or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel View from the Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Beach & Gardens and Dubai Skyline Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Dubai View from the Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aerial View of Hotel Grounds Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Porter Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Entrance Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - View from the Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool at Night Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kempinski Kids’ Club Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ Playground Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Arabian Sea View
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Chefs in Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Seasonal Beachside BBQ Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - K-West Bar Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gym Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Interior - Corridors Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aerial View
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Lovely

Nice to spending time with family
7
This hotel is nice for a group of friend or family going. I won't suggest it for couple. The location is far away from the city.
Henrik N. Couples Denmark, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Super rooms
7
Nice hotel w great locations and large rooms but for a 5 star hotel you would expect staff at pool/beach area to service u
Xuan Z. Families with older children China, November 6, 2012
Suite with a lovely garden and swimming pool

location ,spacious, clean
7.7
Hotel staffs are very frindly,wchecked in a beautyful suite at ground floor,we enjoyed the privat swimming pool in our yard. The rooms are spacious, nice staying!
Alfian S. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
brilliant, pure opulence

Excellent rooms and views, service
8.7
we got upgraded to a 2 bedder. way oversized for just the 2 of us, a little pricey because we came just after eid. great location for jumeirah area activities and dubai marina, mall of the emirates visits, all within 5-10mim drives,
Assad N. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2012
Huge rooms but bad service - stunning beach

beach view, huge rooms
6
Everything was OK except the service which was not to the standards as I found some cockroaches in my room
Subair M. Families with young children India, October 29, 2012
Nice relaxing !

It's an amazing I recommended all to choose Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah
8.3
I loved the hotel atmosphere of welcoming staff excellent attitude and behaviors. The easy and quick check in and check out. The facilities in the swimming pool. The facilities in the room. The access of each balcony in the rooms with the sea view and setting area. The rooms decoration and space. I liked the idea of giving out some marshmallow sticks for the kids while the parents are busy in checking out.
Anita M. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
An amazing hotel, loved it.

Loved everything about the hotel. We got an upgrade and the rooms was great. Well worth the money.
9.3
Alice N. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2012
Stunning Location!

relaxing and serene stay
9.3
we stayed in a 2 bedroom superior suite. it was impeccable and very impressive. the bedrooms were extremely spacious. the lounge/dining and kitchen area were beautifully furnished, well presented and equipped. its probably the best suite i have ever stayed in!! for some reasons, i find the bed uncomfortable.
Abiye S. Business travelers Nigeria, May 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel, superb service

Clean rooms
9
had a great time. loved the ambience! the rooms were exceptional. the view of the gulf was stunning! the sunset was truly invigorating! the agentinian barbecue was very nice. the staff were courteous, helpful and caring. it is a great location for relaxation and quiet retreat! it to be advertised some more!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great view!
Greg T. Groups Australia, April 22, 2012
Grand scale luxury

Huge rooms, lots of room and quality everything.
9.7
i stayed at this apartment style hotel with my wife and my son and daughter inlaw. we were all blown away by how big and beautiful our apartment was. the two bedrooms wer huge and both had ensuites walkin robes. our room had a king size bed and my son and his wife had two king size single beds. the apartment was obviously designed for a family of two adults with children. it would have been better having the option of a king size double bed in the second room, but we weren't complaining because for the price this was a worth while option. we had our own private courtyard with it's own pool. there was a full size kitchen, a laundry and an extra shower and toilet. as well as the shower in the master ensuite, there was another one above the bath in there. staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. i highly recommend this hotel.
Travel tip: Taxis can be scarey. The hotel booked a river dinner cruise for us and arranged car transport, which was much more comfortable and less stressful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04