Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity Bathroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic Tent Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool Bar Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Exterior Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suite
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - View Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Deluxe Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobby Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski Dubai Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski Chalet Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Joao F. Business travelers Brazil, June 22, 2012
Not as good as i was expecting.

Close to the mall
6.3
If you want to shop, the hotel is ok. If you need anything else, it is not good. Extremely expensive for what it is. Business traveler, believe me, not a good option.
Joao F. Groups Brazil, June 21, 2012
Not as good as i was expecting.

Close to the mall
5.7
If you want to shop, the hotel is ok. If you need anything else, it is not good. Extremely expensive for what it is. Business traveler, believe me, not a good option.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Good location on the mall and activities

Decent rooms, good staff, and a great location
7.7
This hotel had a nice pool, the rooms were a little dated but perfectly decent and good value for money. The location on the Mall was terrific. Good concierge service and the food was also good.
Joao F. Business travelers Brazil, June 20, 2012
Not as good as i was expecting.

Close to the mall
5.7
If you want to shop, the hotel is ok. If you need anything else, it is not good. Extremely expensive for what it is. Business traveler, believe me, not a good option.
Joao F. Business travelers Brazil, June 19, 2012
Good only for shopping at Mall of the Emirates

Good for shopping
5.3
Good only for shopping at Mall of the Emirates. For business is not a good option. Not that well located. Very expensive for what it offers.
Barbara B. Families with young children Italy, June 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great service

Very lovely room, spacious, clean, comfortable bed with high quality bed linen. Attentive staff
8
We stayed for one night as a stop over to break the journey as we had our four months old son with us. They up graded us to a bigger room and provided a cot for him. I would return to this hotel again for sure. Very handy location, closed to the mall for shopping and indoor ski slopes.
Abraham A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 6, 2012
Great Location .

Shoping Mall
8.7
I love my stay in Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel , It was a great experience . They upgrade my room from Grand Deluxe to Executive Room upon check in .
Restaurant Tip: Shake Shack : Don't miss it for burger lovers .
Khaled A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 2, 2012
for whole family

mall,ski shalet
7.7
Excellent option for whatever purpose you are visiting Dubai, for whole family. Interior design of room is great,it was luxury hotel with a very good services ,The ski shalet view on dubai ski Is wonderful
Ibrahims A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 26, 2012
Supper Service & response

Service, respect & smile
7.7
The hotel is excelent, supper in service and with great smile, yet the room furenture is aging.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Supper Service Hotel
Keith M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
Superb Hotel

One of the finest hotels in the world !
9.7
I stayed in Dubai near this hotel for several years and used the facilities almost every week but had never stayed there until this trip. Rooms and bathroom / shower are massive and clean. The whole hotel is class and the poolside bar staff were very good and helpful. Anyone going to Dubai should stay here as it is joined to the Mall of Emirates and has rooms looking over the indoor ski slope (at extra cost)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Tower SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - 3 Bedroom Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Double Vanity BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Aspen LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic TentKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic Pool BarKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Corner suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ViewKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand DeluxeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ski DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Grand Ski ChaletKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Presidential suiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ExteriorKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestaurantKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03