My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Hotel Suzhou

No. 1 Guobin Road, Suzhou Industrial District, Suzhou, China 215021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Interior Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Fitness Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Fitness Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Meeting Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Lobby Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Spa Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Spa Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Spa Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - View Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - View Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Bathroom Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Bathroom Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Ballroom
Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest Room Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Exterior Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Restaurant Kempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Restaurant
Area: Suzhou Industrial District Number of Rooms: 458
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Kanagasabapathy J. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
great lcation good size rooms

closer to all shopping
8.3
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Kanagasabapathy J. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms

Relax relax relax
8
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Beng L. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2011
Nice Hotel

Nice lake view
8.3
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
John V. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2011
Very nice hotel.

Big room, very nice pool and gym
8
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely take advantage of the gym and pool.
Richard O. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel

I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
9.3
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Chan R. Groups United Kingdom, May 21, 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View

Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
8.7
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is an outlet mall and 50 restaurants/bar within 10mins taxi called 左公堤, totally worth visiting
Eric L. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2010
Hotel Review

Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
8.7
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Rutger D. Couples Netherlands, April 15, 2010
Kempinsky, Suzhou

Good luxurious hotel, with everything to offer. On the golf course
7.3
It is a very good hotel, with everything you could wish for. For golfers, the excellent golf course is 3 minutes walk. Book a lake view room if you don't want the see the golf course of the city. Draw back: it's in the middle of nowhere, you have to take a taxi to the city for restaurants.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2010
Week end retreat

Beautiful facilties. Gracious and courteous staff.
9.3
First impressions are always important. The entrance and the drive up the winding private road to the hotel was impressive and very much indicative of the whole hotel The staff was very attentative to all of our needs. Ever time we returned to the hotel from an outing the the door staff made us feel like they were welcoming us home. Concierge service was excellent in giving us direction, suggesting sites, and calling taxis for us. This is not a street front hotel, but we always had a taxi within 5 minutes, which is faster than some street fronts that we have stayed at. Rooms were clean and modern. Views were beautiful. Overall an excellent experience and would return without hestitation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The various gardens of Suzhou are well known and it would be a shame to visit Suzhou and not see at least one. The Administrators Garden is about a 20 minute cab ride from the hotel and well worth seeing.
Nigel C. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2009
Mempinski Hotel Review

Absolutely everything
10
The hotel was beautiful the pool, huge and excellent and very clean The staff were courteous and professional.The breakfast was brilliant and the bacon like at home and all you wanted . The room was big and the view over the lake was superb. The bathroom was very clean and everything was provided. Cannot fault it in any way
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a taxi everywhere suzhou at night is very beautiful and taxis are ver cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Hotel Suzhou SuzhouKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - InteriorKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Meeting RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - LobbyKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - LobbyKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - SpaKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - SpaKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - SpaKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - ViewKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - ViewKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - BuffetKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - BuffetKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - BathroomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - BathroomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - BallroomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - GardenKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - GardenKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - SurroundingsKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - SurroundingsKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - ExteriorKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Fitness RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - BathroomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Kid’s clubKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Kid’s clubKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - RestaurantKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Kid’s clubKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Guest RoomKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - LobbyKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Kid’s clubKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Kid’s clubKempinski Hotel Suzhou Suzhou - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B06