or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordan 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Room Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View Room Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View Room Jacuzzi Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal Suite Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcony/Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - View from Balcony Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Restaurant
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish Inn Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Outdoor Area Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Walk Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Live Cooking Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sea Breeze Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge Terrace Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Black Pearl Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Lounge
Area: Aqaba Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Ira D. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9.7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Families with young children Jordan, June 14, 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Families with young children Jordan, May 27, 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9.3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Couples Israel, April 21, 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6.3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8.3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Couples Israel, March 2, 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9.7
Dr S. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 8, 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9.7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Couples Israel, January 11, 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe Panoramic View Room JacuzziKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Deluxe SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive Panoramic SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Royal SuiteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balcony/TerraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - View from BalconyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - AM PM Restaurant TerraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish Inn RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fish In Outdoor AreaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Walk RestaurantKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Live CookingKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sea BreezeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge TerraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Aqua Lounge TerraceKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black PearlKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Black PearlKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - The Black Pearl Beach LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Banquet FacilitiesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Banquet FacilitiesKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobbyKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sawsana Grand BallroomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sawsana Grand BallroomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Business CenterKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ayla Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Fitness CenterKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kempinski The SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Single Treatment RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Double Treatment RoomKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Outdoor JacuzziKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BeachKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BeachKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - View over Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B02