Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Stamilly O.
Nigeria
December 27, 2013
good n nice
good nice n lovely
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again

Stamilly O.
Nigeria
December 27, 2013
good nice
good nice lovely
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again

kanjana K.
Thailand
December 22, 2013
5 star city hotel.
access to the shopping mall , great restaurant and family fun hotel

Bassam A.
Greece
December 04, 2013
Very nice, clean, comfortable
Clean, near to the mall, big nice rooms
I will stay again in the hotel, the hole is located in the Mall of Emirates which is a very big mall,

LEE A.
Singapore
November 29, 2013
Very pleasant stay, good concierge service
Excellent concierge service, Nice bed room and good location within the shopping Mall.
I have a free room upgraded and was very happy with the interior deco of the room. The concierge service was excellence, they helped me to make reservation to dine at Buri Al Arab, enjoy the afternoon tea at Emirate place, getting ticket to watch Ballet show at Madinat Theatre. The overall package and services I enjoyed is certainly value for money. It was a good choice for me to have pick The Kempinski Hotel as my first hotel stayed in Dubai.

marc N.
Australia
November 23, 2013
Unique Hotel for skiing in desert and shopping
location, shopping, big bathroom
You have to stay here at least once on your trip if you're going to shop. Great location, lovely refit of the lobby, can't wait for the rooms to be done.

SULTAN A.
United Arab Emirates
November 18, 2013
nice and clean hotel and its in a mall
clean large and good stuff
I liked it and I would go to it again it is in the shopping mall and everything is near to you

mohammed A.
Kuwait
October 27, 2013
Great Hotel ,Luxury and proffesional service
Location, Large room and bath room , proffesional Services
Lovely Stay , Very clean , Safe , proffisional services, Good location

SAMI A.
Lebanon
October 23, 2013
Very Nice Stay
Location, attractions and comfort
It was a very good stay which me and the family enjoyed a lot. I highly recommend the hotel for people with children the sofas turning to beds made our ,life very easy.

Sammer F.
Saudi Arabia
October 04, 2013
PLeasant atmosphere
part of a shopping mall, close to the metro, confrotable
pleasant stay, at the corner of the shopping mall "Mall of The Emirates". easy access to public transportation nice cigar bar