Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel View from the Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Beach & Gardens and Dubai Skyline Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Dubai View from the Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aerial View of Hotel Grounds Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Porter Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Entrance Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - View from the Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private Beach Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool at Night Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kempinski Kids’ Club Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ Playground Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Arabian Sea View
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Chefs in Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Seasonal Beachside BBQ Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - K-West Bar Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Gym Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Interior - Corridors Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aerial View
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 63 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Jamil K. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Report this review
Adel A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 10, 2015
Location

All
6.3
Good but the weathet very hot
Report this review
Mariam A. Groups United Arab Emirates, July 19, 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Report this review
Hisham A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 19, 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9.7
Much better than I expected
Report this review
Junyong J. Business travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9.7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Report this review
Nicola B. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9.3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Report this review
Junaid M. Families with older children South Africa, May 16, 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Report this review
Fahad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Report this review
Aliff S. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7.3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Report this review
Kelly V. Solo travelers Greece, February 15, 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel View from the BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pool Beach & Gardens and Dubai SkylineKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Dubai View from the HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Aerial View of Hotel GroundsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel PorterKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel EntranceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - View from the HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Private BeachKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool at NightKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kempinski Kids’ ClubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kids’ PlaygroundKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Arabian Sea ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Chefs in Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello Restaurant TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Seasonal Beachside BBQ RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Brunello RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - K-West BarKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Cinq Mondes SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - GymKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Interior - CorridorsKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Aerial ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Beach & Garden ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Garden and Grounds


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03