or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Munich International Airport, Munich, Germany 85356 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Reception Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bathroom
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness Room Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness Room
Area: Munich International Airport Number of Rooms: 389

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Deanna P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9.7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9.3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Business travelers Sweden, April 23, 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Families with young children United States of America, February 9, 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!
John M. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
We only used the hotel for plane transfer

nicely designed room, convenient to airline desks, nice staff
9
We arrived from Bari, Italy and our plane back to the States was scheduled the next early afternoon. So the convenience of getting to the hotel was much appreciated. And so was the easy reach to the airline desk the next morning. The room and bed were very comfortable. And we were surprised how quiet it was even though it is at the airport. We actually just used the mini bar and that was fine.
Sanya W. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2013
Nice stay

Location, Service, Comforts
8.7
Hotel is conveniently located in the Munich Airport, ideal for travelers. Commute to city center is also convenient. The room is small but in good condition. Bedding is very comfortable. For this room rate without breakfast and wifi, I think it is too expensive. At least wifi should be included. Staff are friendly.
Setthapong H. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good

Near the airport, Easy to rent a car, Easy to eating
8.7
Good, But should be have a car parking for customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobbyKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BathroomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BuffetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Coffee Shop/CafeKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05