or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt

Graf zu Ysenburg und Büdingen Platz 1, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 63263 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s100 Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Stueberl Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Stueberl Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s100 Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Der EssTisch Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Interior Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Sra Bua Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Sra Bua by Juan Amador
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Bataa D. Business travelers Mongolia, November 13, 2014
good hotel

location room are
9.7
Great hotel
Alaa A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 28, 2014
nice stay

location , and room
8.7
i like location , and room and quit stay nice staff and service i like location , and room and quit stay nice staff and service
Daryl L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
great hotel

Friendly staff
8.7
Great hotel,relaxing location with friendly staff,food excellent,comfortable rooms.Spa and pool and added bonus for a comfortable stay with family friendly features and a log fire in the lounge area.
Gyosik A. Couples South Korea, October 14, 2011
Worst place with Value for Money

"No Pros"
3.7
Only reason I stayed at this hotel, because of the name"Kenpinski" But, Staff were trained terrible and lack of communication with language. This hotel needs definite remodeling such as windows(Cold winds were blowing from out side). I had a worst experienced in my life with hotel
Kjell L. Families with young children Sweden, April 16, 2011
Great place but questionable treatment

Nice bar area with live piano
6
The hotel itself was quite spendy, the reception area is the fanciest and is very nice with live pianobar. Got very frustrated that I had to pay extra for parking. When I checked in they told me it was inlcuded, checking out I had to pay 15 euros to get the car out. Spendy for an already expensive hotel. I really felt treated as a second class guest due t the fact that I had booked the hotel through the site and probably gotten a comparatively good rate so now they wanted to charge me extra for several things
Anett H. Business travelers Hungary, March 18, 2011
Very nice and professional welcome.

Fully equiped, cosy and clean rooms, outstanding wellnessm, great service
9.3
Very professional staff, excellent service. A clean and beautiful hotel fully equiped and appropriate for both business travels and leasure.
Govindan T. Business travelers India, October 8, 2010
Wonderful experience

Green, clean and spacious
8.3
My three nights stay in Kempenski Gravenbruch, Frankfurt last week was a wonderful experience. The hotel is in the middle of natural greenary with lots of open space which is very rare in a big city. The swimming pool, spa and the natural lake etc., are really good. Over all the hotel is elegant and has a touch of class !
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is ideal for lesiure tourism and honeymoon
Kata M. Groups Canada, September 17, 2010
Kempinski Hotel

for a vacation getaway & relaxation the scenery is beautiful
8
Was very disappointed that I ended up paying for a taxi because for the shuttle service I would have to wait 1 hr. Also going home was already booked for the time I needed and the next time shuttle available was in 45 min & it was too risky for me waiting because of my flight. The main reason for choosing this hotel was it included shuttle service & I did not get that. Quite upsetting
Lucia Y. Couples China, October 3, 2014
正在进行大型装修 15年春才装好

近机场 员工服务
8
酒店非常好,但是在进行大型装修工程,正门和主楼都再装,只能从临时的门走进去。员工非常友善,只是要从门口走到房间需要几分钟,长了一点,房间很干净,有拖鞋。去后面的湖走了一走,发现很多基础设施还没有建好,比较泥泞的路。酒店很大,设计也很好,相信未来装修好之后一定会很好。离机场只要10分钟时间,去法兰克福也不过30分钟。停车一晚需要10欧元,有点夸张。
Juanjuan L. Groups China, July 29, 2014
还不错的酒店

性价比,安静程度,新
6.7
性价比比较高的酒店,就是前台服务不太热情!这点有失5星级酒店标准

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s100Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - StueberlKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - StueberlKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Smoker’s100Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Der EssTischKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - InteriorKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Sra BuaKempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Sra Bua by Juan Amador

Customer Reviews - Kempinski Hotel Gravenbruch Frankfurt, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3A01