Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 221 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.9

roderick M. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
dalian's best hotel
room size,food,staff friendliness
I had a most enjoyable stay - my sixth time in two years. It was my birthday and the reception upgraded me to a suite for my stay and also organised a birthday cake for me.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Walter L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
wonderfull stay
room service, locaion ,room sixe and amenities
a fantastic stay except for the air condition would not cool down sufficiently at night to allow comfortable sleeping, the temperature would never drop below 23C
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Simon G. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Always a pleasure
Just a good hotel all around
Third stay and it hits all the right buttons. I will be back
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Pornpol N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Location and Helpful Staff
Location Comfort and Nice Room
The staffs are friendly and keen to help but they are quite forgetful. If you ask for help, you will get everything, but if you keep silent, you get nothing..
Reviewed July 04, 2014

LI B. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
not bad but also not so amazing
good location, large lobby, clean room
it is a just so so hotel and the internet connection is very poor and even if they arranged for a router, there is nothing improved. frankly if you pay similar level, better to try other hotels. the room is also very small.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

roderick M. from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
comfortable clean well located hotel
excellent rooms,friendly staff,international cuisine
This is the sixth time I have stayed in this hotel over the past year. It maintains a high standard, although I noticed a slight slip in overall efficiency compared with previous visits. All in all the best hotel to stay at in Dalian.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Zoe Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
close to office and staffs are quite nice
staff friendly, professional, new
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Roy S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was a short stay but a pleasant one
location, room size and friendly staffs
My stay was fine overall. If they could improve the breakfast qualtiy of food, then it will be even better. The variety is enough but only the way the foods are served. Some of the foods are cold when I took.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Chan K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
will come back again
great location, clean room
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Chan K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good Quality
Nice Location,Great Service,Clean Room
Reviewed March 25, 2014