or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordan 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotel Exterior Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Room Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View Room Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View Room Jacuzzi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcony/Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish Inn Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Outdoor Area Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Walk Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Black Pearl Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Beach Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Banquet Facilities
Area: Aqaba Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Dr S. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9.7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Couples Israel, January 11, 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Casey E. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea

Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
9.3
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).
Parvin N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
relaxing and sun soaking break

breakfast, sauna sea view
8.7
comfortable, relaxing and most amazing view of the sea from the room balcony. The pool area was big and not crowded. The lay out was carefully designed so that both adults and kids could enjoy. The water sport was a good idea even though it was expensive never the less a good fun to have.
Adib Z. Couples Israel, July 28, 2013
great place to stay.

cleaness, pool, beach
10
We enjoyed it very much, super clean hotel, great food, great staff and high end hotel.
Edgar F. Families with older children Ireland, June 29, 2013
Great hotel with helpful friendly staff

wonderful staff , great ambience and good rooms high quality service
9.3
The management and staff were very kind and helpful and I would give them 10 out of 10 for friendliness and professionalism. The dining experiences were very good and in particular their BQ evening. The rooms were very comfortable and cleaning was excellent with great sea view. The cleanliness was first class.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Truly a luxury 5 star Hotel

Rooms, food and staff
9.7
Excellent - the quality of the staff was superb as a result of management encouragement and interest. Totally spotless and lived up to its reputation
Mohamed E. Families with young children Egypt, August 27, 2012
lovely hotel

location and hotel layout
9.3
hotel is amazing, newly opened, rooms are spacious full of all needed features. hotel pool is amazing suitable for all ages. beach is great clean and layout is beautiful. lots of restaurant options. excellent service outstanding food quality. a must visit hotel
Shermaine T. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2012
Gorgeous Hotel and excellent service

Spacious room with a great view, efficient and excellent customer service
10
Spacious room with a great view from the balcony. Efficient room service, the food was really good as well. Kempinski Aqaba has excellent customer service too: My partner and I had to check out really early in the morning at 2am, so as to catch our flight out of Amman, and the hotel staff packed 3 sets of breakfast for both of us and also the driver, to take along so that we may eat on the way to the airport. Very thoughtful of them to do so, and they did not even charge us for the breakfast! Concierge were very informative. however, the tour agency within the hotel wasnt opened when it was supposed to, and both tours that my partner and I wanted to attend were unavailable, which was a bit of a disappointment. But since the room was really comfortable, we didnt mind staying in the whole day (:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05