Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordan 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Room Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View Room Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View Room Jacuzzi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcony/Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - View from Balcony Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Outdoor Area Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Walk Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Black Pearl Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Beach Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Banquet Facilities
Area: Aqaba Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Renata W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8.3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ade D. Couples Israel, March 2, 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9.7
Report this review
Dr S. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9.7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Report this review
Eli C. Couples Israel, January 11, 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Report this review
Lillian L. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Report this review
Casey E. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea

Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
9.3
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Report this review
Parvin N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
relaxing and sun soaking break

breakfast, sauna sea view
8.7
comfortable, relaxing and most amazing view of the sea from the room balcony. The pool area was big and not crowded. The lay out was carefully designed so that both adults and kids could enjoy. The water sport was a good idea even though it was expensive never the less a good fun to have.
Report this review
Adib Z. Couples Israel, July 28, 2013
great place to stay.

cleaness, pool, beach
10
We enjoyed it very much, super clean hotel, great food, great staff and high end hotel.
Report this review
Edgar F. Families with older children Ireland, June 29, 2013
Great hotel with helpful friendly staff

wonderful staff , great ambience and good rooms high quality service
9.3
The management and staff were very kind and helpful and I would give them 10 out of 10 for friendliness and professionalism. The dining experiences were very good and in particular their BQ evening. The rooms were very comfortable and cleaning was excellent with great sea view. The cleanliness was first class.
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Truly a luxury 5 star Hotel

Rooms, food and staff
9.7
Excellent - the quality of the staff was superb as a result of management encouragement and interest. Totally spotless and lived up to its reputation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View Room JacuzziKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcony/TerraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - View from BalconyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM Restaurant TerraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Outdoor AreaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Walk RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge TerraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge TerraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black PearlKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Black PearlKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Beach LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Banquet FacilitiesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Banquet FacilitiesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sawsana Grand BallroomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sawsana Grand BallroomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Business CenterKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ayla Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fitness CenterKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kempinski The SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Single Treatment RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Double Treatment RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Outdoor JacuzziKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BeachKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BeachKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - View over BeachKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FacilitiesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Room ViewKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - FacilitiesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07