or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Dalian

92 Jie Fang Road, CBD, Dalian, China 116001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Spa Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Fitness Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Spa
Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Spa Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Spa Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Spa Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Spa Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 400
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Jon H. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Amazing service!

Personal service, luxurious rooms, car service
9
Possibly the best hotel stay ever. The personal attention and service is unlike anything I've experienced at 5 star hotels all over the world. Absolutely top notch. Rooms are very nice and spacious as well. There are newer and "fancier" hotels in Dalian, but the service is unsurpassed in the Kempinski.
Gunawan H. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
bit dissapointed

famous hotel, near shopping area, english speaking staff
6
first i thought staying in kempinski will be superb, so i book a studio room. but after i arrived, i was dissapointed, the room is old fashined, old furniture, definitely not up to kempinski big name. if you all plan to visit dalian i suggest pick another hotel, cause the price is not worth for the room, one thing i like about this hotel is only the location, near shopping centre.
Qi Z. Families with older children China, July 18, 2013
nice stay in downtown Dalian

music, cleanness, great location
9.3
We got free upgrade upon arrival, quite a surprise! If you're travelling around and would like someplace nice for sleeping, dining and shopping, I would highly recommend this one. It bears great location in city center, and you could enjoy a nice walk after dinner in the Laodong Park just on the other side of the Jiefang Rd. At the crossing, there're two large shopping malls with various brands and nice restaurants. Oh, and don't forget to taste the delicious seafood just two minutes walk from hotel. You just need to turn directly left after walking out of the main gate.
Rami E. Business travelers Lebanon, June 30, 2013
Relaxing days

All speak english
10
Andre C. Families with young children Belgium, May 3, 2013
overall satisfied

nice room,big bathroom,good buffet in the main restaurant
7
should get 8/9 score but, No airco working in both rooms(maybe all rooms?)is not acceptable for this class of hotel. 25-27 degrees is to warm to sleep.they give a fan to cool down??? Chinese restaurant on 5the floor,very poor head waitress,I told her that if she didn`t want us to eat with 5 people,we will go somewhere else, luckily an other waitress saw the problems
Ma K. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2013
Nice. Food is great and location as well.

Location, Food
8
Hyun J. Families with young children South Korea, April 2, 2013
It was ok, not great.

Convenient location, great bakery/deli, room upgrade
6.7
Our safe broke in the original room we booked so they gave us a free upgrade to a studio room which was great. However, all the rooms in this hotel were wayyy too hot and stuffy, and when we tried to open the windows they would not close properly!
David B. Couples Canada, March 31, 2013
Another awesome stay at the Kempinski!

spa, gym, lovely rooms
9.3
Michael G. Business travelers Germany, March 27, 2013
Central, howover totally overprized

Friendly staff with good English skills
6
Room temperature was perfanently 27 degrees and could not be cooled down. Every day construction noise (started in morning and finished at evening. Food at Paulaner was horrible.
Selina Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
It was enjoyable as it was very clean.

The size of the room. The cleanliness. The comfort of the bed.
8.7
It was very good. Unfortunately I did not get to stay longer. The room is good, clean, well decorated and simply amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Dalian DalianKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - SpaKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - SpaKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - SpaKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - SpaKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - SpaKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - SpaKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Dalian Dalian - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06