My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

The Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Superior Suite King Bedroom Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Superior Three-Bedroom Suite Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Superior Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean View Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Lagoon View Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Five Bedroom Villa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Deluxe Four-Bedroom Penthouse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Four Bedroom Penthouse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Deluxe Four-Bedroom Penthouse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby Atrium Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ballroom Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kid’s club
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Exterior Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Exterior Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Exterior Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Exterior Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 244

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Anwar A. Groups Kuwait, January 18, 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4.3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Groups Kuwait, January 18, 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4.7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 1, 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Families with young children Cyphrus, August 22, 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 17, 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8.7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 7, 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2013
good hotel

hotel views
8.3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. Families with older children India, May 26, 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9.3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 3, 2013
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4.3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..
Lotte N. Business travelers February 12, 2013
great hotel - for both business and family trip

Big room, best breakfast ever, good service in front desk
7.7
The stay at Kempinski was a pleasant experience - we will come back. The front desk gave a service better than expected. The breakfast was sooo good - good value for money. We ordered breakfast package when we checked in - but seems it was never registered - so every morning they reminded us that we were not signed up for breakfast. Make sure they register in the lobby if you want the breakfast - and I tell you - you want the breakfast. Great to run on the walking path along the sea in the morning. The location get a lower score as the area is not fully developed, a lot of building projects around the hotel - which makes it really difficult to get normal taxies. We used the hotel cars a lot although the cost was a little higher - on the other hand the drivers were magnificent! Only bad thing was that in the season we were there (Feb), there were small irritating flies at the pool - hope the hotel can solve that problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Superior Suite King BedroomKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Superior Three-Bedroom Suite Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Superior Two-Bedroom Suite with Ocean ViewKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite with Lagoon View Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Royal Five Bedroom VillaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Deluxe Four-Bedroom Penthouse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Four Bedroom PenthouseKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Deluxe Four-Bedroom Penthouse Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobbyKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobby AtriumKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - BallroomKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kid’s clubKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Balcony/TerraceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel ExteriorKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Main EntranceKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hotel Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B07