Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel River Park

Dvorakovo Namestie 6, Bratislava I, Bratislava, Slovakia (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Interior Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Balcony/Terrace Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Exterior
Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Lobby Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Bathroom Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Swimming Pool Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Fitness Room Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Lobby Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Spa Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Lobby Kempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Restaurant
Area: Bratislava I Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.5
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Igor N. Business travelers Canada, September 9, 2014
Broken shower not fixed

Comfort, health club and service (unfortunately NOT this stay).
6.3
Non working shower was reported to front desk in the morning and nothing was done. Upon my return I raised the issue again, and since it was not possible to repair I was moved to another room. Quite unsatisfactory customer service for Kempinski!!
Leonard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Impeccable and stylish

Service, Room, Food
9.3
A great hotel service impeccable and the room was outstanding, the inclusion of breakfast is a must as it was wonderful with a great selection. Well placed to look around the city and well situated if you wish to just sit by the river and relax.
Fuad B. Couples Austria, April 27, 2014
Classy, Relaxing, Awesome

Spa, Food, Rooms
9.3
Viktoriya A. Families with older children Ukraine, September 22, 2013
Very good hotel

spa, breakfast, room
10
Matthew O. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2012
beautiful hotel

great service
9.3
very reasonable pricing and fantastic value -the best hotel in our 2 week stay and the best price!
Lars F. Business travelers Germany, May 4, 2012
Very good high class hotel

Excellent standard
9.7
Well, nothing to complain about. Located at a beautifull place at the river in Bratislave, sitting outside is quite an experience! Very good service, excellent rooms, overall a real high standard hotel. That´s what you expect from Kempinski.
Kian S. Business travelers Sweden, February 3, 2012
Very exclusive and good price this time of year

The food, design and rooms
10
me and my business partner stayed for only one night. we had the chance to have a ride with the hotels nicest car. the spa and food was great. realy nothing to complain about.
Monika S. Families with older children Slovakia, January 22, 2012
Great hotel for the city break

wellness area
7.3
very professional staff, great atmosphere in the restaurant, wide selection of wines, great meal, bit more expensive, but delicious, generous breakfast, spa very relaxing, unfortunately child can stay only till 7 pm and nobody informed us in advance, tv did not work, however, we had a great time. if you plan a city break in bratislava, worth to check out this hotel.
Rene Z. Groups Austria, August 31, 2014
Spitze

Alles super, der SPA Bereich ist spitze
9.3
Drazen L. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, October 21, 2012
hervorragend!!

luxus pur; alles passend; nichts zu mekern
9.3
das Hotel ist perfekt super gelegen in einem tollen zustand sehr luxuriös essen hervorragend zimmer inkl ausstattung sehr nett wellnessbereich ein traum
Hotel Feature Tip: toll für ein entspannendes wochenende

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel River Park BratislavaKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - InteriorKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - RestaurantKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - RestaurantKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Balcony/TerraceKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - RestaurantKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - RestaurantKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - ExteriorKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - RestaurantKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - RestaurantKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - LobbyKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - BathroomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Swimming PoolKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - LobbyKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - SpaKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - LobbyKempinski Hotel River Park Bratislava - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kempinski Hotel River Park, Bratislava

AS-AGWEB-3B08