arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 216 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 216 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9

7.7 LI B.
China
June 13, 2014
not bad but also not so amazing
good location, large lobby, clean room
it is a just so so hotel and the internet connection is very poor and even if they arranged for a router, there is nothing improved. frankly if you pay similar level, better to try other hotels. the room is also very small.

7.7 roderick M.
Ireland
May 12, 2014
comfortable clean well located hotel
excellent rooms,friendly staff,international cuisine
This is the sixth time I have stayed in this hotel over the past year. It maintains a high standard, although I noticed a slight slip in overall efficiency compared with previous visits. All in all the best hotel to stay at in Dalian.

6 Zoe Y.
China
May 05, 2014
close to office and staffs are quite nice
staff friendly, professional, new

7 Roy S.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
It was a short stay but a pleasant one
location, room size and friendly staffs
My stay was fine overall. If they could improve the breakfast qualtiy of food, then it will be even better. The variety is enough but only the way the foods are served. Some of the foods are cold when I took.

6 Chan K.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2014
will come back again
great location, clean room

7.7 Chan K.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2014
Good Quality
Nice Location,Great Service,Clean Room

6.3 Cassandra T.
Canada
February 15, 2014
Good room
Clean room, spacious, nice layout
Our stay was great. However the staff was not helpful. They did not offer at all to help with the bags or open doors . The lobby was dark and dreary and cold. We just went oh to pick up food and stayed in the room the whole time until we left for the airport.

8.3 roderick M.
Ireland
February 02, 2014
best hotel in Northern China
clean rooms, attentive staff,intrnational cuisine
This was my fifth stay in this hotel. Great staff - Tomi Indian chef even made a special Indian meal for me(one of the best I have eaten)This is a well run hotel offering every service. Staff are well trained even if the reception can be a little frosty at times.

9 Sian L.
Malaysia
January 28, 2014
nice area, nearby shopping
clean room, large bathroom and nearby shopping area
the hotel is nice, clean and large bathroom. nearby all shopping areas and lots of dinning to do. best bars on lower ground of the hotel.

9.3 Sian L.
Malaysia
January 28, 2014
good location and value for money, nearby shopping
clean room, large bathroom, easy access to public transport and nightlife
the hotel is clean and the room design is nice. surround with shopping areas and lots of international dinning.