Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 120679

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 310 reviews

236 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Short luxurious stop-over

Friendly staff, Incredibly comfortable bed, lovely well appointed room
8
We advised the hotel we were on our honeymoon and they responded by upgrading the room and providing a welcome package and flowers in the room. They went to a lot of trouble to make our stay special. The room itself on the Executive floor is spacious and well appointed with a full and generously proportioned bathroom The bed was extremely comfortable. Linens and other room fabrics all of the highest quality
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 4, 2013
nice

good location good price nice staff
9.7
good
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2013
Very good

Clean and nice staff
9
It was goood
Report this review
Nasser A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 30, 2013
best location for mall shopping with family

location location location
5.3
at check in we got delayed more than 3 hours and the hotel furniture condition is very old
Report this review
Nasser A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 29, 2013
the staff and delay spoiled our stay

location location location
5.3
nice but we got delayed 3 hours for check in and the other services were slow as well
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 29, 2013
Excellent & comfy

Service, room size and the shopping mall
10
Great, kids enjoyed it and both me and my wife love this hotel because we are used to stay in it , directly connected to a shopping mall
Report this review
Subair M. Families with young children India, June 22, 2013
The restaurant was amazing!!!

LOCATION !! RESTARUNT !! STAFF
10
The location was the only good thing about the hotel. Being connected to the Mall of the Emirates, with the entrance next to the theater, Virgin Megastore, SkiDubai and food outlets.
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2013
Perfect for shopping but check-in and out is slow

Located inside the mall. Nice restaurants. big and beautiful rooms
8
The stay was very nice but there were issues having guests come up to the room as security would not allow unregistered guests in the elevators.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Business travelers Kuwait, June 5, 2013
Good stay

Room bars pool
8
Good
Report this review
Hasan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 2, 2013
exlent

louction and service
10
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 236 reviews Next page
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BathroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - K WellnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Softouch SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mosaic ChillKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Arabic GalleryKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Mall EntranceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobbyKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Reception AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Dining AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lounge AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Foyer AreaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Connection Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Media LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - ConferenceKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - NoirKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Olea


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05