Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center

No. 50 Liangmaqiao Road Chaoyang District, Lufthansa Commercial Area, Beijing, China 100125 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Executive Lounge Buffet area Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Rendezvous Bar & Lounge Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Honzen Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Paulaner Brauhaus Terrace Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Pool 18th Floor Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - West Garden Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - East Garden Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Tennis Court - Kempinski Beijing Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Jade Ballroom Banquet Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Hotel Exterior facing Liangma River Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Theatre set-up Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Kranzlers Restaurant & Bar Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Limousine Service Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Bathroom Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Ballroom Foyer
Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - West Garden Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Kempinki Beijing Lobby Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Fitness Gym Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Paulaner Bruhaus Terrace
Area: Lufthansa Commercial Area Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
George E. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
It feels like being at home - relaxing

Friendly staff, great Executive Floor, good facilities
9.7
I always enjoy arriving and staying at the Kempinski Hotel - there's no stress and you may focus on the reasons for your visit.
George E. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
The Kempinski is as relaxing as it is at home

Great staff, everything I need for business, great location
9.7
I feel at home at this hotel, so I'm relaxed and ready for business each day. It's very comfortable, has all the necessary amenities and the staff couldn't be more friendly and helpful. It has all the advantages of a large hotel, but it feels like a small hotel when you stay there. I'd have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone, even for a holiday.
Gregoire N. Couples Austria, December 26, 2013
Great service experience, fantastic Christmas feel

Staff, breakfast, Christmas feeling
9.7
Staff was amazing and went a great length to help us retrieve items we had forgotten in a cab - can't thank the front office staff enough. Overall the hotel atmosphere is very nice, we appreciated the breakfast, the Deli service and Christmas events organised by the hotel. Location is great, rooms are very comfortable. I would highly recommend staying at Kempinski Beijing Lufthansa Center.
Nandintsetseg M. Business travelers Mongolia, November 24, 2013
it was my business trip to Beijing and I enjoyed

food, central location and shopping around
8
great nice river view and close to Luthgansa center
Alberto M. Business travelers Macau, October 16, 2013
A quite worn out hotel

Next to the subway station
5
The shower did not work properly. Water comes from the side which makes the bathroom floor wet. Water temperature not steady. There was no place to use the iron board simply because the electricity plugs are not conveniently located. Had to move away the desk chair in order to use it. Assigned me a smoking room without asking my preference and ignoring my early request.
Konstantin S. Business travelers Austria, September 17, 2013
Tired property, but sufficed my purpose

Club lounge access, Close to airport, Close to my meeting location
6.7
The good: Airport pick-up straight off the plane. A pleasant and well-groomed concierge waited for me at the gangway already and walked me through immigrations and customs to the Audi A6 that was already waiting to bring me to the hotel. The other good thing, as a German food lover, there was a Paulaner Brauhaus just downstairs. The bad: A rather tired hotel that is in desperate need of refurbishment. Service was okay, but the quality of service in the executive lounge was the level I would have expected in the lobby cafe. Clumsy, not well articulated, at times rather blur. I'm Mandarin speaker and occasionally had to resort to switching languages to make myself understood.
Shao Y. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
home like hotel

quiet, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Sucheera J. Business travelers Thailand, August 30, 2013
nice hotel all thing you can find here

good staff, big room, many restaurants
9.3
very comfortable hotel staff so nice and speak english all over is very good
Sucheera J. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2013
good staff nice restaurants

very good staff and many reastarants and shopping mall
8.7
very good hotel for business every is there no need to go out side staff also very nice and helpfull
Noreen L. Business travelers Ireland, June 16, 2013
Efficient staff, good business hotel and facitilie

Breakfast, Fast Internet, conference facilities
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center BeijingKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Executive Lounge Buffet areaKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Rendezvous Bar & LoungeKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Honzen RestaurantKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Paulaner Brauhaus TerraceKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Pool 18th FloorKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - West GardenKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - East GardenKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Tennis Court - Kempinski BeijingKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Jade Ballroom BanquetKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Hotel Exterior facing Liangma RiverKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Theatre set-upKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Kranzlers Restaurant & BarKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Limousine ServiceKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - BathroomKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Ballroom FoyerKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - West GardenKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Kempinki Beijing LobbyKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Fitness GymKempinski Hotel Beijing Lufthansa Center Beijing - Paulaner Bruhaus Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07