arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 316 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.3 marc N.
Australia
November 23, 2013
Unique Hotel for skiing in desert and shopping
location, shopping, big bathroom
You have to stay here at least once on your trip if you're going to shop. Great location, lovely refit of the lobby, can't wait for the rooms to be done.

7.7 SULTAN A.
United Arab Emirates
November 18, 2013
nice and clean hotel and its in a mall
clean large and good stuff
I liked it and I would go to it again it is in the shopping mall and everything is near to you

9.3 mohammed A.
Kuwait
October 27, 2013
Great Hotel ,Luxury and proffesional service
Location, Large room and bath room , proffesional Services
Lovely Stay , Very clean , Safe , proffisional services, Good location

9.7 SAMI A.
Lebanon
October 23, 2013
Very Nice Stay
Location, attractions and comfort
It was a very good stay which me and the family enjoyed a lot. I highly recommend the hotel for people with children the sofas turning to beds made our ,life very easy.

8.7 Sammer F.
Saudi Arabia
October 04, 2013
PLeasant atmosphere
part of a shopping mall, close to the metro, confrotable
pleasant stay, at the corner of the shopping mall "Mall of The Emirates". easy access to public transportation nice cigar bar

8.3 ALI A.
Qatar
September 18, 2013
It was a short stay for 3-nights and perfect
1)Location 2)Rooms 3) Safe
All in All was perfect,Me and family had specfic agenda which with the hotel location helped us to manage our coordination and communication

8 zeyad A.
Saudi Arabia
August 20, 2013
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates
close to shopping mall, clean rooms, nice staff
Greatly located inside the mall of emirates, however staff was kind of slow in getting our calls and requests. Otherwise, everything was great.

8 Khalid A.
Saudi Arabia
August 15, 2013
it was excelent
near to mall, luxery, & clean
nice

8 ian B.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2013
Short luxurious stop-over
Friendly staff, Incredibly comfortable bed, lovely well appointed room
We advised the hotel we were on our honeymoon and they responded by upgrading the room and providing a welcome package and flowers in the room. They went to a lot of trouble to make our stay special. The room itself on the Executive floor is spacious and well appointed with a full and generously proportioned bathroom The bed was extremely comfortable. Linens and other room fabrics all of the highest quality

10 SUBAIR M.
India
August 02, 2013
The restaurant was amazing!!!
LOCATION !! RESTARUNT !! STAFF
The location was the only good thing about the hotel. Being connected to the Mall of the Emirates, with the entrance next to the theater, Virgin Megastore, SkiDubai and food outlets.