Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel View from the Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Beach & Gardens and Dubai Skyline Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Dubai View from the Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aerial View of Hotel Grounds Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Porter Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Entrance Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - View from the Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool at Night Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kempinski Kids’ Club Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ Playground Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Arabian Sea View
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Chefs in Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Seasonal Beachside BBQ Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - K-West Bar Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gym Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Interior - Corridors Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aerial View
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Kakar A. Families with older children India, May 26, 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9.3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 3, 2013
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4.3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..
Lotte N. Business travelers February 12, 2013
great hotel - for both business and family trip

Big room, best breakfast ever, good service in front desk
7.7
The stay at Kempinski was a pleasant experience - we will come back. The front desk gave a service better than expected. The breakfast was sooo good - good value for money. We ordered breakfast package when we checked in - but seems it was never registered - so every morning they reminded us that we were not signed up for breakfast. Make sure they register in the lobby if you want the breakfast - and I tell you - you want the breakfast. Great to run on the walking path along the sea in the morning. The location get a lower score as the area is not fully developed, a lot of building projects around the hotel - which makes it really difficult to get normal taxies. We used the hotel cars a lot although the cost was a little higher - on the other hand the drivers were magnificent! Only bad thing was that in the season we were there (Feb), there were small irritating flies at the pool - hope the hotel can solve that problem.
Ayman A. Families with young children Jordan, January 11, 2013
Great Location but not finished area

the best beach
7.3
big brand hotel, good location, Hotel quiet Luxury Furniture Experienced crew At the same time, high prices Especially in the holiday seasons
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Lovely

Nice to spending time with family
7
This hotel is nice for a group of friend or family going. I won't suggest it for couple. The location is far away from the city.
Henrik N. Couples Denmark, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Super rooms
7
Nice hotel w great locations and large rooms but for a 5 star hotel you would expect staff at pool/beach area to service u
Xuan Z. Families with older children China, November 6, 2012
Suite with a lovely garden and swimming pool

location ,spacious, clean
7.7
Hotel staffs are very frindly,wchecked in a beautyful suite at ground floor,we enjoyed the privat swimming pool in our yard. The rooms are spacious, nice staying!
Alfian S. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
brilliant, pure opulence

Excellent rooms and views, service
8.7
we got upgraded to a 2 bedder. way oversized for just the 2 of us, a little pricey because we came just after eid. great location for jumeirah area activities and dubai marina, mall of the emirates visits, all within 5-10mim drives,
Assad N. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2012
Huge rooms but bad service - stunning beach

beach view, huge rooms
6
Everything was OK except the service which was not to the standards as I found some cockroaches in my room
Subair M. Families with young children India, October 29, 2012
Nice relaxing !

It's an amazing I recommended all to choose Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah
8.3
I loved the hotel atmosphere of welcoming staff excellent attitude and behaviors. The easy and quick check in and check out. The facilities in the swimming pool. The facilities in the room. The access of each balcony in the rooms with the sea view and setting area. The rooms decoration and space. I liked the idea of giving out some marshmallow sticks for the kids while the parents are busy in checking out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel View from the BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Beach & Gardens and Dubai SkylineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Dubai View from the HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aerial View of Hotel GroundsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel PorterKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel EntranceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - View from the HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool at NightKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kempinski Kids’ ClubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ PlaygroundKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Arabian Sea ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Chefs in Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Seasonal Beachside BBQ RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - K-West BarKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GymKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Interior - CorridorsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aerial ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Beach & Garden ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Garden and Grounds


AS-AGWEB-3A01