Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 72 reviews

47 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, May 24, 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9.7
Very nice
Anwar A. Groups Kuwait, January 18, 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4.3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Groups Kuwait, January 18, 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4.7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 1, 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Families with young children Cyphrus, August 22, 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 17, 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8.7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 7, 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2013
good hotel

hotel views
8.3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. Families with older children India, May 26, 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9.3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 3, 2013
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4.3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..
Previous page 21 - 30 of 47 reviews Next page
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel View from the BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Beach & Gardens and Dubai SkylineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Dubai View from the HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aerial View of Hotel GroundsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel PorterKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel EntranceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - View from the HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool at NightKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kempinski Kids’ ClubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ PlaygroundKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Arabian Sea ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Chefs in Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Seasonal Beachside BBQ RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - K-West BarKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GymKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Interior - CorridorsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aerial ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Beach & Garden ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Garden and Grounds


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08