Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest

Erzsébet tér 7-8, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1051 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - The Living Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Blue Fox The Bar Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Deluxe Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Superior Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa Reception Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa Sauna Area
Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Promenade Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES Bisztro Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Ballroom
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 349
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
10.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Lay G. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Wonderful stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus

Excellent and hospitable service. Beds were very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient.
9.3
We loved our stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus, overlooking the Elizabet park. The metro entrance is just 70 meters away, and the Danube is just a couple of blocks. The pool and spa are fantastic. The pool is not large but the current means you can swim without reaching the end. The interior of the hotel is quite chic. Our main disappointment was not scheduling a dinner at Nobu, but a Michelin starred restaurant is within easy walking distance. We'll definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.
Rony B. Families with older children Israel, July 26, 2014
Location!

Location!
9
Jaruchat S. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Not the Best Kempinski, but still a Kempinski

Location, Macaron shop, NOBU
8.7
I expected more from a Kempinski, having stayed at Kempinski Palais Hansen directly before coming here, but it's not really that bad. The Macaron shop is quite good and NOBU is not bad. The location cannot be beaten. The service for a 5-star hotel is a little bit lacking in my view.
Thanthida W. Families with older children Thailand, October 15, 2012
Great location, good food

Located in city center. Walking distance to all tourist attraction. Food served at restaurant in the hotel is truly 5 Stars.
9.3
i travel with my parents and really enjoy our stay. service is great. location is the best. hotel may seem older than i thought but in great condition and maintainable. highly recommended!!
Trish A. Families with older children Australia, September 22, 2012
Comfortable hotel in good location

Confortable room, clean, good location, convenient valet car parking service
7.7
Enjoyed our 1 night stay in a comfortable and clean room. Whilst the breakfast options were fine think it is far overpriced and not good value for money. Unfortunately departure time limited us from finding some where else for breakfast. Whilst the carparking was convenient this also is quite expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are better value for money breakfasts than at the hotel.
Steven S. Families with older children United States of America, May 30, 2012
Great staff at a delightful hotel

Concierge staff, breakfast, comfortable rooms with nice baths
10
we very much enjoyed our stay here and found it to be a great base for exploring budapest and savoring its cuisine. the concierge staff made excellent restaurant recommendations. the hotel restaurant serves a large, gourmet breakfast buffet. the hotel is very well located near the city center, with easy access to shopping, sights, and both sides of the river.
Willy H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2011
Fantastic hotel, nice, big room

Only few steps from the Metro and few minutes by walk to the Donube River
9.3
I like this hotel in general, big room, nice location, easy to go to everywhere but the wifi connection in the room is too weak. The connection was interrupted many times while using my iPad. I think such a thing should not happen in a 5 star hotel.
Erich Z. Families with older children Austria, May 31, 2015
Excelent!

Zimmer, Personal, Essen
10
Birgit H. Families with older children Germany, August 21, 2010
Entspannung pur

SPA, Frühstück
9.7
Das Kempinsky Budapest liegt in Mitten der Altstadt und hat damit eine tolle Lage, um zu Fuß die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Burgberg, etc. zu besuchen. Die nächste U-Bahn Station ist auch nur einen Steinwurf entfernt. Der SPA-Bereich lädt nach einer Shoppingtour oder nach einem anstrengenden Business Meeting zum Entspannen ein. Die Zimmer sind sauber, geräumig und leise. Die Einfahrt in die Tiefgarage ist allerdings etwas eng, ein BMW 7er kommt so gerade durch. Die Haupt-Einkaufs-Möglichkeiten sind unmittelbar in der Nähe des Hotels. Free WiFi ist leider nur in der Lobby verfügbar.
Akiko F. Families with older children Japan, August 2, 2012
ブダペストでも一番のグレード

部屋も綺麗で、サービスも一流
9.7
滞在の少し前にF1が開催されていて、ドライバーや関係者も泊っているほど綺麗で すばらしいホテルです 隣のメリディアンのプールが使えます
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest BudapestKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - LobbyKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - The Living RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Blue Fox The BarKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kempinski Hotel CorvinusKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Kempinski Hotel CorvinusKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Deluxe RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BathroomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Superior RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - SpaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa ReceptionKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Spa Sauna AreaKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - PromenadeKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - ES BisztroKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BallroomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - InteriorKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BuffetKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - BuffetKempinski Hotel Corvinus Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03