport, good size rooms.
9.3
The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. One complaint, however, was that it charged 15 Euros for about six hours of internet service and there was no complimentary breakfast--two things that are almost always the case in U.S. hotels. Otherwise, a good hotel
Elton W. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great location to airport with a good restaurant

Easy access to and from airport.
8
Hotel has a good restaurant and a friendly and helpful staff. Great location, especially after a long flight.
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Great location, excellent service, superb facility

Location, rooms, fitness centre
10
If travelling through Munich ariport it doesn't get any better that the Kempinski.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BathroomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Coffee Shop/CafeKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01