Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - The Living Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Blue Fox The Bar Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Deluxe Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Superior Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa Reception Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa Sauna Area
Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Promenade Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Ballroom
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 349
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Hatem A. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
Great staff at Great Hotel

Staff, location and cleanness
9.3
Great experience.
Bernard H. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Great Hospitality good feeling all services well o

Attention to service request service with a smile and knowledge about their service and products
9.7
Great pleasure to stay in this high standart Hotel I liked my all stay will defenatly visit their properties again when time permits I like kempinsky'S Hospitality regards to the management and their courtesymsking my visit so enjoyable
Ernst P. Business travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Loved the Location and the room,staff was very goo

Location
9.7
Yasin A. Business travelers Kuwait, December 14, 2013
nice hotel very good location staf frendly

this hotel in center of budabe
8
Paul C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
excellent hotel with efficient helpful staff

well positioned and good facilities
9.7
The staff could not be more helpful and I would certainly seek out a hotel from this group in the future. Beautifully appointed room, excellent breakfast and a Sunday brunch worth staying in for.
Shopping Tip: right in the heart of the shopping district
Anne B. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Nice staff and great room and location

breakfast-amazing. perfect for business also.
8.7
it was a little pricey but i lived in my room and needed the space as it became my office. it was a great workspace- then i had perfect meetings downstairs- un-intrusive service, spacious and comfortable. it was a short walk to the main attractions (what little i was able to see of them), and a beautiful run down the safe, serene river in the cool morning, right by the hotel. best breakfast! we're talking 7 different honies and beautifully made, fresh wall of pastries- varieties of smoked salmon, local cheeses, musli and fruits- fresh juices and locally made spreads- really nice. great stay, worth it for business most definitely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It seems like a very touristy part- real, local budapest is not near here. But it is beautiful and surrounded by gorgeous architecture. Nice intoduction to the city and something you must see- after you can be more adventurous.
Kanyarat S. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2011
Great location with good service

Location & Service
9.3
it was a very good experience to stay in a nice hotel which locates at the central location, professional and good service, including the fast fee internet. i do reccomand the nobu, japanese restuarant which is excellence! i will deffinately come back to this hotel next time i go to budapest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the area which has interesting building, good restuarant and fashion street. Aslo don't miss to walk to the Danube river and visit the Buda side by 3 bridges connect.
Lu C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2011
Amazing hotel

Good place and nice room
10
it's a good experience that live in such nice hotel in budapest; nice location, nice room, nice service and very professional cleaning and night preparation. and the internet is fast as well. i will come to this hotel again when next time i come to budapest.
Alan P. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2011
5 stars in the best location

On a beautiful square, surrounded by art nouveau buildings in the nicest part of town
9.3
It's generally considered the best or one of the best hotels in Pest. Near the river, right in the middle of the picture-postcard part of town, walking streets, and the best shopping an dining. Ironically, the building itself is a modern eyesore in my opinion. Rooms on the square are best, and there are many standard rooms with that view. The pool is too small and the spa not very good. But the rooms are very nice, with very comfortable beds and the service is the best possible. Buffet breakfast is pretty spectacular.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room overlooking the square. Walk around the beautiful art nouveau district and down to the river.
Ian M. Business travelers Switzerland, February 11, 2010
Nice stay

Location
8
First stay here at Kempinski Budapest. Didn't use the pool or the spa so don't know, but the staff were very professional and friendly. Breakfast was great. The room was nice and free wifi was excellent. The view on the square was cool. Good restaurants nearby and shops as well. Will go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest BudapestKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - LobbyKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - The Living RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Blue Fox The BarKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kempinski Hotel CorvinusKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kempinski Hotel CorvinusKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Deluxe RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BathroomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Superior RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - SpaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa ReceptionKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa Sauna AreaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - PromenadeKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BallroomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - InteriorKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BuffetKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BuffetKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05