Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center

No. 50 Liangmaqiao Road Chaoyang District, Lufthansa Commercial Area, Beijing, China 100125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Executive Lounge Buffet area Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Rendezvous Bar & Lounge Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Honzen Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Paulaner Brauhaus Terrace Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Pool 18th Floor Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - West Garden Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - East Garden Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Tennis Court - Kempinski Beijing Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Jade Ballroom Banquet Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Hotel Exterior facing Liangma River Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Theatre set-up Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Kranzlers Restaurant & Bar Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Limousine Service Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Bathroom Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Ballroom Foyer
Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - West Garden Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Kempinki Beijing Lobby Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Fitness Gym Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Paulaner Bruhaus Terrace
Area: Lufthansa Commercial Area Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Camilla L. Couples Denmark, April 26, 2015
Holiday

Smoking lounge, the bakery and the Room
7.7
Report this review
Kit Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2015
nice hotel

nice service, comfortable, clean
8
Report this review
Frank S. Couples Germany, January 16, 2015
Good as usual

Breakfast, hotel staff and location are very nice
3.7
Report this review
Angelique A. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2015
Good hotel

The location, café, staff friendliness
5.7
I didnt like though when I was having a major jet lag problems so I put our room on "do not disturb" mode and they still called me every day at 2pm just to ask me what time they can clean up the room! Disappointing. Also, I cannot use the bath tub because they screwed the valve to stop the water.... Other wise they have good and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Nurdiansyah T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Touch of Europe in China

Friendliness, Comfort and Big Room
8
The hotel is good, but its far from the mall or foodcourt so I have to pay more for the hotel food. For 1-2 days for business is Ok. But if you go to Beijing for recreation, I think the location of this hotel is need to be considered. But its good Europe quality hotel in China.
Report this review
Sucheera J. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2014
clean and good restaurants comfortable room

clean many restaurants big room
8.7
We stay many time here but this time not that great because we late check in but they not give us room we need very disappointed
Report this review
Chuang K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2014
good

location, facility, service
8
Report this review
Gwion S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Convenient for airport and embassy district

Cleanliness, room standard, location for airport
8.3
The hotel is certainly sumptuous and comfortable but the food options are overpriced and the service was not amazing. The hotel managed to charge my credit card for the incorrect amount and this took some time to rectify. The location is great for the airport (20 minutes away by taxi) and the embassies. It is also next to Chaoyang Park, which can be nice if the sun is shining.
Report this review
Gwion S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
A few issues

Location, Facilities, Pool
8
The hotel is in a great location only 20-30 mins away from the airport. I stayed for 3 nights whilst on business and the room itself was comfortable and clean. The hotel restaurants are good quality but I felt they were overpriced. The hotel did not have the non-smoking room that I had booked so after a little negotiation I secured a discounted breakfast for the duration of my stay. However, for some reason this proved difficult for the front desk staff to communicate to the restaurant as I had to go through the process of explaining my discount every morning. I also had to explain the situation for a good 30 minutes to the front desk when I checked out. I thought all had been resolved but, on checking my credit card statement a couple of weeks afterwards, I discovered I had been overcharged by RMB945. I was not impressed with the staff performance at the Kempinski and for that reason I would be unlikely to stay again.
Report this review
Roderick M. Business travelers Ireland, September 28, 2014
top rate well located Kempinski hotel

room size, friendly staff,location
7.3
This an excellent hotel in terms of comfort and efficiency. However avoid the Italian restaurant - the food is not good and is over priced. On the other hand the breakfast menu is excellent and offers good value.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center BeijingKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Executive Lounge Buffet areaKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Rendezvous Bar & LoungeKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Honzen RestaurantKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Paulaner Brauhaus TerraceKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Pool 18th FloorKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - West GardenKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - East GardenKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Tennis Court - Kempinski BeijingKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Jade Ballroom BanquetKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Hotel Exterior facing Liangma RiverKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Theatre set-upKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Kranzlers Restaurant & BarKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Limousine ServiceKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - BathroomKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Ballroom FoyerKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - West GardenKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Kempinki Beijing LobbyKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Fitness GymKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Paulaner Bruhaus Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06